整體評分
4
各級評分數量
  • 77% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 5% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 18% 的評分為 1 顆星
2023年8月16日

While I had some trouble getting it set up -- and no one got back to me :( but I'm sure they will eventually, was able to get the app to work on my own eventually. It's pretty cool. Once you figure out that the directions are incorrect -- maybe Shopify changed and they don't know it yet -- it's easy. Here's the trick -- when you set up -- you don't click on "theme settings" you click on the next icon below it called "app embeds". Took me an hour to figure that out. So if you are looking for an app to showcase your Instagram feeds, works great!

BakeCamp by BakeSpace.com
美國
使用應用程式 2個月
2023年8月31日

I stumbled upon Instafeed by accident, and it's been a game changer! It's perfect for showcasing Instagram highlights, stories, and reels. The automatic feed refresh. Highly recommend for Every store owner.

MDR SHOP
巴基斯坦
使用應用程式 5個月
2023年8月31日

The app is great and the support is superb! I had some problems integrating with my store and the team rectified them in double quick time...

Highly recommend!

The Defiant Co
英國
使用應用程式 2個月
2023年3月1日

Professional looking feed on my store all thanks to this app have not tried the features for reels and stories but they do look super cool.

TechHiveCart
美國
使用應用程式 9個月
Kortix LLC 已回覆 2023年3月8日

Hi TechHiveCart, Thank you very much for your 5-star review. We really appreciate you taking the time to rate us. The Reels and Stories features are new on the app so if you need any help setting them up, please get in touch. Thank you for using Instafeed.

2023年7月14日

This is a great app! The one-click install of Instafeed was so easy. It was fast to set up, and the integration looks great on my website.

Star Galaxy Store
英國
使用應用程式 26天
2023年7月15日

Kashif from the support team is highly responsive and helpful, and the app continually receives updates with new features. It's a 5-star experience all the way!

Shopibowl
美國
使用應用程式 大約1個月
2023年3月31日

Instafeed is a simple, beautiful, and free app that helps you to display your Instagram feed on your website. It's a must-have for anyone looking to add Instagram content to their website and give their audience an amazing Instagram/Shopify experience. Thanks guys

RetailAlot
美國
使用應用程式 15天
Kortix LLC 已回覆 2023年7月10日

Hi RetailAlot,

Thanks very much for giving us your feedback on Instafeed, we really appreciate your kind review and look forwards to helping you again in the future if you require it.

Kind regards,
Instafeed

2023年8月17日

I had an issue with installing the app, but this was resolved very quickly. Feed looks great on my website!

Inspirante Feminae
美國
使用應用程式 2天
2023年7月26日

Using this on all my stores at the moment as we run multiple brands and its perfect. The auto feed for reels is a game changer!

My Store
義大利
使用應用程式 19天
編輯時間:2023年3月16日

I use this app for all my clients all of the time. The customer support team is also very helpful. Recommend to anyone Thank you

Uptech.com
英國
使用應用程式 25天
Kortix LLC 已回覆 2023年7月10日

Hi,

That's great to hear that you are using this Instafeed app for multiple clients. really appreciate the time you have taken to leave us a 5-star review. We are glad you loved the app and support.

Kind regards,
Instafeed