Socialwidget ‑ Instagram Feed

Socialwidget ‑ Instagram Feed

Free plan available. 14-day free trial.
Rating (5)
Reviews
Developer
OneCommerce
816 reviews
43 reviews
Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
43 reviews
April 19, 2022

導入時点で問題が発生しましたが、サポート体制が整っており解決できました。アフターケアには満足です。トライアル期間も伸ばしてもらうことが出来、余計なコストを払うことも無い。対応のすばらしいアプリなので安心です。

【古着屋3peace】公式 Online Shop
Japan
Time spent using app: 4 months
OneCommerce replied April 19, 2022

Hello【古着屋3peace】公式 Online Shop,

This is Niel from Socialhead Team.

First of all, I sincerely thank you for your review.

Your opinion is our greatest asset. If there is any other inconvenience during using time, please contact us for the support!

Once again, thank you for trusting our app.

Besides, we are developing a blog about all the useful information that can assist you in doing your business on social networks with all the apps from Socialhead.

Please refer to more details here: https://socialhead.io/category/shopify/

Best Regards!

Niel
Socialwidget - Instagram Feed, Story & TikTok

April 9, 2022

Great user support, easy interface, highly recommended. It just would be nice if they had instant updates (in the free version, you have to manually sync your feed whenever you want your website to update your instagram feed. It automatically updates only once a day, and even with the paid plans, it only updates every two or four hours). If they incorporated instantaneous feed updates, this app would be PERFECT.

Nathan Heinze Fine Art
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months
OneCommerce replied April 12, 2022

Hi Nathan Heinze Fine Art admin,

Here's Selena from Socialhead Customer Support Team.

Thank you so much for your awesome comments, we're really happy to know that you love our app & support.

Please, don't hesitate to reach us for any queries or concerns via our live chat or email us at support@socialhead.io

Besides, we are developing a blog about all the useful information that can assist you in doing your business on social networks with all the apps from Socialhead.

Please refer to more details here: https://socialhead.io/category/shopify/

Best Regards !

Selena
Socialwidget - Instagram Feed, Story & TikTok

Edited April 8, 2022

L'application est pratique, peut-être un peu lente au démarrage. Assez modulable selon les besoins. La version gratuite permet de faire assez de choses malgré tout. Le service clientèle est à l'écoute (et assez persuasif).
Personnellement accueilli par Abby. La conversation est fluide et elle anticipe même sur certains détails.

Café Graal
France
Time spent using app: 6 months
OneCommerce replied April 9, 2022

Bonjour Café Graal,

Voici Abby de Socialhead Team.

Tout d’abord, je vous remercie sincèrement d’avoir laissé un commentaire.

Vous êtes la raison pour laquelle nous nous développons davantage et apportons une meilleure expérience client.

Encore une fois, merci de faire confiance et d’utiliser notre application.

En outre, nous développons un blog sur toutes les informations utiles qui peuvent vous aider à faire vos affaires sur les réseaux sociaux avec toutes les applications de Socialhead.

Veuillez vous référer à plus de détails ici: https://socialhead.io/category/shopify/

Sinceres salutations!

Abby
Socialwidget - Instagram Feed, Story & TikTok

February 22, 2022

I just installed this app today, I am still learning. So far so good, and I must add the support team is fabulous! Rachel reached out and helped with everything I was stuck on. I will give another review of my experience in about a few weeks.

Bahaar Fashions
Canada
Time spent using app: 33 minutes
OneCommerce replied February 22, 2022

Hi Bahaar Fashions Admin,

This is Rachel from Socialhead Team.

Thank you so much for your generous review.

We're happy you had a fantastic time with us! Thanks for your trust, we're thankful for an amazing customer like you.

In case you do not know, our Socialhead blog has been a great source for merchants in e-commerce market, and we are proud that we are contributing our effort to make our visitors knowledge deeper, so do not hesitate to give it a try at https://socialhead.io/category/shopify/

Regards,

Rachel
Socialwidget - Instagram Feed, Story & TikTok

December 2, 2021

Helpful customer service identified an issue quickly and helped me solved it right away. Great to connect IG to my Shopify site. Thanks!

Glaze On Studio
United States
Time spent using app: 7 months
OneCommerce replied December 2, 2021

Hi Glaze On Studio store admin,
This is Windy from Socialhead Team.

First of all, I sincerely thank you for leaving your awesome review.

You are the reason for us to grow more and bring a better customer experience.

Once again, thank you for trusting and using our app.

Besides, we are developing a blog about all the useful information that can assist you in doing your business on social networks with all the apps from Socialhead.

Please refer to more details here: https://socialhead.io/blog/

Best Regards!
Windy