Avis (455)

Note globale
4
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 67 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 5 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 3 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 5 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 20 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
3 décembre 2017

great app. It has been a big help to www.blackbeltshop.us

Blackbeltshop
États-Unis
Environ 7 ans d’utilisation de l’application
19 février 2016

Love it! Support is awesome as well!

The Village Country Store
États-Unis
Presque 7 ans d’utilisation de l’application
9 janvier 2015

Wow! Great!
I'd recommend this to anyone.
Very easy to use and create good looking listings.

JJMaxUS
États-Unis
Presque 7 ans d’utilisation de l’application
22 mai 2017

Best app on Shopify if you are a current ebay seller and want to sync your inventory. It's a little rigid in the rules you can set, but it's 'good enough'. Also the listing template is nice, and in some ways is easier to use than ebays form.

Retromotion Innovations
États-Unis
Plus de 6 ans d’utilisation de l’application
29 septembre 2015

This is it, your one stop eBay management tool. Look no further.

Nothing to complain here. Excellent service and brilliant team who always listen to your recommendations and make adjustments. For a free service to Shopify users; this is a killer deal. What more you are asking for???

I am a happy man indeed.
Thank you InkFrog.

Zed

United Scentdom Of Perfumes
Royaume-Uni
Environ 6 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 9 novembre 2016

Very powerful tool for listing on Ebay, when you have many listings. It only took a few minuts to import a 1000 listings, and once imported the bulk editing tools made adjustments so much easier. So far everything is working very smoothly, thank you so much for that.
www.carmazoe.com

A Dollys World
Danemark
Environ 6 ans d’utilisation de l’application
10 décembre 2014

Amazing app and great customer service! I've been using this app for several days and quite happy with this app. It saves huge amount of my time to list on eBay. Especially it upgrade my listing with template design.
Must have app for Shopify user!! Strong recommendation. Especially it's free!!!

zen tea
Canada
Environ 6 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 9 janvier 2017

This is a great app! Saves us hours of work!

English Georgian America
États-Unis
Presque 6 ans d’utilisation de l’application
24 septembre 2015

This is by far one of the best and most productive programs for someone who sells both on ebay and on their won website. They are coming out with even more features and iI'm lovin it more than mcDonalds!!!! Lets Go!!!!

The24ourstore
États-Unis
Presque 6 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 11 juillet 2020

I have been using inkfrog for about 6 years and I absolutely love it. Now I have a shopify store also and they have my inventory on poinT! I will never use any other software. I would be lost without it and they continue to grow with the market and software so I can use them across all the platforms I am using. Thanks so much guys!!

Spavacandles
États-Unis
Plus de 5 ans d’utilisation de l’application