Samlet bedømmelse
4,5
Antal pr. bedømmelsesniveau
  • 73 % af bedømmelserne er på 5 stjerner
  • 18 % af bedømmelserne er på 4 stjerner
  • 0 % af bedømmelserne er på 3 stjerner
  • 0 % af bedømmelserne er på 2 stjerner
  • 9 % af bedømmelserne er på 1 stjerner
2. maj 2024

We've just implemented influence.io along with reviews.io and impressed so far. We've been able to import points and connect with Klaviyo, Shopify etc. Support have also been really helpful. So far, so good!

Pots For Tots
Storbritannien
2 måneder bruger appen
24. januar 2024

We were an existing Reviews.IO user and decided to switch to Influence for loyalty rewards. The installation was a breeze and we had it up and running before they reached out to schedule an onboarding call!

Had a couple of questions about the install process and getting customers imported, but this was all taken care of right away.

Definitely recommend! Thank you!

The Insole Store
USA
10 måneder bruger appen
22. november 2023

Great product, team and support. Love it!

Cords Club
USA
5 måneder bruger appen
16. november 2023

A brilliant loyalty solution for omnichannel stores! The team at Influence is brilliant at answering questions and coding solutions quickly. Our Senior Product Specialist, Kai, is always happy to help and has been excellent at onboarding us seamlessly. We needed apple pay for our in-store customers and that was something the technical team coded super quickly. Highly recommend this as a loyalty solution for omnichannel brands wanting to build customer retention and reward their customers.

DOGHOUSE
Storbritannien
3 måneder bruger appen
25. oktober 2023

Always had great experiences with these guys and support has always been good as we have had consistency with our account manager kai. if we ever run into issues these have always been quickly resolved.

Beauty Kin
Storbritannien
Cirka et år bruger appen
26. oktober 2023

Well to be honest, Loyalty programs can often be expensive. This one, however, provides a full-fledged solution that's not only correct in terms of prices but also integrates effortlessly with Reviews.io, Klaviyo and Shopify POS. It does have all the generic features you want from a good loyalty app and so fat it works like a charm. Special thanks to the support team that ensured a hassle-free transition. The support level is top-notch. And they keep building new feature.

All Yours
Spanien
7 måneder bruger appen
7. november 2023

I recommend this loyalty system especially if you are looking to use it along reviews.io
The app also offers plenty of customisable options for earning and redeeming.

Perfume Oasis
Storbritannien
3 måneder bruger appen
Redigeret 22. februar 2023

I am totally thrilled with the Influence.io LOYALTY product
I had previously used Loyalty Lion, Swell, Smile and Stamped for loyalty -- so I have quite a bit of hands-on over the years.

Before I talk about what I like about Influence.io, let's look at the name of the app. In my opinion, it's a terrible name. I think they would have done better by calling it something that is NOT "influence" -- because it is about LOYALTY not influence. I have already let the team know my thoughts on this.

The product checks all the boxes.
I like that points redemptions auto-populate the discount in the cart/checkout
I like the dedicated landing page (most stores have enough popups)
I like the flexibility.

FOR THE MOST PART, my customers can navigate this and take advantage.
Unfortunately (for all loyalty apps) Shopify still has *profanity removed by author* when it comes to customer accounts, and despite announcing a new, paswordless login, it does not address the disconnect between a store account and a loyaklty account.

IN MY PERFECT FANTASY WORLD, shopify passwordless will embrace loyalty.

Summary: Influence.io is a great choice for a loyalty (points) program -- if you are considering others, don't not look at Influence.io (even through its name does not match the product)

Mommy Makeup
USA
Mere end et år bruger appen
21. december 2022

Great loyalty app. Easy to use and has all the features we need. The customer support is absolutely perfect.

ICHBIN
Tyskland
Mere end et år bruger appen
17. april 2023

Great loyalty app and so far all relevant features included. Basically very straightforward to set up, but in case of uncertainties or questions the customer support team is absolutely amazing and super helpful!

HONEST CATCH
Tyskland
Cirka et år bruger appen