Avis (456)

Note globale
4
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 67 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 5 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 3 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 5 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 20 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
5 décembre 2014

We launched our store about a month ago and have tried about 30 different apps that do all sorts of things. We've kept about 10 of them. Of those, this is the best one. We were using sellbrite at first to sync our shopify and ebay listings. It was good, but lacked some things. inkFrog Open does every one of those things we wanted. And more.

I'll simply say this: use inkFrog Open if you are selling on both ebay and shopify.

Warehouse Restaurant Deals
États-Unis
Presque 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
30 avril 2015

Great app and great customer service.

Exact CCTV
Royaume-Uni
Plus de 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
6 novembre 2014

Impressive app.
Impressive support.
Entirely free!

Would have given additionnal stars if it was possible.

Had some troubles regarding the listing of some products and got amazing support from the start until I could finally launch all my listing.

Greg, if you see this, thanks again for your help!

Fleetnetwork.ca - Ubiquiti Canadian Store
Canada
Plus de 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
8 octobre 2014

If you are looking for a way to cross sell your products this is the app for you. They have done 95% of the work for you. This app is so seamless you will wonder why if took you so long to get it. I have had the app 2 weeks and already sold 4 items. It make my small store look like a large one.
Thanks Inkfrog
Jasper

LD Decor & Mexican Pottery
États-Unis
Plus de 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
22 février 2016

Great app! Same a lot of time. Very satisfied

Hellsbelts Extreme Guitar Straps
États-Unis
Environ 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
24 septembre 2015

This app is great for posting on ebay. It makes my life much easier by pulling in all of the listing info from shopify. And when I had an issue (and it was ebay and not the app) inkfrog helped me work through it. THANKS!

Just Shoes For Kids
États-Unis
Presque 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
4 février 2016

Brilliant app. Been using it since first lunch and very happy with it. Would be amazing if it supports Amazon. Overall 10/10

Fabulous Bargains Galore
Royaume-Uni
Presque 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
30 juillet 2015

This app is amazing. It makes managing our eBay listings so easy, and this app itself is so smooth and easy to use.

Spy Genie
États-Unis
Presque 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
30 septembre 2015

I have been using Inkfrog for about 6 months posting products to Ebay. I was thrilled when I saw that they integrated with Shopify. It's the easiest most efficient listing tool I have ever used. It takes a ton of work off your plate trying to navigate through Ebay's less than user friendly listing tool. A MUST if you sell or are thinking of selling on Ebay!

Pet Supply Essentials
États-Unis
Presque 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
26 octobre 2015

Incredibly powerful software combined with prompt, honest and helpful support.

Alientech Uk
Royaume-Uni
Presque 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application