Note globale
4
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 67 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 5 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 3 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 5 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 20 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
17 octobre 2018

This app is a perfect integration app between shopify and ebay. We have managed to increase our sales and improve efficiency. Great app

Hilditch & Key
Royaume-Uni
Environ 4 ans d’utilisation de l’application
4 juillet 2020

Use it all the time, since years now. Love it every time!
It does make my life SO easy, having to navigate between multuple eBay accounts and now Shopify. Keep the good job :)

Greenwich Cameras and Film
Royaume-Uni
Environ 4 ans d’utilisation de l’application
27 octobre 2015

Have been using this for a while now and have had no complaints. Pretty easy to use (although I think the listing process could be streamlined somewhat). Still, it's a very handy app and I've just upgraded from the free trial to the paid subscription. Saves me at least $9 worth of time and effort per month (I have 30+ SKUs) so, yeah, I reckon it's worth the money.

Worthyandspruce
Australie
Environ 4 ans d’utilisation de l’application
1 juin 2018

Absolutely delighted with this app! Time-saving and easy to use and it actually works like magic. It is worth trying if you are dubious at first as it has a lot of great features for free. I absolutely love it. Thank you for making my life easier.

Jmak Limited
Royaume-Uni
Presque 4 ans d’utilisation de l’application
27 juin 2019

I was sceptical at first and waited 6 months to leave this review, I can honestly say this app is brilliant, my main use is to integrate with ebay.
So if i sell out on my online shop it will automatically put an item out of stock on Ebay.
which means no more heart stopping moments waking up to orders i cannot fulfil.
There are many other powerful tools with inkfrog iv not yet explored. However up-to now simply using it for stock control and ebay templates, its paid for itself many times over.
Oh and any support you need, first class!
taking into consideration we dont pay much in fees, they respond pretty quick. and they deal with idiotic questions very well, which is good for me LOL.
many thanks
www.gothic-fantasy.co.uk

Gothic Fantasy Store
Royaume-Uni
Presque 4 ans d’utilisation de l’application
inkFrog, Inc a répondu 15 août 2019

Thanks writing this awesome review! We appreciate it Gothic Fantasy Store :)

Modifié le 27 septembre 2019

Highly recommended, great team with more than excellent response time. Absolutely love this app how it makes my selling on eBay so much easier. It's my everyday go to site for products launch and management

My Wrist Time
Singapour
Presque 4 ans d’utilisation de l’application
28 août 2018

I have been using Inkfrog for over 5 years to connect my ebay store to Shopify, very smart app, amazing customer support, extremely reliable and best of all an amazing deal

Jewelry By David
États-Unis
Presque 4 ans d’utilisation de l’application
12 juillet 2016

Brilliant. I needed this app to do one particular thing and the customer service team walked me through every step and made it really easy.

Thank you

www.giftsforanimallovers.co.uk

Gifts For Animal Lovers 2
Royaume-Uni
Presque 4 ans d’utilisation de l’application
17 janvier 2018

Relatively easy to use. Some hiccups here and there, but overall a must-have for those working between eBay and Shopify. Recommended.

Style Therapy
États-Unis
Presque 4 ans d’utilisation de l’application
21 février 2015

Works very well for inventory sync, but have run into a few bugs that required re-creation of bugged/broken listings. Developers were quick to respond though. Still, absolutely worth it for us. Works great and creates lovely eBay listings as well.

Penny Dreads & Wigs
États-Unis
Plus de 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application