Shopify Inbox

Shopify Inbox

Price: Free
Rating (4.5)
Reviews
Developer
1563 reviews
1020 reviews
Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 65% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 17% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 1 stars
1020 reviews
March 29, 2022

Been getting messages from all across my social media accounts as well as from my website. I like the way I was easily able to reply.

Blessa Bordeaux
Canada
Time spent using app: 12 months
March 29, 2022

Great app. It's free, help you save time, automated and works perfectly. I recommend it at 100%. Thank you.

Pour Les Petits
Dominican Republic
Time spent using app: 5 months
March 29, 2022

It is very helpful and response their questions. It is real easy. Awesome app! You should have it for sure.

Grandpa's Goody Getter
United States
Time spent using app: 21 days
March 28, 2022

Excellent app with mobile app that makes sure you are always in contact with your customers. It's like having my store on messenger. Thanks for this fantastic app! Only feature I would love to see is a way to go back and select a different chat in a different store. Currently I need to log off and log into another store. Other than that, highly recommend.

Adonia Organics
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
Shopify replied April 16, 2022

Thanks so much for taking the time and sharing this review! We're delighted to hear that our app is working well for you, and we can see how having the ability to switch stores for merchants that manage multiple stores can be a handy feature - we'd be happy to pass this suggestion along to our development team. Cheers! -Elias, Shopify Support

March 28, 2022

Me gusta esta app y me permite tener contacto con mis clientes logrando estar al día con mis entregas

Colombia Jeans Levantacola
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months
March 28, 2022

Yes its great to have enquiries in one place and I find it very easy to answer to queries quickly. I think our customers really appreciate it!

Unravelled Store
New Zealand
Time spent using app: 8 months
March 27, 2022

Parfait, très pratique ! Un contact direct avec sa clientèle ,réponde aux interrogations facilement et rapidement !

LejardindeMaman
France
Time spent using app: About 1 year
March 26, 2022

So glad Shopify has added this feature. The app is downloaded to my phone and can be used on-the-go. Has already boosted my sales.

Trident Trucks
United States
Time spent using app: 3 days
March 25, 2022

The first day I installed it I received an order because we were able to chat with them at the decision point.

Gifts Fulfilled
United States
Time spent using app: 1 day
March 25, 2022

I love the ease of Shopify inbox. Everything Shopify does is easy, including reaching out for support. They really are awesome!

Pearce & Parker
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month