Shopify Inbox

Shopify Inbox | Reviews

by Shopify

Sell over chat, and talk with your customers anytime, anywhere

3.2 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    37% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    12% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    12% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    28% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

51 - 60 of 121 reviews

EVOLID URBAN BIKE

希望能增加多种颜色及形状选择,现在的效果是图形和颜色有限,选择性比较少,比较影响体验的感觉。速度方面非常方便,达到了预期的想法,让沟通变得非常轻松,只是操作界面如果可以更加丰富,那就更完美了。只希望这款应用能越来越好。

Developer reply

February 24, 2021

Hello EVOLID URBAN BIKE, thank you for the 5 star review and excellent feedback!

I'm so happy to hear that you find the app easy to install and communicate with customers. Additional customization options for button placement and look is great feedback to share with our Developers.

If you ever need any help, have questions or even more feedback, feel free to reach out to our team via the support link in the app, or directly at ping@shopify.com.

Kind regards,

Ruby C.
Senior Support Specialist - Ping

The Sassy Sunflowers

I enjoy using shopify chat. It's easy to set up and use. Definitely recommend. There is step by step directions.Definitely recommend.

Developer reply

February 12, 2021

Hi The Sassy Sunflowers, thanks for the fantastic review!

I'm so glad to hear that you are finding the app easy to use and would recommend it! If you ever need assistance or have feedback, please contact us directly at ping@shopify.com or via the support link inside the app on your phone.

Best wishes for a successful business!

Ruby C.
Senior Support Specialist - Ping

sweetbitesmexico

Es una aplicación muy fácil de instalar, se puede modificar en base a lo que cada uno requiera en su pagina.

Developer reply

February 12, 2021

Hi sweetbitesmexico, Thanks for the 5 star review!

So glad to hear that you found the app easy to install and set up. If you ever need any help, have questions or feedback, feel free to reach out to our team via the support link in the app, or directly at ping@shopify.com.

Thanks again,

Ruby C.

Senior Support Specialist - Ping

Better Hardwares

So far so good. This is exactly what I need to keep our customers in tuch instantly. Thanks to 'shopify chat'! The most great part of it is it is ntotally free.

Developer reply

February 10, 2021

Hello Better Hardwares, thank you very much for your 5 stars!

We really appreciate that and are very pleased you are using the app to establish connections with your clients. Hoping this leads to increased conversations and conversions!

If you ever need any assistance, please contact our team directly at ping@shopify.com or via the support link inside the app.

Best regards,

Ruby C.

Senior Support Specialist - Ping

Renew Blankets

I added this app to have a better experience with the customers. Instead of them having to email, they can send a message through chat and I can respond immediately.

Developer reply

February 10, 2021

Hello Renew Blankets, thank you for the five stars and fabulous review!

We agree, the Shopify Chat app is an easy and efficient way to communicate with customers and help build business.

If you ever need any help with Shopify Ping or Shopify Chat, get in touch with our fabulous customer service team at ping@shopify.com

All the best to your future success!

Best regards,
Ruby C.
Senior Support Specialist - Ping

Brand Fashion Retail

I used this app to help me setup priority products, haven't see the result of the finish task. Can't say I did not enjoy using this app.

Developer reply

February 9, 2021

Hi Brand Fashion Retail, thanks for the review!

We hope you that you are enjoying using Shopify Chat. If you ever need assistance, please contact us directly at ping@shopify.com or via the support link inside the app on your phone.

Thanks again,

Ruby C.
Senior Support Specialist - Ping

N.A.L. brothers

Really easy to set up and clear instructions, i did not use it yet then I do not know if it works properly xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Developer reply

February 9, 2021

Hi N.A.L. brothers, thanks for the 5 star review!

We're glad you found Shopify Chat easy to install. And, we hope that you are finding it equally as easy communicating with your customers!

If you ever need assistance or have feedback, please contact us directly at ping@shopify.com or via the support link inside the app on your phone.

Best wishes for a successful business!

Ruby C.
Senior Support Specialist - Ping

arnoux

for now everything is good. thank you for be next to us! we never alone ! I really Appreciate it! arnouxbrand.com

Developer reply

February 3, 2021

Hello arnoux, thank you for the five star review!

Our support team is here to help anytime you need it! We hope this app will help you with your customer interactions and lead to more sales.

And as always, if you have any issues or feedback please contact our team directly at ping@shopify.com. We would love to help!

Kind regards,

Ruby C.
Senior Support Specialist - Ping

Breeeazy Love Shop

Very easy to use for beginner and expert level computer users. I just installed so I will come back for a follow-up review. I like that this had very few steps as the app and site worked together in the background to limit how much I had to figure things out which is great for a business owner of two different businesses always on the go.

Developer reply

February 3, 2021

Hi Breeeazy Love Shop, thanks for taking the time to leave a detailed review!

I'm so glad to hear that you found Shopify Chat easy to install and use! There is a great Shopify blog post on the benefits and best uses of chats. I recommend giving this a read.
https://www.shopifycompass.com/tutorials/building-relationships-and-driving-sales-through-live-chat

All the best to your success! Get in touch if you need anything else. Our team can be reached at ping@shopify.com

Thanks again,

Ruby C.
Senior Support Specialist - Ping

Decor By Christine - The Online Shop

I like being able to chat with customers about my product assortment and answer any questions they may have.

Developer reply

February 2, 2021

Hello Decor By Christine - The Online Shop, Thank you for the 5 star review!

I am so pleased you are finding the app easy to use so you can support your customers and efficiently run your business. I hope this is leading to some great interactions and more sales!

If you ever need any assistance with the app, or have further feedback and suggestions, feel free to contact our team directly at ping@shopify.com

Thanks again!

Ruby C.
Senior Support Specialist - Ping