評價 (978)

整體評分
4.9
各級評分數量
  • 94% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 5% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 1 顆星
2024年2月14日

Simple to configure and a decent amount of features for the free version. I'm definitely considering an upgrade soon!

OffGrid Mall
美國
使用應用程式 21分鐘
OneCommerce 已回覆 2024年2月19日

Hi OffGrid Mall store admin,

Here is Windy from Socialwidget. First of all, I sincerely thank you for your review.

Your opinion is our greatest asset. If there is any other inconvenience during use time, please contact us for support!

Once again, thank you for trusting our app.

In addition, I highly recommend you to check our blog for the latest news regarding not only SocialWidget, but also other of our OneCommerce applications - a leading eCommerce Solution Platform, more than that at https://onecommerce.io/blog/

If you have any further questions, please feel free to contact us via our live chat, or email us at support@socialhead.io

Cheers,
Windy
Socialwidget by OneCommerce

2020年12月5日

very nice and it comes for free. All you need is a few clicks away. Well maintained and developed, easy to configure. thank u

Rampura Organics India Pvt. Ltd.
印度
使用應用程式 接近3年
OneCommerce 已回覆 2020年12月6日

Dear Rampura Organics India Pvt. Ltd.,

Here is Annie from Customer Support team. Thank you so much for your review and It's great to hear that you are enjoying our app.

We are now working hard to improve the function in the future.

If you have further concern, please feel free to contact us, we are glad to help you.

Have a nice day.

Best Regards,
Annie

2021年3月13日

I used the Instafeed app! Very user friendly and give a nice look to your website! There's also an option to add your store on the picture which is very cool!! Try it out you'll see for yourself!!

Aestheti Athletics
加拿大
使用應用程式 2年多
OneCommerce 已回覆 2021年3月14日

Hi Aestheti Athletics store admin,

Here's Annie from Customer Support of Socialhead team. Thank you so much for your feedback and for choosing our app.

We are working hard everyday to bring you the best experience. If you need any further help while using our app, please don't be hesitate to contact to us.

Besides, we are developing a blog about all the useful information that can assist you in doing your business on social networks with all the apps from Socialhead. Please refer to more details here: https://socialhead.io/blog/

Warmest Regards,
Annie

2021年1月26日

I can't review yet as I haven't seen results but install was simple and so hopefully this will work.

KOHZEE
美國
使用應用程式 2年多
OneCommerce 已回覆 2021年1月27日

Hello KOHZEE store admin,

Here is Vivian from Customer Support of Socialhead.

Thank you for your feedback. Our team will be guiding you to set up your Instagram widget on your store, so I hope you will find our app useful :)

Warmest regards,
Vivian

編輯時間:2021年9月7日

Der Aufbau ist etwas undurchsichtig, aber der Support ist sensationell und immer schnell sehr zielgerichtet und hilfreich. Danke!

BeachRebelle
德國
使用應用程式 接近2年
OneCommerce 已回覆 2021年9月7日

Hallo BeachRebelle-Administrator,

Das ist Rachel vom Socialhead-Team.

Vielen Dank für Ihre großzügige Bewertung.

Ihre Meinung ist unser größtes Kapital. Sie sind der Grund für uns, weiter zu wachsen und ein besseres Kundenerlebnis zu bieten.

Wir freuen uns, dass Sie eine fantastische Zeit bei uns hatten! Vielen Dank für Ihr Vertrauen, wir sind dankbar für einen großartigen Kunden wie Sie.

Falls Sie es nicht wissen, unser Socialhead-Blog war eine großartige Quelle für Händler im E-Commerce-Markt, und wir sind stolz darauf, dass wir unsere Bemühungen dazu beitragen, das Wissen unserer Besucher zu vertiefen, also zögern Sie nicht, es auszuprobieren https://socialhead.io/blog/

Mit freundlichen Grüßen,

Rachel

2020年12月27日

Amazing app, I downloaded the entire set from them and it's super helpful.
Hoping in some extra features like integration with blog posts to do the same with the products but with the posts.
Also, it would be nice to have it translated into different languages.
But overall, super helpful

Inluma
義大利
使用應用程式 1年多
OneCommerce 已回覆 2020年12月27日

Dear Inluma store admin,

Here is Annie from Customer Support team. Thank you so much for your review and It's great to hear that you are enjoying our app.

We are now working hard to improve the function in the future.

If you have further concern, please feel free to contact us, we are glad to help you.

Have a nice day.

Best Regards,
Annie

編輯時間:2021年7月7日

Very nice app, user-friendly and easy to customize even in desktop and mobile depending on how you want your instagram feed to be showed up.
There are two things that are limited:
1/ The heading settings are only in one language, so for instance if you set it up in French, il will not be translated in english if your store is switched in english version by a client for instance.
2/ The possibility to tag the product is great but you need to do it manually every day once your instgram feed is synchronized with the app. It is not a big deal as it is very fast to do but it is not automatic!
Otherwise, the support team is great and very reactive.

JOIAH
法國
使用應用程式 1年多
OneCommerce 已回覆 2021年7月7日

Hi JOIAH admin,

This is Rachel from Socialhead Team.

First of all, I sincerely thank you for your review.

Your opinion is our greatest asset. If there is any other inconvenience during using time, please contact us for support!

Once again, thank you for trusting our app.

Besides, we are developing a blog about all the useful information that can assist you in doing your business on social networks with all the apps from Socialhead.

Please refer to more details here: https://socialhead.io/blog/

Best Regards!

Rachel

2021年7月1日

The link to my instagram had stopped working so I jumped onto the app to try and fix this. I kept sending me an error message when I tried to reconnect my instagram account. While I was trying to fix this a service agent popped up in the messenger box and noticed that there was a problem without me having to ask for help. She helped rectify the problem and also helped me with coding to get the colours correct for my website. VERY quick and helpful. Great when you are a small business with not one else to help you!

Lisse
澳洲
使用應用程式 1年多
OneCommerce 已回覆 2021年7月1日

Hi Lisse store admin,

I am Rachel from Customer Support of Socialwidget. Thank you so much for reaching out to us and for your precious review

We are trying our best to improve our app better. While you are using our app, if you have any concerns, please don't be hesitate to contact us

Besides, we are developing a blog about all the useful information that can assist you in doing your business on social networks with all the apps from Socialhead. Please refer to more details here: https://socialhead.io/blog/

Warmest Regards,

Rachel

2020年11月9日

Great App, best I have found yet. :) If they add the function of displaying only those photos that are related to a given product, the app will be perfect. Good job Socialhead!

Mesini
波蘭
使用應用程式 1年多
OneCommerce 已回覆 2020年11月15日

Dear Mesini,

Here is Annie from Customer Support team. Thank you for your review and It's great to hear that you are enjoying our app.

We hope to bring the best experience for users.

If you have further concern, please feel free to contact us, we are glad to help you.

Have a nice day.

Best Regards,
Annie

2021年2月14日

Seems easy to use so far! It was easy to connect to my Instagram feed. Time will tell if it remains easy to use

Indies Down Under
澳洲
使用應用程式 1年多
OneCommerce 已回覆 2021年2月14日

Hi Indies Down Under store admin,

Here's Annie from Customer Support of Socialhead team. Thank you so much for your feedback and for choosing our app.

We are working hard everyday to bring you the best experience. If you need any further help while using our app, please don't be hesitate to contact to us.

Besides, we are developing a blog about all the useful information that can assist you in doing your business on social networks with all the apps from Socialhead. Please refer to more details here: https://socialhead.io/blog/

Warmest Regards,
Annie