리뷰 (57)

전체 평점
4.8
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 88%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 7%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 4%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 2%가 별 1개입니다
2024년 4월 29일

The app works great and integrates with Shopify very well. I had some questions about the app and its functionalities and the customer service was absolutely fantastic. A team member was quick to offer to meet with me over Zoom to personally walk me through the steps of what I wanted to get done. He was extremely patient, polite, knowledgeable and proactive in suggesting solutions and making sure everything worked as expected.

Titus Unlimited
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 2년
답글 InflowKit개 2024년 5월 2일

Thank you for your feedback. We strive to provide excellent support to all our users, and we're glad we could assist you effectively. We're also continuously working to make Shopify integration even more simple, intuitive, and functional. If you have any further questions or need assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out.

2024년 6월 3일에 편집됨

This app helped me a lot due to the niche im working on. The customer support is very patient when it comes to complicated problems. Currently I don't have much of a big problem using the app. Whenever there is any problem with it, they will fix it as fast as possible! Keep it up!

INSIGHT TUTOR
말레이시아
앱 사용 기간 5개월
2024년 2월 19일

We thoroughly enjoyed our experience with Inflowkit. The features provided were more than sufficient for effortlessly setting up our courses, and the automations, particularly for course sign-ups and subscription management, worked seamlessly. The app's intuitive design made the entire process hassle-free.

Additionally, when we encountered a bug, the support team was exceptionally helpful, promptly addressing the issue and ensuring our overall experience remained positive.

The Eight Block Method
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 1개월
답글 InflowKit개 2024년 2월 21일

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with Inflowkit. We are pleased that you found our app design to be hassle-free.

We appreciate your kind words about our support team. We strive to provide prompt and helpful assistance.

Thank you for choosing Inflowkit for your needs. We look forward to continuing to support you in your endeavors.

2024년 2월 29일

Excellent service, easy to use and help is always provided. I have been using this application for the first time and it has been so seamless. Thank you so much!

DentalPlant
영국
앱 사용 기간 대략 2시간
답글 InflowKit개 2024년 3월 4일

Thank you for your feedback! We're thrilled to hear that you've had a positive experience with our application. We'll continue to do our best to ensure that you find using Inflowkit a pleasant experience. If you ever need further assistance, don't hesitate to reach out. We appreciate your support!

2024년 2월 5일

I needed to active subscriptions on my website with zoom meetings and this app was perfect for it. I had an issue with the prices and cart, but the support team, helped me fix it super quick, thank you!

VidaCanela
멕시코
앱 사용 기간 1일
답글 InflowKit개 2024년 2월 7일

Thank you for your feedback! We're delighted to hear that our app was a perfect fit for your needs. Remember, we're always here to help whenever you need assistance.

2023년 7월 5일

Being a small business owner, it's hard to find quality, cost effective solutions that meet my business needs.

I needed a solution that would allow me offer product subscription/autoship options for my customers AND a place to house, sell and broadcast my online training for students.

Though there are a several Shopify compatible apps out there, they are very costly and have a lot of features that, as a small business, I just didn't need. And most of the time you need 2 or 3 different apps just to get the job done.

Enter INFLOWKIT! I've been using them now for almost a year, maybe a little longer and it's been a blessing. Not only do they meet my needs for product subscriptions and online training offerings, their CUSTOMER SERVICE IS OUTSTANDING! They are friendly, accommodating and quick to respond. AND they are constantly adding new features to better serve their customers needs.

Inflowkit is a wonderful solution, I highly suggest giving them a try.

The Wax Chick
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 1년
답글 InflowKit개 2023년 7월 6일

Thank you for your great review.

We appreciate your feedback, suggestions and queries. They continue to help us improve our service.
We are grateful to have you!

2023년 6월 22일

I researched all of the learning management options/ program/course platforms on here, and this was the best. I have been using it for a couple years now.

The platform keeps improving because the team is committed to being responsive and fixing bugs and making helpful tweaks if you message them. The platform is already a lot better than when I first started, and some other new updates are on the docket right now too.

The platform is intuitive, easy-to-use, and only has a few minor difficulties that the team is going to fix. I would recommend going with Inflowkit for any online material you want to share/sell, as it is a solid platform to suit most any needs.

Captain Calisthenics
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 1년
답글 InflowKit개 2023년 6월 26일

Thank you for your review. We appreciate you for being our customer.

2023년 10월 4일

Inflowkit is a perfect app for anyone looking to seamlessly sell webinars and digital courses. I am happy to give it a well-deserved 5-star rating, not just for its comprehensive functionality but for the exceptional support and responsiveness of the team behind it.

Firstly, the team at Inflowkit is super responsive, always ready to lend an ear to any queries or feedback from users. They have demonstrated unparalleled patience in providing clear and concise instructions for every feature that may seem unclear at the beginning, ensuring a smooth onboarding experience for all users.

Moreover, the team is incredibly open to dialogue regarding potential improvements and updates to the app. If you find an area worth refining and describe it to them, there is a high probability that they will incorporate such enhancements in a future update, which speaks volumes about their commitment to user satisfaction and continuous improvement.

In terms of functionality, Inflowkit has everything we needed. The software is equipped with a lot of features required to sell webinars and digital courses efficiently.

In conclusion, Inflowkit is a really good app combined with an exemplary user support system. Its robust functionalities and the team’s unwavering commitment to user satisfaction make it an invaluable asset for anyone in the digital education sector. Highly recommended!

Trener Twojego Psa
폴란드
앱 사용 기간 9개월
답글 InflowKit개 2023년 10월 17일

We are genuinely touched by your incredibly kind words and the time you took to share your thoughts on Inflowkit.

We are also thrilled to learn that Inflowkit has met your expectations, not just in terms of its functionality but also in the level of support we provide.

At Inflowkit, we consider user satisfaction to be our top priority, and your positive feedback reaffirms that commitment.

Thank you for choosing Inflowkit and for being an integral part of our community. If there's anything more we can do for you or if you have further suggestions, please don't hesitate to reach out. Your satisfaction is our continued motivation.

2023년 11월 3일

New to the app but so far I really like it! Has everything I was looking for and a few features I had not thought of that make it even better. Had a few learning curve issues that the guys were SUPER helpful in helping me navigate through.

Melissa's Munchies
미국
앱 사용 기간 28일
2023년 8월 29일

I can't believe this exists! It's so easy to create a subscription/membership with SO much more than just recurring payments. It's like a funnel! So many built-in easy to manage and create options that I feel my website is more professional than ever. And i love working directly with the team. We have zoom calls where they spend all the time i need to make sure the app is optimal for my customers. I love this app!

Ianthe Mauro
미국
앱 사용 기간 9개월