inkFrog for eBay , 449 recensies

Algemene beoordeling
3,8
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 67% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 6% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 3% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 5% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 20% recensies zijn 1 sterren
2 juli 2018

So far this is working so great! Support has been very responsive and helpful. I really wish they would come up with an app that is similar for Amazon that would make my year!

Antiquegarden
Verenigde Staten
Bijna 5 jaar gebruiken de app
28 maart 2017

So far this is a game changer. Once you have it set up correctly, it is VERY easy to manage your eBay store.

Weed Box
Canada
Meer dan 4 jaar gebruiken de app
23 juni 2015

Excellent app. Easy to use and works fantastic.

Rakeanddandy Com
Canada
Meer dan 4 jaar gebruiken de app
17 oktober 2018

This app is a perfect integration app between shopify and ebay. We have managed to increase our sales and improve efficiency. Great app

Hilditch & Key
Verenigd Koninkrijk
Ongeveer 4 jaar gebruiken de app
28 augustus 2018

I have been using Inkfrog for over 5 years to connect my ebay store to Shopify, very smart app, amazing customer support, extremely reliable and best of all an amazing deal

Jewelry By David
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer 4 jaar gebruiken de app
4 juli 2020

Use it all the time, since years now. Love it every time!
It does make my life SO easy, having to navigate between multuple eBay accounts and now Shopify. Keep the good job :)

Greenwich Cameras and Film
Verenigd Koninkrijk
Ongeveer 4 jaar gebruiken de app
27 oktober 2015

Have been using this for a while now and have had no complaints. Pretty easy to use (although I think the listing process could be streamlined somewhat). Still, it's a very handy app and I've just upgraded from the free trial to the paid subscription. Saves me at least $9 worth of time and effort per month (I have 30+ SKUs) so, yeah, I reckon it's worth the money.

Worthyandspruce
Australië
Ongeveer 4 jaar gebruiken de app
Bewerkt 24 mei 2020

Inkfrog has been doing well and has greatly improved over 2020. We've had very few issues of late.

The Game Steward
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer 4 jaar gebruiken de app
1 juni 2018

Absolutely delighted with this app! Time-saving and easy to use and it actually works like magic. It is worth trying if you are dubious at first as it has a lot of great features for free. I absolutely love it. Thank you for making my life easier.

Jmak Limited
Verenigd Koninkrijk
Bijna 4 jaar gebruiken de app
27 juni 2019

I was sceptical at first and waited 6 months to leave this review, I can honestly say this app is brilliant, my main use is to integrate with ebay.
So if i sell out on my online shop it will automatically put an item out of stock on Ebay.
which means no more heart stopping moments waking up to orders i cannot fulfil.
There are many other powerful tools with inkfrog iv not yet explored. However up-to now simply using it for stock control and ebay templates, its paid for itself many times over.
Oh and any support you need, first class!
taking into consideration we dont pay much in fees, they respond pretty quick. and they deal with idiotic questions very well, which is good for me LOL.
many thanks
www.gothic-fantasy.co.uk

Gothic Fantasy Store
Verenigd Koninkrijk
Bijna 4 jaar gebruiken de app
inkFrog, Inc heeft geantwoord 15 augustus 2019

Thanks writing this awesome review! We appreciate it Gothic Fantasy Store :)