评论 (23)

整体评分
4.1
每个评分等级的数量
  • 78% 的评分是 5 星
  • 0% 的评分是 4 星
  • 4% 的评分是 3 星
  • 0% 的评分是 2 星
  • 17% 的评分是 1 星
2024年2月16日

Kostenlose App ausprobiert und wieder Deinstalliert und Rechnung bekommen und wird per Pay Pal abgebucht wie geht das, schon Kontakt aufgenommen keine Rückmeldung nicht zu empfehlen kann man nicht empfehlen nicht seriös!!!

Kuhlesprüche
德国
36分钟 人在使用应用
2022年11月2日

Instafeed is a fabulous integration to our site! It was an easy integration, has great options and a wonderful support team!

Say No Mosquito
加拿大
1年多 人在使用应用
Kortix LLC已回复 2023年1月10日

Hi, thank you very much for your feedback and 5-star review. We really appreciate you taking the time to rate us. Thank you for using Instafeed.

2023年3月31日

I absolutely love Instafeed! The set-up was super easy and it's a great way to connect with my audience. The customer support is very responsive and helpful, and I highly recommend this app to anyone looking to add Instagram content to their website.

E-Wheel
荷兰
大约1年 人在使用应用
Kortix LLC已回复 2023年7月10日

Hi,

We really appreciate the time you have taken to leave us a 5-star review. We are glad you loved the app and support.

Kind regards,
Instafeed

2023年3月1日

Professional looking feed on my store all thanks to this app have not tried the features for reels and stories but they do look super cool.

TechHiveCart
美国
9个月 人在使用应用
Kortix LLC已回复 2023年3月8日

Hi TechHiveCart, Thank you very much for your 5-star review. We really appreciate you taking the time to rate us. The Reels and Stories features are new on the app so if you need any help setting them up, please get in touch. Thank you for using Instafeed.

2023年8月31日

I stumbled upon Instafeed by accident, and it's been a game changer! It's perfect for showcasing Instagram highlights, stories, and reels. The automatic feed refresh. Highly recommend for Every store owner.

MDR SHOP
巴基斯坦
5个月 人在使用应用
2022年12月9日

Super modern design and looks great on my store, fast and helpful support team. 100% 5 Star I recommend this.

buy4winter1
加拿大
5个月 人在使用应用
Kortix LLC已回复 2023年1月10日

Hi, thank you very much for your feedback and 5-star review. We really appreciate you taking the time to rate us. Thank you for using Instafeed.

2023年8月31日

The app is great and the support is superb! I had some problems integrating with my store and the team rectified them in double quick time...

Highly recommend!

The Defiant Co
英国
2个月 人在使用应用
2023年8月16日

While I had some trouble getting it set up -- and no one got back to me :( but I'm sure they will eventually, was able to get the app to work on my own eventually. It's pretty cool. Once you figure out that the directions are incorrect -- maybe Shopify changed and they don't know it yet -- it's easy. Here's the trick -- when you set up -- you don't click on "theme settings" you click on the next icon below it called "app embeds". Took me an hour to figure that out. So if you are looking for an app to showcase your Instagram feeds, works great!

BakeCamp by BakeSpace.com
美国
2个月 人在使用应用
2022年12月16日

Instafeed is a great app! It's easy to install and customize, and it makes it super easy to keep up with what's going on on Instagram. I highly recommend this app for anyone looking to add an Instagram feed to their website. Thanks, Instafeed!

Hidden City
美国
2个月 人在使用应用
Kortix LLC已回复 2023年1月10日

Hi, thank you very much for your feedback and 5-star review. We really appreciate you taking the time to rate us. Thank you for using Instafeed.

2022年12月14日

Best instafeed App I've used. Has everything Under One roof, Its super easy to set up. Highly Recommend.

Royal Goods Store
美国
2个月 人在使用应用
Kortix LLC已回复 2023年1月10日

Hi, thank you very much for your feedback and 5-star review. We really appreciate you taking the time to rate us. Thank you for using Instafeed.