In‑line cart upsell cross‑sell

Add unique upsells or cross-sells for each product in the cart



3.4 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    60% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    40% of ratings are 1 stars
5 reviews


I installed this app. Manual installation is very tough. I tried to contact support team but no body is responding. Instead of choosing this look out for other apps.

Developer reply

July 7, 2020

Hi, thank you for trying our app and sorry for waiting. We did respond to you via email first thing on Monday morning and we installed app for you as soon as possible. I hope your experience with the app will be better from now on. If we can help you in any other way let us know.


igloohome Singapore

We were looking for an upsell app that targets individual products in the cart instead of the whole cart, and this fits our needs almost perfectly! For a small app, the interface is also pretty well done. The developers are also responsive to support and open to suggestions for improvements.

With this app I have more than doubled my shopping cart value! Everyone who owns crossselss or upsells must have this app. The support solved even a small problem directly in my shop. This app is amazing! The good thing about this app compared to others is that it is not an annoying popup but a very subtle text that you can edit. I thank you for this really great app and the excellent support! This is the first app I write a review for because it really deserves it!


This app is a must-have in your up-sell/cross-sell app collection. It took me 5 minutes to get started and less than a day to start seeing results!

For merchants and customers the user experience is flawless and very intuitive. The feature that I like the most, is it's customisable design and the just enough presence in the checkout process to nudge the client into adding a new product.

Great work!

Canine Compassion Bandanas

unable to install, emailed twice for help and never heard back.


Developer reply

April 17, 2020

We are very sorry that we missed your ask for help. It is a really hard time for everyone due to the Covid-19 situation and we are trying to do our best to help and respond to all messages.

Would you give us another chance? Just let us know please via

Thank you!