Note globale
3,8
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 67 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 6 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 3 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 5 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 20 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
3 décembre 2017

great app. It has been a big help to www.blackbeltshop.us

Blackbeltshop
États-Unis
Environ 7 ans d’utilisation de l’application
19 février 2016

Love it! Support is awesome as well!

The Village Country Store
États-Unis
Presque 7 ans d’utilisation de l’application
9 janvier 2015

Wow! Great!
I'd recommend this to anyone.
Very easy to use and create good looking listings.

JJMaxUS
États-Unis
Presque 7 ans d’utilisation de l’application
7 avril 2016

This one is a winner! I've tried plenty of plug ins to help promote my website on other channels, and hands down this is the best one for eBay!

Motogateway
États-Unis
Plus de 6 ans d’utilisation de l’application
26 mai 2016

Great App!!! Makes listing on eBay quick and easy!!

Xavelina
États-Unis
Plus de 6 ans d’utilisation de l’application
13 juillet 2015

I've tried several eBay integrations, and inkFrog is by far the best. Excellent support, excellent UI, excellent features. It is a pleasure to use, and I expect great things from this development company in the future! Currently eBay sales do not register in Shopify as Orders, however I am waiting for that to be improved!

Seattle Thread Company
États-Unis
Plus de 6 ans d’utilisation de l’application
22 mai 2017

Best app on Shopify if you are a current ebay seller and want to sync your inventory. It's a little rigid in the rules you can set, but it's 'good enough'. Also the listing template is nice, and in some ways is easier to use than ebays form.

Retromotion Innovations
États-Unis
Plus de 6 ans d’utilisation de l’application
29 septembre 2015

This is it, your one stop eBay management tool. Look no further.

Nothing to complain here. Excellent service and brilliant team who always listen to your recommendations and make adjustments. For a free service to Shopify users; this is a killer deal. What more you are asking for???

I am a happy man indeed.
Thank you InkFrog.

Zed

United Scentdom Of Perfumes
Royaume-Uni
Environ 6 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 9 novembre 2016

Very powerful tool for listing on Ebay, when you have many listings. It only took a few minuts to import a 1000 listings, and once imported the bulk editing tools made adjustments so much easier. So far everything is working very smoothly, thank you so much for that.
www.carmazoe.com

A Dollys World
Danemark
Environ 6 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 9 janvier 2017

This is a great app! Saves us hours of work!

English Georgian America
États-Unis
Environ 6 ans d’utilisation de l’application