Socialwidget ‑ Instagram Feed

Socialwidget ‑ Instagram Feed

Plan gratis disponible. Prueba gratis de 14 días.
Calificación (5)
Reseñas
Desarrollador
866 reseñas
43 reseñas
Calificación general
5
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 94% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 5% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
43 reseñas
5 de diciembre de 2022

Support was very prompt and helpful. The app works great but the initial setup steps were slightly confusing. All good now though.

Sullivans Home Decor
Estados Unidos
Tiempo de uso de la aplicación: 7 meses
OneCommerce respondió 7 de diciembre de 2022

Hi Sullivans Home Decor,

Here is Ricky again from Socialwidget.

We're happy you had a fantastic time with us, and appreciate your valuable feedback on our app and the support service.

Also I highly recommend you to check our blog for the latest news regarding not only Socialwidget, but also other our OneCommerce applications - a leading eCommerce Solution Platform, more than that at https://onecommerce.io/blog/

If you have any further questions, please feel free to contact us via our live chat, or email us at support@socialhead.io

Cheers,
Ricky
Socialwidget by OneCommerce

21 de octubre de 2022

The app in itself should allow tagging more than 3 items for the middle plan and show the product on the same page as the tagged IG photo (and not a link that needs to be open). Ocean's customer service, on the other hand, is 10 out of 5 stars. She has been incredibly helpful, kind, and professional. Her service has made me stay and persist with the app.

MVE BOUTIQUE
Australia
Tiempo de uso de la aplicación: 4 días
OneCommerce respondió 27 de octubre de 2022

Hi MVE BOUTIQUE admin,

Here is Ocean again from SocialWidget App.

We're happy you had a fantastic time with us, and appreciate your valuable feedback on our app and the support service.

Also I highly recommend you to check our blog for latest news regarding not only SocialWidget, but also other our OneCommerce applications - a leading eCommerce Solution Platform, more than that at https://onecommerce.io/blog/

Last but not least, I have emailed you about your experience with us, hope you would spend some time to check it. Other than that, If you have any further questions, please feel free to contact us via our live chat, or email us at support@socialhead.io

Cheers,
Ocean
SocialWidget by OneCommerce

19 de octubre de 2022

great app, great assistance from the support team, I highly recommend it. I am new to it, but the assistance and guide is getting me through and is setting up my small business,

blink
Sudáfrica
Tiempo de uso de la aplicación: 1 día
OneCommerce respondió 20 de octubre de 2022

Hi blink admin,

Here is Julie again from SocialWidget App.

We're happy you had a fantastic time with us, and appreciate your valuable feedback on our app and the support service.

Also I highly recommend you to check our blog for latest news regarding not only SocialWidget, but also other our OneCommerce applications - a leading eCommerce Solution Platform, more than that at https://onecommerce.io/blog/

Last but not least, I have emailed you about your experience with us, hope you would spend some time to check it. Other than that, If you have any further questions, please feel free to contact us via our live chat, or email us at support@socialhead.io

Cheers,
Julie
SocialWidget by OneCommerce

23 de agosto de 2022

Integrated the feed to give my users more flexibility while interacting with my social feeds. Customer service is extremely helpful and efficient!

Hello Blyss
Estados Unidos
Tiempo de uso de la aplicación: 1 día
OneCommerce respondió 23 de agosto de 2022

Hi there,

It's Felix again from Socialhead team and thank your for your kind words.

Your idea about the feature that can help you to re-direct the visitors to other pages you want when they click on the Instagram icon in the pop-up by adjusting the URL in the app is great. However, as I explained, our main function is to display the media posts on the store front at the best quality so we will need time to consider the possibility of your suggestion.

Besides, we are developing a blog about all the useful information that can assist you in doing your business on social networks with all the apps from Socialhead.

Please refer to more details here: https://socialhead.io/category/shopify/

Best Regards !

Felix
Socialwidget - Instagram Feed, Story & TikTok

30 de julio de 2022

Working with Niel was easy as he was efficient and attentive which is of great help to people new to this app. I rated 4 stars because the TikTok portion was not functioning when I tried to log in. I will try again later or downgrade my plan to Basic rather than Standard.

Angler Innovations
Estados Unidos
Tiempo de uso de la aplicación: Alrededor de 1 hora
OneCommerce respondió 4 de agosto de 2022

Hi Angler Innovations Admin,

I am Niel again from Socialhead Team.

First of all, I sincerely thank you for leaving your awesome review.

You are the reason for us to grow more and bring a better customer experience.

About the Tiktok feed, we have reached you via email and hopefully to receive your response.

Besides, we are developing a blog about all the useful information that can assist you in doing your business on social networks with all the apps from Socialhead.

Please refer to more details here: https://socialhead.io/category/shopify/

Best Regards!

Niel
Socialwidget - Instagram Feed, Story & TikTok

19 de abril de 2022

導入時点で問題が発生しましたが、サポート体制が整っており解決できました。アフターケアには満足です。トライアル期間も伸ばしてもらうことが出来、余計なコストを払うことも無い。対応のすばらしいアプリなので安心です。

【古着屋3peace】公式 Online Shop
Japón
Tiempo de uso de la aplicación: 4 meses
OneCommerce respondió 19 de abril de 2022

Hello【古着屋3peace】公式 Online Shop,

This is Niel from Socialhead Team.

First of all, I sincerely thank you for your review.

Your opinion is our greatest asset. If there is any other inconvenience during using time, please contact us for the support!

Once again, thank you for trusting our app.

Besides, we are developing a blog about all the useful information that can assist you in doing your business on social networks with all the apps from Socialhead.

Please refer to more details here: https://socialhead.io/category/shopify/

Best Regards!

Niel
Socialwidget - Instagram Feed, Story & TikTok

9 de abril de 2022

Great user support, easy interface, highly recommended. It just would be nice if they had instant updates (in the free version, you have to manually sync your feed whenever you want your website to update your instagram feed. It automatically updates only once a day, and even with the paid plans, it only updates every two or four hours). If they incorporated instantaneous feed updates, this app would be PERFECT.

Nathan Heinze Fine Art
Estados Unidos
Tiempo de uso de la aplicación: 4 meses
OneCommerce respondió 12 de abril de 2022

Hi Nathan Heinze Fine Art admin,

Here's Selena from Socialhead Customer Support Team.

Thank you so much for your awesome comments, we're really happy to know that you love our app & support.

Please, don't hesitate to reach us for any queries or concerns via our live chat or email us at support@socialhead.io

Besides, we are developing a blog about all the useful information that can assist you in doing your business on social networks with all the apps from Socialhead.

Please refer to more details here: https://socialhead.io/category/shopify/

Best Regards !

Selena
Socialwidget - Instagram Feed, Story & TikTok

Fecha de modificación: 8 de abril de 2022

L'application est pratique, peut-être un peu lente au démarrage. Assez modulable selon les besoins. La version gratuite permet de faire assez de choses malgré tout. Le service clientèle est à l'écoute (et assez persuasif).
Personnellement accueilli par Abby. La conversation est fluide et elle anticipe même sur certains détails.

Café Graal
Francia
Tiempo de uso de la aplicación: 6 meses
OneCommerce respondió 9 de abril de 2022

Bonjour Café Graal,

Voici Abby de Socialhead Team.

Tout d’abord, je vous remercie sincèrement d’avoir laissé un commentaire.

Vous êtes la raison pour laquelle nous nous développons davantage et apportons une meilleure expérience client.

Encore une fois, merci de faire confiance et d’utiliser notre application.

En outre, nous développons un blog sur toutes les informations utiles qui peuvent vous aider à faire vos affaires sur les réseaux sociaux avec toutes les applications de Socialhead.

Veuillez vous référer à plus de détails ici: https://socialhead.io/category/shopify/

Sinceres salutations!

Abby
Socialwidget - Instagram Feed, Story & TikTok

22 de febrero de 2022

I just installed this app today, I am still learning. So far so good, and I must add the support team is fabulous! Rachel reached out and helped with everything I was stuck on. I will give another review of my experience in about a few weeks.

Bahaar Fashions
Canadá
Tiempo de uso de la aplicación: 33 minutos
OneCommerce respondió 22 de febrero de 2022

Hi Bahaar Fashions Admin,

This is Rachel from Socialhead Team.

Thank you so much for your generous review.

We're happy you had a fantastic time with us! Thanks for your trust, we're thankful for an amazing customer like you.

In case you do not know, our Socialhead blog has been a great source for merchants in e-commerce market, and we are proud that we are contributing our effort to make our visitors knowledge deeper, so do not hesitate to give it a try at https://socialhead.io/category/shopify/

Regards,

Rachel
Socialwidget - Instagram Feed, Story & TikTok

2 de diciembre de 2021

Helpful customer service identified an issue quickly and helped me solved it right away. Great to connect IG to my Shopify site. Thanks!

Glaze On Studio
Estados Unidos
Tiempo de uso de la aplicación: 7 meses
OneCommerce respondió 2 de diciembre de 2021

Hi Glaze On Studio store admin,
This is Windy from Socialhead Team.

First of all, I sincerely thank you for leaving your awesome review.

You are the reason for us to grow more and bring a better customer experience.

Once again, thank you for trusting and using our app.

Besides, we are developing a blog about all the useful information that can assist you in doing your business on social networks with all the apps from Socialhead.

Please refer to more details here: https://socialhead.io/blog/

Best Regards!
Windy