XO Insert Code , 115 avis

Note globale
5
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 97 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
21 septembre 2023

Neo was fantastic in helping us update the app to use app embeds. They even checked the code. This app has helped our non-technical team easily add code snippets into our theme without worrying about editing theme files directly.

Hush
Canada
Presque 5 ans d’utilisation de l’application
18 octobre 2023

The app is super easy to use. This is a game changer for me because it places the code where it needs to be.

We Gotya Store
États-Unis
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
4 août 2023

Used XO Insert Code to install my Consent Banner from Termly.io. This plugin was exactly what I needed... For whatever reason when I installed the embed code manually within my theme edit code option; manually entering the code would not solve the issue of Termly.io recognizing my Consent Banner was installed properly. XO Insert Code App was the solution to that problem... Most definitely a recommended tool to install code within your theme.

GENERAL POPULATION
États-Unis
2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
20 juillet 2023

This app makes adding pixels and additional code super easy. I especially like it because we can update and change themes without having to add all the pixels and extra snippets back in to the theme liquid.

Element Fire Extinguishers
Canada
2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
21 février 2024

Time saver! 10 seconds and done!

Chew Chief
États-Unis
3 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 25 mai 2023

Everything works just fine, I don't understand anything about code, but with this I just needed to copy and paste the code form my email marketing provider and it just works
It's so easy to use, i love it!

3dtoyzone
Mexique
5 mois d’utilisation de l’application
21 octobre 2023

because it is easy and convenient thank you

Tech Trends Official Store
Allemagne
23 jours d’utilisation de l’application
7 juin 2023

Works just fine. Easy to use: copy-paste code, save, and you are done. Just don't forget to enable the app embeds in your Shopify theme.
Excellent support, responded in 1 hour, was really involved and helped me to fix the mistake immediately.

not only GIFTS
Irlande
8 mois d’utilisation de l’application
10 novembre 2023

cool

Hi:Shop
Roumanie
4 mois d’utilisation de l’application
20 juillet 2023

this was easy and quick and the code worked perfectly fine when I implemented it on my website tomboytuesday.com I needed it for facebook.

Tomboy Tuesday
États-Unis
9 mois d’utilisation de l’application