Income Tracker and Predictor

Track and Predict your income in real-time!

From $5/month. 7-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

Reviews

1.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 0% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 100% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

1 review

supermarket88

Location Vietnam
Time spent using app 27 days

The price is very expensive and the functionality is useless. Doesn't solve any of the problems for my business

Developer reply

September 18, 2020

Thank you for the review, actually this application is helping merchants to monitor the actual income/tax/shipping costs that can help to summarize how your webshop is performing. If it is not solving anything for you, what would be the actual problem that you were encountering and choosing my application? (just because I can create new features, anything that will make this app suite your needs) The price is a bit high yes, because it is quiet costly to evaluate Machine Learning techniques on all of the data we can have from orders. On the other hand, you can create and export reports about your webshop performance.