Reseñas (7)

Calificación general
5
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 100% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
5 de septiembre de 2021

I had been looking for an app to integrate my shopify store with for GST invoices and this app exactly solves my issues. It linked up seamlessly and generates invoices with the GST application. The customer care is excellent! Thank you so much!

Kari by Kriti
India
Más de 2 años usando la aplicación
21 de febrero de 2022

We at Eauto have been using the Paid plan of the India GST app for more than 6 months now. We discovered this app after trying a few different GST apps - none of which were reliable or up to the mark. In addition, to the functionalities, we have also had a very good experience with their support. In short, we at Eauto highly recommend their app

www.eauto.co.in
India
Más de 1 año usando la aplicación
BVC e-Services Pvt Ltd respondió 21 de febrero de 2022

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We count ourselves lucky for customers like you and look forward to working with you again in the future!

Many Thanks,
Team India GST

21 de febrero de 2022

i have used this app to generate gst bill and this app is really awesome, after that my bill related work is very simple and easy.

Nyari
India
Más de 1 año usando la aplicación
BVC e-Services Pvt Ltd respondió 21 de febrero de 2022

Thank you so much for your valuable feedback and rating. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We count ourselves lucky for customers like you and look forward to working with you again in the future!

Many Thanks,
Team India GST

23 de junio de 2021

This is very useful gst invoice app. Very dedicated support team, they are giving fast solution on all my queries. I am using their free plan even though their support was extraordinary. Recommending to all shopify users.

Tasty Nibbles
India
9 meses usando la aplicación
29 de enero de 2022

I was looking for a solution for my invoicing and Order GST reports. Perfect app. Made our lives easier. Go for it!

PoojaBox
India
9 meses usando la aplicación
BVC e-Services Pvt Ltd respondió 21 de febrero de 2022

Thank you so much for your valuable feedback and rating. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We count ourselves lucky for customers like you and look forward to working with you again in the future!

Many Thanks,
Team India GST

23 de agosto de 2022

The app is wonderful and covers everything we need in the app. The support team is also quick to provide solutions or do the customizations we need. Overall great app.

Arias By Lara Dutta
India
6 meses usando la aplicación
BVC e-Services Pvt Ltd respondió 24 de agosto de 2022

Thank you so much for your valuable feedback and rating. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We count ourselves lucky for customers like you and looking forward to our long collaboration!

Many Thanks,
Team India GST

8 de septiembre de 2022

I have been using this app for last 3 months and I found it very useful in creating GST invoices with less efforts. You can setup GST for any individual product or category separately. Really... this app is awesome.

NEESH™ - A Fragrant Story
India
2 meses usando la aplicación