Avis (119)

Note globale
5
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 97 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
30 juin 2024

thanks you

Pure Nest
Pakistan
6 jours d’utilisation de l’application
21 juin 2024

works great

Kaliber Holster
États-Unis
3 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
21 septembre 2023

Neo was fantastic in helping us update the app to use app embeds. They even checked the code. This app has helped our non-technical team easily add code snippets into our theme without worrying about editing theme files directly.

Hush
Canada
Presque 5 ans d’utilisation de l’application
7 juin 2021

Works really well. Support does get back in touch promptly regarding issues. Will definitely recommend using for adding any script codes to the store.

Wazoodle Fabrics
États-Unis
Plus de 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
17 février 2022

This is an analytics tool that I'm trying as I start my new music business. The install instructions were clear and worked well as I integrated into my Shopify acount. So far the info I am seeing is quite helpful and I look forward to exploring more!

Freddy Matthews Music
États-Unis
Plus de 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
14 avril 2022

Love this app, super simple to use and manage our various pixels. It's one of the first apps we install for our shopify sites.

JerseyFactory
Canada
Environ 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
27 septembre 2021

I used this app to implement the cookie consent banner from iubenda. 'Plug and play' ! Place it in footer section and you're done!

Vunez
Pays-Bas
Presque 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
4 juillet 2022

Excellent App, Must Have, Just paste your code and save, rest will be done by the app, its really simple

Designers Village
Inde
Presque 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 7 décembre 2021

I lke it. It is very good! NICE! NICE! NICE! NICE! NICE! NICE! NICE! NICE! NICE! NICE! NICE! NICE! NICE! NICE!

Bicmte | Official
R.A.S. chinoise de Hong Kong
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
31 mars 2021

The very best app of it's type. We have tried a few which don't work anywhere as well as XO Insert Code. Fast and efficient support when needed. Highly recommended.

Goody Goody Gum Drops
Australie
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application