Avis (456)

Note globale
4
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 67 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 5 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 3 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 5 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 20 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
Modifié le 7 mars 2024

UPDATE.....

We used inkfrog initially on BigCommerce and now Shopify and sadly I have discovered a SIGNIFICANT issue that Inkfrog should fix right away. Apparently, it only uses partial skus to match up ebay listings. Why would any software only look for partial sku match to link a listing when a sku is unique down to it's last digit or letter? Sadly my mass import linked several of my 6000 skus to the incorrect ebay listings and this could not be undone. My only option is to go through each listing one by one and unlink and fix it. The support on inkfrog is wonderful but the development based on this major flaw needs to be addressed. Why bother if the sku mapping is that inaccurate? Once I get all of my listings fixed, the software does manage them well.
BUT....BEWARE as initial mapping is ineffective and may create a big mess to fix.

Moore Parts
États-Unis
Environ 2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
inkFrog, Inc a répondu 1 mars 2024

Thank you for your outstanding review! We're thrilled to hear that inkFrog has greatly enhanced your e-commerce experience. We're committed to providing seamless integration and exceptional support, and we're delighted to have exceeded your expectations. Thank you for choosing inkFrog, and we look forward to continuing to support your online selling endeavors.

14 décembre 2016

Doesn`t display orders from time to time. Especially multi item orders don`t show up. Please fix that guys!

Bestia Dog Gear
Bulgarie
Presque 5 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 19 septembre 2019

I actually really like the app and have been using it for a few years now. However, ever since eBay started collecting sales tax on some of the items I sell, that tax is coming through inkfrog and into my Shopify account. Sellers are not supposed to have to deal with the sales tax on eBay, eBay is supposed to handle the taxes on our behalf. The tax is being reported as income in my Shopify account, but the tax is never deposited into my PayPal account. inkfrog has been saying they are looking into it, but it's still occurring. It's starting to add up, raising my reported income. If they can fix this soon, I'd give it 5 stars, but as it stands now, it looks like I'll need to refund the tax amount in each order so that it does not get reported come tax time. Very frustrating.

Update: The new option for Shopify/inkfrog to ignore the eBay sales tax does not work! While it does not appear in the order, it is still being added as income within Shopify. Why this can't simply be turned off I don't understand. eBay handles the sales tax and it should not be passed though to the Shopify store.

Capture Your Action
États-Unis
Plus de 4 ans d’utilisation de l’application
inkFrog, Inc a répondu 13 septembre 2019

Quick update Capture Your Action! We've added a new setting located in sync settings within inkFrog. Select the order sync settings and you'll notice a new option 'Ignore Sales Tax for eBay Orders Shipped to the Following States' where you're able to make selections to ignore tax for specific states when inkFrog creates the orders within Shopify.

The current and future states where eBay collects and remits sales tax for merchants may be found here https://www.ebay.com/help/selling/fees-credits-invoices/taxes-import-charges?id=4121#section4

----

Hi Capture Your Action! Thank you for the review and valuable feedback! Our developers are looking into solutions for the tax issue you've described and we hope to have one in place soon :)

Modifié le 10 septembre 2019

The app works great for ebay SUPER simple, Amazon not so much although they are telling me it does if I add the channel I cant get the items to export to Amazon. They have escalated my request 2 days ago and still have no answer. Same exact thing as a few months ago. I asked Can i export and get "Yes" then I ask how and get nothing...

Like I said AN AMAZING app for ebay but the amazon channel does not work!

Toypocalypse
États-Unis
Environ 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
inkFrog, Inc a répondu 13 septembre 2019

Thanks for the review Toypocalypse and for the feedback on the export to Amazon feature.

The export of listings to Amazon is still a beta feature and at this time, the option to export listings already synced to a store product is not available. If the listings are currently synced to Shopify, they are not able to be exported to Amazon. We hope to add this option in future software updates.

2 février 2019

I started out with doubts, but am happy now. I linked this app to my Shopify account, in order to get access to my eBay messages. It looked like inkFrog supported that feature, but only the ebay message headers would import, and any graphical links were omitted. I sent inkFrog support a message, and they had it completely fixed in about 2 days. However, they did respond to me, in about 5 minutes. Their support is top notch. They always get back to me, in about 3 to 5 minutes, with an answer...even on the weekends.

However, today (2/1/19), I tried to turn on the feature for inkFrog to auto send feedback to eBay, and even tho their help file shows how to do it, that feature is missing from the app. I sent the complaint to inkFrog, just before writing this review.....now, 3 minutes later, I get a reply from them telling me that this feature isn't included in the "Basic" plan. I need to have the "Unlimited" or "Designer" plan. Even tho that was made clear to me, before purchase, I did not see that, and I feel that omission to the Basic plan, is in very poor taste. I will augment this review to 5 stars, if anything changes....

Woodchucks Wood
États-Unis
Environ 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
17 février 2015

I agree with the post below. It does not always deduct your inventory from Ebay or sync properly. I have oversold inventory at least 5 times in the last month since switching to this product!

Fox One Hobbies, LLC
États-Unis
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
16 novembre 2018

Not a bad app. It is slow to sync orders and quantities. It will also occasionally fail to sync orders and quantities. You have to watch your ebay inventory levels. It does allow you to make some nice listing templates. It also makes listing items very easy. If you sell internationally it is a complete nightmare.

Sinclair Games
États-Unis
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
14 avril 2016

I'd love to give it 5 stars, but we didn't have the same joy as so many others seem to have. About 40 items fail to upload regardless of what we do.

What has uploaded seems to synchronise well but we are left with having to add stock manually as well as editing all our prices as we need to integrate P&P into the Ebay price so items are sold with 'free P&P'. There is no way to do this automatically.

Tech help/customer service has been good which is a saving grace but we are looking for something else that will upload all products and allow us to automatically add a fee or % to the price feed from Shopify.

Spicewells 2
Royaume-Uni
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
29 juillet 2020

Easy to use interface and product import feature, very happy with the app itself.

However, seem to be experiencing a bug that does not let me keep the adjusted logo size - it just sticks with the original template logo size no matter what I try. Support hasn't been helpful at all in following this up further, quite disappointed to be honest. Hoping this will get resolved and will adjust rating accordingly.

BlackOwl GPS
Australie
11 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 11 avril 2019

So, everything started well. Integration was perfect. Listing templates were basic but functional and cross platform management was seamless. That was until I start selling multiple quantity items.

The moment I sold an item on eBay and the app updated the quantity for that product on my website, it would, for some reason, revert the price of the item on ebay back to the price listed on my website, which in every case was lower than my eBay listing price.

This would happen even after going back in to the listing manually to readjust the pricing.

Due to this, over the span of a month, I lost more in profit than the app costs to sub. Not good business practice. Therefore I have now cancelled my subscription and deleted the app. If this wasn't the case I would gladly keep using the app. However, this major bug made it unviable to continue using it for my purposes.

Asylum Toys
Royaume-Uni
Environ 2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
inkFrog, Inc a répondu 11 avril 2019

Your review is very concerning since we've not heard of this type of issue occurring previously when using inkFrog. It sounds like it could have been a case of sync settings not being set up to do what you had expected.

If you'd like to give it another try, we can get you set up with a one on one meeting with a member of our support team to be sure the settings are set up to do what you want, and offer another free trial to get you going again. Please reach out to me directly at Sheryl@inkFrog.com or our team at help@inkFrog.com if you'd like to take advantage of the trial offer and give it another go :)