Note globale
5
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 98 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
27 mars 2024

Iqra was very helpful. Thank you!

bylumex
États-Unis
9 mois d’utilisation de l’application
infinitecommerce.io a répondu 29 mars 2024

You're welcome! 🌟 Iqra will be glad to know that she could assist you. If you have any more questions or need further assistance, feel free to reach out. We're here to help! 😊🛠️

17 avril 2024

Just wanted to say thanks to Iqra and the team for being super helpful!

Voxilynx
Royaume-Uni
6 mois d’utilisation de l’application
infinitecommerce.io a répondu 18 avril 2024

That's wonderful to hear! Iqra and the team are indeed fantastic at what they do. If you have any more questions or need further assistance, feel free to reach out.

8 mars 2024

iqra imra laiba very helpful and fast service , thank you

HT Bazar
Bangladesh
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
infinitecommerce.io a répondu 9 mars 2024

Thank you for your kind words! 🌟 Iqra, Nimra, and Laiba will be delighted to hear that you found their assistance helpful and appreciated their fast service. If you have any more questions or need further assistance in the future, don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help! 😊🚀

19 février 2024

Good app, highly recomanded.

Thanks a lot for suport Fatima!

Noua Moda
Roumanie
4 mois d’utilisation de l’application
infinitecommerce.io a répondu 21 février 2024

Thank you so much for your kind words, Fatima! 😊

25 mars 2024

Got such amazing assistance from Fatimah a professional, knowledgeable interaction with her and resolved my issue quickly. Much obliged..

flexcopk
Pakistan
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
infinitecommerce.io a répondu 29 mars 2024

I'm delighted to hear that you received amazing assistance from Fatimah! 🌟 She will be pleased to know that her professionalism and knowledge made a positive impact. If you ever need further assistance or have any questions in the future, don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help! 😊🚀

10 mars 2024

Using it from a week now and Its amazing

Evlo
Pakistan
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
infinitecommerce.io a répondu 11 mars 2024

Thank you for your glowing recommendation! 🌟

31 mars 2024

Got such amazing assistance from Fatimah a professional, knowledgeable interaction with her and resolved my issue quickly. Much obliged..

Luminova
Royaume-Uni
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
infinitecommerce.io a répondu 1 avril 2024

I'm delighted to hear that you received amazing assistance from Fatimah! 🌟 She will be thrilled to know that her professionalism and knowledge were appreciated, and that she could resolve your issue quickly. If you have any more questions or need further assistance, feel free to reach out. We're here to help! 😊🛠️

8 avril 2024

Fatima, helped alot with the set up with the code.

Glassy Skn
États-Unis
28 jours d’utilisation de l’application
infinitecommerce.io a répondu 10 avril 2024

I'm glad to hear that Fatima was able to help you a lot with setting up the code! 🌟 If you have any more questions or need further assistance, don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help! 😊🛠️

19 mars 2024

Shout out to IQra for her on the spot assistance that resolved an issue today.She explained the issue and also solved that for me. She is a real gem. Highly recommended

My Store
Pakistan
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
infinitecommerce.io a répondu 29 mars 2024

Thank you for the shoutout to Iqra! 🌟 Iqra will be delighted to hear that her on-the-spot assistance resolved your issue and that you found her explanation helpful. We appreciate your recommendation! If you ever need further assistance or have any questions, feel free to reach out. We're here to help! 😊🛠️

1 mars 2024

good service

livingspaceluxuries
Pakistan
Environ 2 mois d’utilisation de l’application