Reseñas (22)

Calificación general
4,5
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 73% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 18% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 9% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
2 de mayo de 2024

We've just implemented influence.io along with reviews.io and impressed so far. We've been able to import points and connect with Klaviyo, Shopify etc. Support have also been really helpful. So far, so good!

Pots For Tots
Reino Unido
2 meses usando la aplicación
24 de enero de 2024

We were an existing Reviews.IO user and decided to switch to Influence for loyalty rewards. The installation was a breeze and we had it up and running before they reached out to schedule an onboarding call!

Had a couple of questions about the install process and getting customers imported, but this was all taken care of right away.

Definitely recommend! Thank you!

The Insole Store
Estados Unidos
10 meses usando la aplicación
26 de octubre de 2023

Well to be honest, Loyalty programs can often be expensive. This one, however, provides a full-fledged solution that's not only correct in terms of prices but also integrates effortlessly with Reviews.io, Klaviyo and Shopify POS. It does have all the generic features you want from a good loyalty app and so fat it works like a charm. Special thanks to the support team that ensured a hassle-free transition. The support level is top-notch. And they keep building new feature.

All Yours
España
7 meses usando la aplicación
25 de octubre de 2023

Always had great experiences with these guys and support has always been good as we have had consistency with our account manager kai. if we ever run into issues these have always been quickly resolved.

Beauty Kin
Reino Unido
Alrededor de 1 año usando la aplicación
16 de noviembre de 2023

A brilliant loyalty solution for omnichannel stores! The team at Influence is brilliant at answering questions and coding solutions quickly. Our Senior Product Specialist, Kai, is always happy to help and has been excellent at onboarding us seamlessly. We needed apple pay for our in-store customers and that was something the technical team coded super quickly. Highly recommend this as a loyalty solution for omnichannel brands wanting to build customer retention and reward their customers.

DOGHOUSE
Reino Unido
3 meses usando la aplicación
7 de noviembre de 2023

I recommend this loyalty system especially if you are looking to use it along reviews.io
The app also offers plenty of customisable options for earning and redeeming.

Perfume Oasis
Reino Unido
3 meses usando la aplicación
22 de noviembre de 2023

Great product, team and support. Love it!

Cords Club
Estados Unidos
5 meses usando la aplicación
13 de septiembre de 2023

I have been chatting for over 2 hours, asking for help setting up reviews.io app and influence. The chat was getting me nowhere and sadly they refused to switch to a call or zoom unless I had paid for a professional plan.

Zerolla
Reino Unido
38 minutos usando la aplicación
Reviews.io respondió 15 de septiembre de 2023

Hi there,

We apologise that you did not feel that you received a sufficient level of support from us. Please be assured that we do our utmost to ensure customer satisfaction and as a gesture of goodwill, our team completed your requested installation.
Unfortunately, due to the plan you are currently on, we do not offer Telephone support.
Our support team is available via live chat 21 hours a day due to the global reach, meaning that we are on hand to help customers when they need it most.
If you have any further questions, our team will be more than happy to assist via live chat.
Kind regards
Support
Influence.io

Fecha de modificación: 22 de febrero de 2023

I am totally thrilled with the Influence.io LOYALTY product
I had previously used Loyalty Lion, Swell, Smile and Stamped for loyalty -- so I have quite a bit of hands-on over the years.

Before I talk about what I like about Influence.io, let's look at the name of the app. In my opinion, it's a terrible name. I think they would have done better by calling it something that is NOT "influence" -- because it is about LOYALTY not influence. I have already let the team know my thoughts on this.

The product checks all the boxes.
I like that points redemptions auto-populate the discount in the cart/checkout
I like the dedicated landing page (most stores have enough popups)
I like the flexibility.

FOR THE MOST PART, my customers can navigate this and take advantage.
Unfortunately (for all loyalty apps) Shopify still has *profanity removed by author* when it comes to customer accounts, and despite announcing a new, paswordless login, it does not address the disconnect between a store account and a loyaklty account.

IN MY PERFECT FANTASY WORLD, shopify passwordless will embrace loyalty.

Summary: Influence.io is a great choice for a loyalty (points) program -- if you are considering others, don't not look at Influence.io (even through its name does not match the product)

Mommy Makeup
Estados Unidos
Más de 1 año usando la aplicación
21 de diciembre de 2022

Great loyalty app. Easy to use and has all the features we need. The customer support is absolutely perfect.

ICHBIN
Alemania
Más de 1 año usando la aplicación