Courses & Memberships

Sell courses ,memberships, webinars and downloads

Free plan available. 14-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

  • Speed tested: low impact to your online store


4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    9% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
1 review


Tried it for a week and wasn't able to access the back end to upload my course or subscription that I had set up. It kept asking me to pay after i had already paid and was in the trial mode. This seems like it would be a really good app after they get all of the trial and errors done.

Developer reply

February 8, 2022

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. Unfortunately you experienced a glitch caused by an upgrade to a different plan that only affected your shop. We've issued you a full refund, and we fixed the issue so that it's no longer a problem for other merchants who want to upgrade.