inkFrog for eBay

inkFrog for eBay

Free plan available
Rating (3.7)
Reviews
Developer
435 reviews
295 reviews
Overall rating
3.7
Counts per rating level
  • 68% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 20% of ratings are 1 stars
295 reviews
January 18, 2023

I swapped to InkFrog from CedCommerce's eBay app due to the amount of issues it had with sync, stock, pricing, ending items when sold out, etc.

Michelle helped me in the early stages with teething problems I had with InkFrog and so far, so good!

SA22 Fashion Ltd
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 2 days
inkFrog, Inc replied January 24, 2023

Thank you for the review SA22 Fashion Ltd!

April 22, 2022

If you are looking for a good sync tool that allows you to bring your own app this makes it easy to manager eBay via Shopify.

StarryKnightJR
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
April 21, 2022

I used this app to sync between shopify and ebay. It has helped me keep my inventory accurate. it has helped me develop strong return and shipping policies that work with ebay.

The URBANARY
Canada
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
April 2, 2022

Really happy with the App and communication; Just transferred from another app to sync products between my website and eBay and has been so much easier to navigate from the start. Hopefully my experience will continue this way.

Dannii's Wardrobe
Australia
Time spent using app: 29 days
March 1, 2022

We used this app to sync our online shop with eBay, and it works like a charm. The templates are very handy and easy to customize, the profiles are simple and straight forward to setup. Any issues I had with setup, their customer service team was able to provide a solution for me relatively fast. Very happy with this app!

Knowhere
Canada
Time spent using app: 6 days
September 11, 2021

Very happy so far with this app. Much easier to use than most of the other apps. Integration is much easier. I am not technically savvy and this app was not stressful in setting up and using at all.

BloomBliss.com
United States
Time spent using app: 6 months
inkFrog, Inc replied October 26, 2021

We appreciate the review BloomBliss.com!

September 9, 2021

I've used InkFrog for eBay for about two years with my regular business, and it's super reliable and a slick bit of software. I have now added it as my eBay integrator for Shopify on my personal shop site. This app is deep, and very complete. There is a small learning curve when getting started, but once you understand how it works, you could, if you wished, run your entire eBay operation without going to the actual eBay site. My Shopify site and eBay account stay perfectly synced. That's a lot of performance for less than twenty bucks a month. I read some of the recent one-star reviews, and can honestly say my experience has been totally different. But, I spent time with the app, read all the instructions, and it runs flawlessly. I think one gets out of it what they put into it.

FatCat.Parts
United States
Time spent using app: 18 days
inkFrog, Inc replied October 26, 2021

Thanks you for the detailed review FatCat.Parts :)

March 16, 2021

This was very easy to use and streamlined the entire process. I wish I would have started this much sooner!

Vintage Finds Treasured Memories
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
inkFrog, Inc replied March 22, 2021

Thank you for the review Vintage Finds Treasured Memories!

March 4, 2021

very easy to do and such a big help with the set up. My developer was so happy to have this done and done so easily.

Media Queen
United States
Time spent using app: About 10 hours
inkFrog, Inc replied March 4, 2021

Thank you for reviewing inkFrog Media Queen :)

February 20, 2021

Great tools according to me. easy to use and work as it should!
I have tried several ways to connect my store to eBay and now I am satisfied, I found what i needed!

MEKTHIERSON
United States
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
inkFrog, Inc replied February 22, 2021

Thanks for reviewing inkFrog MEKTHIERSON!