評價 (980)

整體評分
4.9
各級評分數量
  • 94% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 5% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 1 顆星
2023年10月16日

Ricky was a great support agent!

WHOLESALE Feather & Find
香港特別行政區
使用應用程式 1天
OneCommerce 已回覆 2023年10月20日

Hi WHOLESALE Feather & Find admin,

Here is Ricky from Socialwidget. First of all, I sincerely thank you for your review.

Your opinion is our greatest asset. If there is any other inconvenience during use time, please contact us for support!

Once again, thank you for trusting our app.

In addition, I highly recommend you to check our blog for the latest news regarding not only SocialWidget, but also other of our OneCommerce applications - a leading eCommerce Solution Platform, more than that at https://onecommerce.io/blog/

If you have any further questions, please feel free to contact us via our live chat, or email us at support@socialhead.io

Cheers,
Ricky
Socialwidget by OneCommerce

2023年11月14日

無事にInstagramのフィードを表示させることが出来ました。
テーマのバージョンが古すぎるせいか、Auto installでは上手くいかず、Manual installを試すことになりました。自力では少し難しかったのですが、チャットで問い合わせたところすぐに対応していただけましたので、大変助かりました。ありがとうございました。
日本語でチャットを送らせていただきましたが、サポートの方が日本語に翻訳して返事をしてくださいました。

三州総本舗オンラインショップ
日本
使用應用程式 大約20小時
編輯時間:2021年8月27日

Instafeed, Instagram Feed Shop is perfect to share my instagram on my store, and the support is present and effective. Thanks again.

BeautifulEyes
法國
使用應用程式 3年多
OneCommerce 已回覆 2021年8月31日

Hi BeautifulEyes Admin,

This is Rachel from Socialhead Team.

First of all, I sincerely thank you for your lovely review.

We really appreciate your feedback and comment about your experience when using our app and loving our support.

If you need any further assistance, please let us know via our live chat or email us at support@socialhead.io

Besides, we are developing a blog about all the useful information that can assist you in doing your business on social networks with all the apps from Socialhead.

Please refer to more details here: https://socialhead.io/blog/

Best Regards!

Rachel

2021年1月20日

Great customer service, a really cool feature to have on your store! Will defo recommend for anyone looking at leveraging their IG following!

House of Akan
英國
使用應用程式 3年多
OneCommerce 已回覆 2021年1月20日

Hi House of Akan store admin,

First of all, I sincerely thank you for leaving a review.

You are the reason for us to grow more and bring a better customer experience.

Once again, thank you for trusting and using our app.

Best Regards!

Vicky

2022年4月8日

We hebben al onze vragen beantwoord gekregen. Eerst hadden we contact opgenomen via mail en werd alles in detail met foto's uitgelegd. Achter toen ik online al bezig was hielp Felix van support team me goed verder. En hij paste de website nog aan op kleine details die beter konden. Eersteklas!

Liv in room 121
比利時
使用應用程式 3年多
OneCommerce 已回覆 2022年4月8日

Hallo Liv in room 121 admin,

Dit is Felix van het Socialhead Team.

Allereerst hartelijk dank voor uw review.

We stellen uw feedback en opmerkingen over uw ervaring bij het gebruik van onze app en onze steun zeer op prijs.

Als je meer hulp nodig hebt, laat het ons dan weten via onze livechat of e-mail ons op support@socialhead.io

Daarnaast ontwikkelen we een blog over alle nuttige informatie die je kan helpen bij het zakendoen op sociale netwerken met alle apps van Socialhead.

Raadpleeg hier meer details: https://socialhead.io/category/shopify/

Met vriendelijke groet !

Felix
Socialwidget - Instagram Feed, Story & TikTok

編輯時間:2021年4月9日

perfect customer support. very timely and helpful. I would highly recommend all online store owners to use this app.

MZactivewear
巴基斯坦
使用應用程式 3年多
OneCommerce 已回覆 2021年1月13日

Hi MZactivewear store admin,

Here is Vicky from Socialwidget Team

First of all, I sincerely thank you for your review.

Your opinion is our greatest asset. If there is any other inconvenience during using time, please contact us for the support!

Once again, thank you for trusting our app.

Best Regards!

Vicky

2021年7月2日

Awesome App and the support staff is really great and there response time is really good. Thanks a lot

VINYL MOON
美國
使用應用程式 3年多
OneCommerce 已回覆 2021年7月5日

Hi VINYL MOON store admin,

This is Rachel from Socialhead Team.

First of all, I sincerely thank you for your review.

Your opinion is our greatest asset. If there is any other inconvenience during using time, please contact us for support!

Once again, thank you for trusting our app.

Besides, we are developing a blog about all the useful information that can assist you in doing your business on social networks with all the apps from Socialhead.

Please refer to more details here: https://socialhead.io/blog/

Best Regards!

Rachel

2022年9月1日

I used this app, only because it has excellent customer service. I really appreciate all the customer service that was provided

SPI Styles
美國
使用應用程式 大約3年
OneCommerce 已回覆 2022年9月7日

Hi there,

This is Ocean from Socialhead Team.

Thank you so much for your generous review.

We're happy you had a fantastic time with us! Thanks for your trust, we're thankful for an amazing customer like you.

In case you do not know, our Socialhead blog has been a great source for merchants in e-commerce market, and we are proud that we are contributing our effort to make our visitors knowledge deeper, so do not hesitate to give it a try at https://socialhead.io/category/shopify/

Regards,

Ocean
Socialwidget - Instagram Feed, Story & TikTok

2022年5月12日

Support, especially from Abby is superb!!! Great to have such good assistance on any issue that pops up.

FridaySweets.com
美國
使用應用程式 大約3年
OneCommerce 已回覆 2022年5月17日

Hello FridaySweets admin,

This is Abby from Socialhead Team.

First of all, I sincerely thank you for your review.

Your opinion is our greatest asset. If there is any other inconvenience during using time, please contact us for the support!

Once again, thank you for trusting our app.

Besides, we are developing a blog about all the useful information that can assist you in doing your business on social networks with all the apps from Socialhead.

Please refer to more details here: https://socialhead.io/category/shopify/

Best Regards!

Abby
Socialwidget - Instagram Feed, Story & TikTok

2022年3月10日

サイトにインスタグラムフィードを表示させるのに使っています。基本無料の機能のみで使用しています。デザインが洗練されているので良いです。トラブルは多少発生しますが、チャットの返信も親切なので、すぐ解決してくれて非常に満足です。

SETTE
日本
使用應用程式 大約3年
OneCommerce 已回覆 2022年3月10日

こんにちはSETTE管理者、

SocialheadTeamのレイチェルです。

寛大なレビューをありがとうございました。

あなたが私たちと素晴らしい時間を過ごしたことを嬉しく思います! あなたの信頼に感謝します、私たちはあなたのような素晴らしい顧客に感謝しています。

ご存じない方のために説明すると、Socialheadブログは、eコマース市場のマーチャントにとって素晴らしい情報源であり、訪問者の知識を深めるための取り組みに貢献していることを誇りに思っています。ぜひお試しください。 https://socialhead.io/category/shopify/

よろしく、

レイチェル
Socialwidget-Instagramフィード、ストーリー、TikTok