리뷰 (22)

전체 평점
4.5
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 73%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 18%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 9%가 별 1개입니다
2024년 5월 2일

We've just implemented influence.io along with reviews.io and impressed so far. We've been able to import points and connect with Klaviyo, Shopify etc. Support have also been really helpful. So far, so good!

Pots For Tots
영국
앱 사용 기간 2개월
2024년 1월 24일

We were an existing Reviews.IO user and decided to switch to Influence for loyalty rewards. The installation was a breeze and we had it up and running before they reached out to schedule an onboarding call!

Had a couple of questions about the install process and getting customers imported, but this was all taken care of right away.

Definitely recommend! Thank you!

The Insole Store
미국
앱 사용 기간 10개월
2023년 10월 26일

Well to be honest, Loyalty programs can often be expensive. This one, however, provides a full-fledged solution that's not only correct in terms of prices but also integrates effortlessly with Reviews.io, Klaviyo and Shopify POS. It does have all the generic features you want from a good loyalty app and so fat it works like a charm. Special thanks to the support team that ensured a hassle-free transition. The support level is top-notch. And they keep building new feature.

All Yours
스페인
앱 사용 기간 7개월
2023년 10월 25일

Always had great experiences with these guys and support has always been good as we have had consistency with our account manager kai. if we ever run into issues these have always been quickly resolved.

Beauty Kin
영국
앱 사용 기간 대략 1년
2023년 11월 16일

A brilliant loyalty solution for omnichannel stores! The team at Influence is brilliant at answering questions and coding solutions quickly. Our Senior Product Specialist, Kai, is always happy to help and has been excellent at onboarding us seamlessly. We needed apple pay for our in-store customers and that was something the technical team coded super quickly. Highly recommend this as a loyalty solution for omnichannel brands wanting to build customer retention and reward their customers.

DOGHOUSE
영국
앱 사용 기간 3개월
2023년 7월 14일

I am new to this program, but I want to let others know that if you have issues, Customer Care really seems to actually CARE. Maddox helped me by syncing my existing client base from Shopify so that my existing customers were able to sign up with ease. I also love the ability to customize emails to the clients with images. That really helps with branding. So far, so good! We're really excited about this program!

Eve Organics Beauty
미국
앱 사용 기간 7일
2023년 11월 7일

I recommend this loyalty system especially if you are looking to use it along reviews.io
The app also offers plenty of customisable options for earning and redeeming.

Perfume Oasis
영국
앱 사용 기간 3개월
2023년 7월 20일

Not used the app properly yet, however the onboarding service provided by Kai has been amazing.
From what we have seen so far, it will allow us to integrate smoothly with our shoplift store, which then also connects to our ReviewsIO platform.

MYOBAND UK
영국
앱 사용 기간 9일
2023년 11월 22일

Great product, team and support. Love it!

Cords Club
미국
앱 사용 기간 5개월
2023년 9월 13일

I have been chatting for over 2 hours, asking for help setting up reviews.io app and influence. The chat was getting me nowhere and sadly they refused to switch to a call or zoom unless I had paid for a professional plan.

Zerolla
영국
앱 사용 기간 38분
답글 Reviews.io개 2023년 9월 15일

Hi there,

We apologise that you did not feel that you received a sufficient level of support from us. Please be assured that we do our utmost to ensure customer satisfaction and as a gesture of goodwill, our team completed your requested installation.
Unfortunately, due to the plan you are currently on, we do not offer Telephone support.
Our support team is available via live chat 21 hours a day due to the global reach, meaning that we are on hand to help customers when they need it most.
If you have any further questions, our team will be more than happy to assist via live chat.
Kind regards
Support
Influence.io