Instagram Shop + Feed Gallery

Instagram Shop + Feed Gallery

Från  $9/månad. Prova gratis i 15 dagar.
Betyg (4,8)
Recensioner
22 recensioner
22 recensioner
Helhetsomdöme
4,8
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 86 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 5 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 9 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
22 recensioner
20 januari 2022

I had a hard time connecting IG business account and a FB business page. I'd recommend doing it on PC as IOS may not allow all links to click through. Anyways, I got great help from the Tech in getting my IG feed to automatically connect to my Shopify store. If your IG posts get stale, your customers dont think your store is current, in my opinion. thanks for the help

https://strongtheorysystems.myshopify.com/
USA
Tid som ägnats åt att använda appen: Ungefär en månad
10 december 2021

I truly very thankful and grateful for Saurabh he was heaven sent he took his time making sure I understood everything that this app offers. If you're not using this App, you're missing out come join us for the best advice in helping your store grow AWESOME I'm so pleased!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Unlax Self®️
USA
Tid som ägnats åt att använda appen: En dag
12 november 2019

I love how this app is free but however I wish they could make the app more mobile friendly for us business owners. Thank you for the app z

Sherita's Shoppe
Frankrike
Tid som ägnats åt att använda appen: 5 månader
8 juli 2018

this app is not free. free to down load and link to your account. that is it. 2.99 a mo fee. waste of my time.

Living Country
USA
Tid som ägnats åt att använda appen: 20 minuter
27 april 2018

Nice app. Easy to setup and fulfill our requirement with ease.

Needlegolf
USA
Tid som ägnats åt att använda appen: Mer än 2 år
21 december 2017

Nice app for integrating with instagram.

Eternityblooms
USA
Tid som ägnats åt att använda appen: Mer än 3 år
18 november 2017

I followed the step by step instructions but the IG gallery I created never showed up on my website, and then got no support at all from the app developer. Completely useless.

Radical Buttons
Kanada
Tid som ägnats åt att använda appen: Ungefär 7 timmar
1 augusti 2017

Awesome App! Provide more features then just Instagram integration.
Support team was extremely helpful and efficient.
Great customer service.

Popshopindia
USA
Tid som ägnats åt att använda appen: 12 månader
12 juli 2017

Great App. Excellent layout and extremely easy to use. Setting up takes 5-10 mins and updating the content is really easy and fast as well. It gives easy options to create multiple images and video gallery with product tagging too which is really helpful.

Shirtstayplusstore
USA
Tid som ägnats åt att använda appen: Nästan 4 år
22 juni 2017

Love this plugin! Easy to integrate ! professional images looking, you can even tag your photo to the name of your product so that customers can buy directly from Instagram, for people who want to see a live demo .Definitely recommend this Instagram gallery!

Oxford Henry
USA
Tid som ägnats åt att använda appen: 12 dagar