整體評分
4.4
各級評分數量
  • 71% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 19% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 10% 的評分為 1 顆星
2024年1月24日

We were an existing Reviews.IO user and decided to switch to Influence for loyalty rewards. The installation was a breeze and we had it up and running before they reached out to schedule an onboarding call!

Had a couple of questions about the install process and getting customers imported, but this was all taken care of right away.

Definitely recommend! Thank you!

The Insole Store
美國
使用應用程式 10個月
2023年11月16日

A brilliant loyalty solution for omnichannel stores! The team at Influence is brilliant at answering questions and coding solutions quickly. Our Senior Product Specialist, Kai, is always happy to help and has been excellent at onboarding us seamlessly. We needed apple pay for our in-store customers and that was something the technical team coded super quickly. Highly recommend this as a loyalty solution for omnichannel brands wanting to build customer retention and reward their customers.

DOGHOUSE
英國
使用應用程式 3個月
2023年10月26日

Well to be honest, Loyalty programs can often be expensive. This one, however, provides a full-fledged solution that's not only correct in terms of prices but also integrates effortlessly with Reviews.io, Klaviyo and Shopify POS. It does have all the generic features you want from a good loyalty app and so fat it works like a charm. Special thanks to the support team that ensured a hassle-free transition. The support level is top-notch. And they keep building new feature.

All Yours
西班牙
使用應用程式 7個月
2023年10月25日

Always had great experiences with these guys and support has always been good as we have had consistency with our account manager kai. if we ever run into issues these have always been quickly resolved.

Beauty Kin
英國
使用應用程式 大約1年
2023年11月7日

I recommend this loyalty system especially if you are looking to use it along reviews.io
The app also offers plenty of customisable options for earning and redeeming.

Perfume Oasis
英國
使用應用程式 3個月
2023年11月22日

Great product, team and support. Love it!

Cords Club
美國
使用應用程式 5個月
2023年7月14日

I am new to this program, but I want to let others know that if you have issues, Customer Care really seems to actually CARE. Maddox helped me by syncing my existing client base from Shopify so that my existing customers were able to sign up with ease. I also love the ability to customize emails to the clients with images. That really helps with branding. So far, so good! We're really excited about this program!

Eve Organics Beauty
美國
使用應用程式 7天
2023年7月20日

Not used the app properly yet, however the onboarding service provided by Kai has been amazing.
From what we have seen so far, it will allow us to integrate smoothly with our shoplift store, which then also connects to our ReviewsIO platform.

MYOBAND UK
英國
使用應用程式 9天
編輯時間:2023年2月22日

I am totally thrilled with the Influence.io LOYALTY product
I had previously used Loyalty Lion, Swell, Smile and Stamped for loyalty -- so I have quite a bit of hands-on over the years.

Before I talk about what I like about Influence.io, let's look at the name of the app. In my opinion, it's a terrible name. I think they would have done better by calling it something that is NOT "influence" -- because it is about LOYALTY not influence. I have already let the team know my thoughts on this.

The product checks all the boxes.
I like that points redemptions auto-populate the discount in the cart/checkout
I like the dedicated landing page (most stores have enough popups)
I like the flexibility.

FOR THE MOST PART, my customers can navigate this and take advantage.
Unfortunately (for all loyalty apps) Shopify still has *profanity removed by author* when it comes to customer accounts, and despite announcing a new, paswordless login, it does not address the disconnect between a store account and a loyaklty account.

IN MY PERFECT FANTASY WORLD, shopify passwordless will embrace loyalty.

Summary: Influence.io is a great choice for a loyalty (points) program -- if you are considering others, don't not look at Influence.io (even through its name does not match the product)

Mommy Makeup
美國
使用應用程式 1年多
2022年12月21日

Great loyalty app. Easy to use and has all the features we need. The customer support is absolutely perfect.

ICHBIN
德國
使用應用程式 1年多