Shopify Inbox

Shopify Inbox | Reviews

by Shopify

Sell over chat, and talk with your customers anytime, anywhere

3.2 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    37% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    12% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    12% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    28% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

81 - 90 of 121 reviews

NookSleep

Easy to chat with mobile or desktop customers. Will be testing it out for Black Friday week when we have the highest volume.

Developer reply

December 1, 2020

Hello NookSleep, thanks so much for your 5 star review! Hopefully the Shopify Chat helped during BFCM and led to more sales and great customer conversations.

Wishing you great success!

Best regards,
Veronica N.
Senior Support Specialist - Ping

WeebyPH

Great! Ill check this out thank you for this app! we want to test it out first and see the features of the app

Developer reply

December 1, 2020

Hello WeebyPH, thank you for your review and feedback! We hope this app will help you with your customer interactions and lead to more sales.

If you have any issues while testing it out, please contact our team directly, ping@shopify.com. We would love to help!

Best regards,
Veronica N.
Senior Support Specialist - Ping

frégates-blues

i use this app to help me to communicate with customer and stay in contact with them good apps the utility is accurate

Developer reply

November 23, 2020

Hello frégates-blues, thank you for your feedback and review! Glad you are finding the app helpful and a good way to stay in contact with customers.

If you don't know yet, we also have it available on desktop! Head to https://shopifyping.com to use our newly released web version.

Hope that helps! Get in touch if you need anything else.

Best regards,
Veronica N.
Senior Support Specialist - Ping

The Monogramming Momma

AMAZING. I have customer all the time ask about their order and an update. This app does all of that for me. Sends thank you emails, sends welcome emails. Its like having a personal assistant who knows what you need.

Developer reply

November 16, 2020

Hello The Monogramming Momma, thank you very much for taking the time to leave an amazing 5 star review!

I am super pleased you understand the importance of your time, and the automated order lookup feature was designed with that in mind. We know your time is valuable, so many tasks like order lookup can now be done for you!

The Kit marketing assistant is a fantastic tool as well, helping you free up more of your time so you can concentrate on other aspects of your business. Congratulations, and I hope this increases sales for you!

Get in touch if you need anything else, our team can be reached at ping@shopify.com

Best regards,
Veronica N.
Senior Support Specialist - Ping

Pickbin - plastic picking bins at prices you want

This app is perfect, I have used others and online chat is an important part of the business, customers can get a quick response

Developer reply

November 16, 2020

Hello Pickbin, thank you very much for your feedback and review! We totally agree how important it is for customers to get quick responses. Our data proves quicker replies lead to more sales!

If you ever need any assistance with Shopify Chat or Shopify Ping, please contact our team directly, ping@shopify.com.

All the best to your future success!

Best regards,
Veronica N.
Senior Support Specialist - Ping

Power eBikes

So far so good! Love how easy it was to set up. Simple interface, app on my phone - just turn on notifications!

Developer reply

November 16, 2020

Hello Power eBikes, thanks so much for your review! I am super happy you are finding it easy to set up and use. We know merchants are busy, so we try to keep the learning curve to a minimum, while delivering a robust experience.

If you ever need any assistance or help with Shopify Chat or Shopify Ping, just get in touch with our team, ping@shopify.com.

Hope that helps and all the best!

Best regards,
Veronica N.
Senior Support Specialist - Ping

Infinity by Sammy Voigt

I first watched a video tutorial about the advantages of it, then i followed the step by step and it was super easy to install.

Developer reply

November 16, 2020

Hello Infinity by Sammy Voigt, thank you so much for your fabulous 5 star review! That video is super helpful and I'm very happy you took the time to watch it first.

We have many video tutorials available in our Youtube Help Center channel, https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCSG_dVp-hi_hWP-Z7DlpRgQ if you want to look at other ones to help with your e-commerce journey.

Hope that helps! Get in touch if you need anything else and wishing you all the best.

Warm regards,
Veronica N.
Senior Support Specialist - Ping

Slayyed Hair and Beauty

It's extremely helpful. You can send the product link to the customer, adds pics to the chat, and more. It's great.

Developer reply

November 16, 2020

Hello Slayyed Hair and Beauty, thank you very much for your review and feedback! I'm very pleased you are finding Shopify Chat and Shopify Ping helpful.

We are always working and adding new features, so be sure to keep your Shopify Ping app updated to enjoy those!

Hope that helps! Get in touch if you need anything else.

Best regards,
Veronica N.
Senior Support Specialist - Ping

www.Nuroco.com

Sham was such a a great service rep all my answers were all taken care of great app i got a $130 sale within 1 hour of answering a question through chat two thumbs up

Developer reply

November 10, 2020

Hello www.Nuroco.com, thank you very much for your 5 star review!

I am so pleased you have had a great experience with Sham, one of our best and most senior customer support advisors. He is amazing to work with and his knowledge is formidable!

If you ever need any further assistance, you know how to get in touch.

Wishing you many more sales!

Warm regards,
Veronica N.
Senior Support Specialist - Ping

All'Ortolano

Ho provato questa APP che mi ha consigliato uno dei Guru, trovo sia una soluzione veramente efficace e funzionale! Facilissima la personalizzazione. Grazie

Developer reply

November 10, 2020

Hello All'Ortolano, thank you very much for your review! We really appreciate you taking the time to leave 5 stars.

If you ever have any question regarding Shopify Chat or Shopify Ping, please get in touch with us directly at ping@shopify.com

Wishing you lots of sales!

Warm regards,
Veronica N.
Senior Support Specialist - Ping