inkFrog for eBay

inkFrog for eBay

Free plan available
Rating (3.7)
Reviews
Developer
435 reviews
295 reviews
Overall rating
3.7
Counts per rating level
  • 68% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 20% of ratings are 1 stars
295 reviews
January 2, 2021

Easy setup, features work as designed. Mainly however we use the standalone app of InkFrog. Clean interface, Robust

GotClearSkin
United States
Time spent using app: About 3 hours
inkFrog, Inc replied January 25, 2021

Thanks for the review GotClearSkin!

November 16, 2020

Worked well, love the bulk edit feature to resolve issues. Looking forward to using the CSV inport featur enext

Funyards Australia
Australia
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
inkFrog, Inc replied November 19, 2020

Thank you for reviewing inkFrog Funyards Australia

Edited October 6, 2020

Very easy to upload products to eBay using eBay Connect. I have used this app for other Shopify Stores that I have. Very user friendly.

Outlander Automotive
United States
Time spent using app: 6 months
inkFrog, Inc replied October 23, 2020

Thank you for the review Outlander Automotive!

July 31, 2020

ghtnghnhndvfdtyhjegbassdfgqaerfvarfvwertvwerftwerfbwerfbwertbwertbwetrbwertbwetbwetrbwetrbwetbwetbwetrbwddd

The Terrain Store LLC
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
Edited July 29, 2020

A very serious app. shopify integrates with eBay connect and eBay Connect integrates with ebay.

Good Robot
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Edited July 26, 2020

Very helpful, easy to use and much faster than anyone else. From listing to manage order in a great workflow.

Videoatout
Canada
Time spent using app: 7 days
July 16, 2020

Easy to use and navigate. I am excited to use this app. Listed products easily, any problems highlighted immediately.

Privela
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 1 month
July 10, 2020

I love this app, its allowed me to easily sync by ebay listings to Shopify. The only issue I have found is that it syncs ebay auctions with bids to shopify as buy it now listings at what ever the current bid is.

RestateVintage
United States
Time spent using app: 18 days
July 4, 2020

Use it all the time, since years now. Love it every time!
It does make my life SO easy, having to navigate between multuple eBay accounts and now Shopify. Keep the good job :)

Greenwich Cameras and Film
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 4 years
June 30, 2020

A mí me está funcionando muy bien, sólo visito ebay para ver cómo queda... pero vamos, me ahorro todo ese tiempo de tener que publicar en ebay.

Si te quieres
Spain
Time spent using app: 5 months