XO Insert Code , 115 avis

Note globale
5
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 97 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
21 septembre 2023

Neo was fantastic in helping us update the app to use app embeds. They even checked the code. This app has helped our non-technical team easily add code snippets into our theme without worrying about editing theme files directly.

Hush
Canada
Presque 5 ans d’utilisation de l’application
18 octobre 2023

The app is super easy to use. This is a game changer for me because it places the code where it needs to be.

We Gotya Store
États-Unis
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
21 octobre 2023

because it is easy and convenient thank you

Tech Trends Official Store
Allemagne
23 jours d’utilisation de l’application
11 octobre 2023

It's great. Super simple and does exactly what it's intended to do.

Big Horn Bison Ranch
États-Unis
12 jours d’utilisation de l’application
15 octobre 2023

Super facile d encoder avec cette app. On gagne du temps et c est tres simple

Gel Gun Zone
Espagne
Environ 2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
20 juillet 2023

This app makes adding pixels and additional code super easy. I especially like it because we can update and change themes without having to add all the pixels and extra snippets back in to the theme liquid.

Element Fire Extinguishers
Canada
2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
8 août 2023

App is great for people like me who want to try and build their site themselves but need a helping hand when it comes to adjusting code. Neo, the app developer, is very helpful and went out of his way to assist me with something outside of the app's perview. Even went so far as telling me I didn't need his app for what I was trying to achieve! That made me chuckle.

Fortunebaby
États-Unis
26 jours d’utilisation de l’application
25 octobre 2023

great

TECH BAZAAR
États-Unis
2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
12 juillet 2023

Works like a charm & as expected. Perfect solution for what we were looking for. Easily add custom code to the entire store or custom page.

agaroartisans
Inde
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
18 novembre 2023

great

Homeofficeheavenstore
Grèce
6 jours d’utilisation de l’application