Recenze (526)

Celkové hodnocení
5
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 98 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
13. červen 2024

Fatima helped me with installing code

Palms and Haven
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 3 měsíci
Vývojář infinitecommerce.io odpověděl 14. červen 2024

Thank you for your great review! 🌟

23. duben 2024

Perfect App with amazing support on Shopify. I highly recommend IQRA's service with a perfect 5/5 rating. Thank you for your outstanding assistance.

Suit Room
Pákistán
Doba používání aplikace: Asi měsícem
Vývojář infinitecommerce.io odpověděl 25. duben 2024

Thank you for your kind words and recommendation! 🌟 We're thrilled to hear that you had a positive experience with IQRA's support and that you find our app helpful on Shopify. If you ever need further assistance or have any questions, feel free to reach out. We're here to help anytime!

17. duben 2024

Fatima's support was outstanding! She's kind, active, and incredibly helpful in chat. I can't thank her enough for making my experience great!

Cozzy Paws
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 2 měsíci
Vývojář infinitecommerce.io odpověděl 19. duben 2024

That's wonderful to hear! 🌟🙏

27. květen 2024

Very coperative mam Nimra she defines things very well and in a simple way.

E TECH
Pákistán
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 2 měsíci
Vývojář infinitecommerce.io odpověděl 28. květen 2024

Thank you for your kind words! 😊

24. květen 2024

Great App. Nousheen was very helpful and got us up and running quickly.

Fleshy
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi měsícem
Vývojář infinitecommerce.io odpověděl 26. květen 2024

Thank you for the great feedback! 😊 We're thrilled to hear that Nousheen was able to assist you promptly and effectively. Enjoy using the app! 🌟🚀

17. květen 2024

Thanks to Fatimahh for being there you are the bestest support agent so far..Had a great experience..10/10

My Store
Pákistán
Doba používání aplikace: 14 dny
Vývojář infinitecommerce.io odpověděl 19. květen 2024

💎 💎 💎 Thank you for your feedback!

18. duben 2024

Got superb support from Nimra, highly recommended app if you want to connect multiple pixels and catalogues with your store.

Sinderella
Indie
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 2 měsíci
Vývojář infinitecommerce.io odpověděl 19. duben 2024

It's great to hear that you had a positive experience with Nimra

10. květen 2024

Really a very good service provided by FATIMA

MN_CHOICE
Pákistán
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 2 měsíci
Vývojář infinitecommerce.io odpověděl 11. květen 2024

💎 💎 💎 Thank you for your feedback!

15. červenec 2024

i am really satisfied from tiktok pixel it give me really amazing result

Afghaniijewellery
Pákistán
Doba používání aplikace: 4 dny
Vývojář infinitecommerce.io odpověděl 21. červenec 2024

Thank you for your kind words! 😊

26. duben 2024

Very nice help to fast setup the pixel.
All work

Thank you Nimra

LoveYourPeriod
Německo
Doba používání aplikace: Asi měsícem
Vývojář infinitecommerce.io odpověděl 27. duben 2024

🌟 Thank you for your kind words! We're glad to hear that Nimra was able to assist you with setting up the pixel quickly and effectively. If you have any more questions or need further assistance, feel free to reach out to us anytime!