Shopify Inbox

Connect with shoppers and drive sales with chat – for free

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Price: Free

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Speed tested: low impact to your online store

Use Shopify Inbox to turn browsers into buyers

Reviews

4.5 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 65% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 17% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

831 - 840 of 984 reviews

SHOP SSEU - SIRENA SYSTEM EUROPE

Location Spain
Time spent using app Over 2 years

very useful and professional. The customers contact with us easily and we can reply to them offering a good service.

Developer reply

February 22, 2022

Thank you for writing your review and I'm delighted to hear that the app has helped you stay in regular contact with your customers! We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback with us here. -Victor, Shopify Support

Lar Corbett Sports

Location Ireland
Time spent using app Over 2 years

Helpful for fixing customer queries in real time. Allows us to stay on top of our communications and deliveries.

Developer reply

February 22, 2022

I'm delighted to hear that the Shopify Inbox app has allowed you to better manage communication with your customers and stay on top of queries as they come in. Thank you for writing your review and sharing your experience using the app here. -Victor, Shopify Support

WinesBIO

Location Belgium
Time spent using app 5 months

Dit is een heel functionele app en een echte toevoeging aan het Shopify platform. Reeds veel klanten geholpen met de Inbox.

SpeTool

Location China
Time spent using app 3 months

It didn't seem to work on my phone, I don't know why, mine is Huawei Hongmeng system. Is this system not supported?

Developer reply

February 22, 2022

Thank you for writing your review and for sharing your feedback with us here. The Shopify Inbox app can be downloaded and used on iOS and Android devices, so you would not be able to use the app on a Huawei device that doesn't use either of these operating systems. -Victor, Shopify Support

Lookhealthystore

Location China
Time spent using app 3 months

Till now, it is perfect. Very fast and convenient. It would be better if the page display icon can be fixed in one position, the suspension is very affecting the appearance.

Developer reply

February 22, 2022

Thanks so much for this feedback! -Ivy, Shopify Support

Familiar PlayThings

Location Australia
Time spent using app 4 months

The app is very easy to use and serves my purpose well. It is easy to reply back to customers and would recommend it.

Developer reply

February 22, 2022

Thanks so much for your valuable feedback, I am happy to hear it's working well for you! -Ivy, Shopify Support

Hybrid Supps

Location Australia
Time spent using app 9 months

We use the app on both desktop and mobile, so far it's been great for engagement! We're averaging a sale for 1 in 3 conversations started which is a great conversion rate for our industry. We definitely recommend!

Developer reply

February 22, 2022

1/3 is a great number! Glad to hear things are working well for you. Thank you for your feedback. -Ivy, Shopify Support

Canadian Barista Institute

Location Canada
Time spent using app Over 1 year

We really appreciate this email app. great to have it for instant access to our students. thanks from the Canadian Barista Institute.

Developer reply

February 22, 2022

So glad to hear the instant access works well for you, thanks for taking time to leave this review! -Ivy, Shopify Support

Naukewe Chile

Location Chile
Time spent using app Over 1 year

Incredible app! A must-have for every business. It's incredible how it gets leads every day, the mobile app is excellent too.

Developer reply

February 22, 2022

Thank you so much for your feedback, I am glad to hear the app is working out well for you! -Ivy, Shopify Support

Fog City Audio

Location United States
Time spent using app 1 day

I already had a "Contact Me" link on my site.
Since adding the live chat, customer interaction has gone up considerably.
Many have resulted in immediate sales.

Developer reply

February 22, 2022

Great to hear customer interaction has improved, thank you for taking time to leave this review! -Ivy, Shopify Support

1 2 80 81 82 84 86 87 88 98 99
1 2 80 81 82 84 86 87 88 98 99