Recensies (455)

Algemene beoordeling
4
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 67% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 5% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 3% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 5% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 20% recensies zijn 1 sterren
9 april 2024

I think InkFrog works well with eBay as the back up is good, listing new items is easy and you can follow your selling progress. Each step of the way is easily explained.

gilbertdrives
Verenigde Staten
Bijna 2 jaar gebruiken de app
inkFrog, Inc heeft geantwoord 10 april 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with InkFrog! We're glad to hear that you find our tools effective in tracking your success. Should you have any questions or suggestions, please don't hesitate to reach out. Thank you again for choosing InkFrog for your eBay selling needs.

10 mei 2024

Great app for eBay and Amazon. Just hope they add Tik Tok UK as an integration soon.

SALiJOHN
Verenigd Koninkrijk
7 maanden gebruiken de app
inkFrog, Inc heeft geantwoord 13 mei 2024

We're thrilled to receive your 5-star review! It's fantastic to hear that you're finding our app useful for eBay and Amazon. Your suggestion to integrate TikTok UK is noted, and we appreciate your feedback! Thank you for choosing inkFrog!

7 mei 2024

Nice app for integration

DOEL Electronics
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer 19 uur gebruiken de app
inkFrog, Inc heeft geantwoord 9 mei 2024

We're thrilled to receive your 5-star rating! Thanks for choosing inkFrog for eBay!

28 februari 2024

Great company! Great customer service as the people that work for InkFrog really care. I am very happy with them and you will be also if you join with them

Giggle Novelties
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer 2 maanden gebruiken de app
inkFrog, Inc heeft geantwoord 1 maart 2024

Thank you for your wonderful feedback! We're delighted to hear that you've had such a positive experience with inkFrog. Our team takes great pride in providing exceptional customer service, and it's rewarding to know that our dedication has made a difference for you. We truly care about our users and are committed to ensuring your satisfaction. Thank you for choosing inkFrog, and we're excited to continue supporting you on your e-commerce journey.

19 februari 2016

Love it! Support is awesome as well!

The Village Country Store
Verenigde Staten
Bijna 7 jaar gebruiken de app
9 januari 2015

Wow! Great!
I'd recommend this to anyone.
Very easy to use and create good looking listings.

JJMaxUS
Verenigde Staten
Bijna 7 jaar gebruiken de app
29 september 2015

This is it, your one stop eBay management tool. Look no further.

Nothing to complain here. Excellent service and brilliant team who always listen to your recommendations and make adjustments. For a free service to Shopify users; this is a killer deal. What more you are asking for???

I am a happy man indeed.
Thank you InkFrog.

Zed

United Scentdom Of Perfumes
Verenigd Koninkrijk
Ongeveer 6 jaar gebruiken de app
10 december 2014

Amazing app and great customer service! I've been using this app for several days and quite happy with this app. It saves huge amount of my time to list on eBay. Especially it upgrade my listing with template design.
Must have app for Shopify user!! Strong recommendation. Especially it's free!!!

zen tea
Canada
Ongeveer 6 jaar gebruiken de app
24 september 2015

This is by far one of the best and most productive programs for someone who sells both on ebay and on their won website. They are coming out with even more features and iI'm lovin it more than mcDonalds!!!! Lets Go!!!!

The24ourstore
Verenigde Staten
Bijna 6 jaar gebruiken de app
3 november 2014

This app is AMAZING, makes lovely eBay listings (although dynamic HTML would be great) and is a lot quicker than listing manually. Please, PLEASE make one for Amazon :-)

That Card Shop
Verenigd Koninkrijk
Meer dan 5 jaar gebruiken de app