리뷰 (979)

전체 평점
4.9
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 94%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 5%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 1개입니다
2023년 7월 12일

Best app on Shopify for social widgets and also support was too good.
It's a must-have for anyone looking to add Instagram content to their website and give their audience an amazing Instagram/Shopify experience. Thanks guys

Stoa Paris
인도
앱 사용 기간 대략 1시간
답글 OneCommerce개 2023년 7월 24일

Hi Stoa Paris admin,

Here is Durra again from Socialwidget.

First of all, I sincerely thank you for your review.

Your opinion is our greatest asset. If there is any other inconvenience during use time, please contact us for support!

Once again, thank you for trusting our app.

In addition, I highly recommend you to check our blog for the latest news regarding not only SocialWidget, but also other of our OneCommerce applications - a leading eCommerce Solution Platform, more than that at https://onecommerce.io/blog/

If you have any further questions, please feel free to contact us via our live chat, or email us at support@socialhead.io

Cheers,
Durra
Socialwidget by OneCommerce

2022년 2월 15일

We highly recommend this app. Took less than 30 minutes to install and setup. We had a few minor adjustments for our theme but support handled the fixes immediately (within 10 minutes).

CaraGala Skincare
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 1시간
답글 OneCommerce개 2022년 2월 15일

Hi CaraGala Skincare Admin,

This is Rachel from Socialhead Team.

Thank you so much for your generous review.

We're happy you had a fantastic time with us! Thanks for your trust, we're thankful for an amazing customer like you.

In case you do not know, our Socialhead blog has been a great source for merchants in e-commerce market, and we are proud that we are contributing our effort to make our visitors knowledge deeper, so do not hesitate to give it a try at https://socialhead.io/category/shopify/

Best Regards,

Rachel
Socialwidget - Instagram Feed, Story & TikTok

2022년 4월 29일

Rachel really helped me out to get started and told me about certain editable design features! amazing app and so pleased

Lakeland Artisan
영국
앱 사용 기간 대략 1시간
답글 OneCommerce개 2022년 4월 30일

Hi Lakeland Artisan admin,

Here's Rachel from Socialhead Customer Support Team.

Thank you so much for your awesome comments, we're really happy to know that you love our app & support.

Please, don't hesitate to reach us for any queries or concerns via our live chat or email us at support@socialhead.io

Besides, we are developing a blog about all the useful information that can assist you in doing your business on social networks with all the apps from Socialhead.

Please refer to more details here: https://socialhead.io/category/shopify/

Best Regards !

Rachel
Socialwidget - Instagram Feed, Story & TikTok

2022년 12월 30일에 편집됨

Felix ist ein super netter Kerl hat sich extra mit mir in Zoom reingesetzt, hat mir von der Einrichtung bis zu der Installtion super geholfen und allgemein bin ich mit der App super zufrieden und alles ist auch sehr günstig. Danke dafür

Barcoco-Store
독일
앱 사용 기간 대략 1시간
답글 OneCommerce개 2023년 1월 9일

Hi Barcoco-Store admin,

Here is Felix again from Socialwidget.

Thank you so much for your awesome comments, we're really happy to know that you love our app & support.

Please, don't hesitate to reach us for any queries or concerns via our live chat or email us at support@socialhead.io

Also I highly recommend you to check our blog for the latest news regarding not only Socialwidget, but also other our OneCommerce applications - a leading eCommerce Solution Platform, more than that at https://onecommerce.io/blog/

If you have any further questions, please feel free to contact us via our live chat, or email us at support@socialhead.io

Cheers,
Rachel
Socialwidget by OneCommerce

2022년 7월 11일

Ocean has been absolutely amazing with helping me navigate the app and add a heading to my store which makes the app stand out. The service team is absolutely amazing, quick to respond and very professional. I love what this has done to my website - THANK YOU!!!

Mini Me & Co AU
오스트레일리아
앱 사용 기간 대략 1시간
답글 OneCommerce개 2022년 7월 11일

Hi Mini Me & Co AU admin,

This is Ocean from Socialhead Team.

First and foremost, I want to express my gratitude for your thoughtful evaluation.

We're happy you had a fantastic time with us! Thanks for your trust, we're thankful for an amazing customer like you.

In case you do not know, our Socialhead blog has been a great source for merchants in e-commerce market, and we are proud that we are contributing our effort to make our visitors knowledge deeper, so do not hesitate to give it a try at https://socialhead.io/category/shopify/

Regards,

Ocean
Socialwidget - Instagram Feed, Story & TikTok

2022년 12월 16일

Perfect app and wonderful support. Happy to use it :)
I got help installing the app on my website and now it is working perfectly.

Test baby
네덜란드
앱 사용 기간 대략 1시간
답글 OneCommerce개 2022년 12월 16일

Hi Test baby admin,

Here is Ricky from Socialwiget.

We're happy you had a fantastic time with us, and appreciate your valuable feedback on our app and the support service.

Also I highly recommend you to check our blog for the latest news regarding not only Socialwidget, but also other our OneCommerce applications - a leading eCommerce Solution Platform, more than that at https://onecommerce.io/blog/

If you have any further questions, please feel free to contact us via our live chat, or email us at support@socialhead.io

Cheers,
Ricky
Socialwidget by OneCommerce

2021년 7월 2일

Great service and fast APP i wish i knew about it earlier. the chat help was great, a must have if you have a shop online.

Treats for the Face Cosmetics
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 1시간
답글 OneCommerce개 2021년 7월 2일

Hi Treats for the Face Cosmetics store admin,

This is Rachel from Socialhead Team.

First of all, I sincerely thank you for your review.

Your opinion is our greatest asset. If there is any other inconvenience during using time, please contact us for support!

Once again, thank you for trusting our app.

Besides, we are developing a blog about all the useful information that can assist you in doing your business on social networks with all the apps from Socialhead.

Please refer to more details here: https://socialhead.io/blog/

Best Regards!

Rachel

2020년 8월 13일

This app seamlessly helps one set up Instagram on Shopify It get's the work done. Looking forward for more additions in the customization section like allowing one to have theme look applied on the title and other elements.

@Tracie offered really awesome support for all my inquiries.

Looking forward to this becoming the best app for Instagram on Shopify.

The Sitota Collection
남아프리카
앱 사용 기간 대략 1시간
2022년 10월 10일

Simple installation and clear use process! Love the customer service, perfectly solved my problem in minutes~

Tapata Shop
중국
앱 사용 기간 대략 1시간
답글 OneCommerce개 2022년 10월 10일

Hi Tapata,

Here is Ricky again from SocialWidget App.

We're happy you had a fantastic time with us, and appreciate your valuable feedback on our app and the support service.

Also I highly recommend you to check our blog for latest news regarding not only SocialWidget, but also other our OneCommerce applications - a leading eCommerce Solution Platform, more than that at https://onecommerce.io/blog/

If you have any further questions, please feel free to contact us via our live chat, or email us at support@socialhead.io

Cheers,
Ricky
SocialWidget by OneCommerce

2022년 5월 31일

très rapide, efficace et agréable ! version gratuite pour commencer et service super ! Merci Niel pour l'application !

KELLY KILBY
프랑스
앱 사용 기간 대략 1시간
답글 OneCommerce개 2022년 5월 31일

Bonjour KELLY KILBY administrateur,

C'est Niel de l'équipe Socialhead.

Merci beaucoup pour votre avis généreux.

Nous sommes heureux que vous ayez passé un moment fantastique avec nous! Merci pour votre confiance, nous sommes reconnaissants pour un client incroyable comme vous.

Au cas où vous ne le sauriez pas, notre blog Socialhead a été une excellente source pour les commerçants du marché du commerce électronique, et nous sommes fiers de contribuer à nos efforts pour approfondir les connaissances de nos visiteurs, alors n'hésitez pas à l'essayer sur https://socialhead.io/category/shopify/

Salutations,

Niel
Widget social - Flux Instagram, histoire et TikTok