Instagram Feed, Story & TikTok

Instagram Shop, Instagram Gallery, Instafeed & Section Feed

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 14-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

Reviews

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

311 - 320 of 664 reviews

seesew

Location Japan
Time spent using app 4 days

Despite the free plan, despite January 1st, he quickly consulted me via chat and led me to a wonderful answer. I was impressed by the wonderful support system.

Developer reply

January 1, 2022

Dear seesew admin,

This is Felix from Socialhead Team.

First of all, I sincerely thank you for your review.

We really appreciate your feedback and comment about your experience when using our app and loving our support.

If you need any further assistance, please let us know via our live chat or email us at support@socialhead.io

Besides, we are developing a blog about all the useful information that can assist you in doing your business on social networks with all the apps from Socialhead.

Please refer to more details here: https://socialhead.io/category/shopify/

Happy new year.

Felix
Socialwidget - Instagram Feed, Story & TikTok

Hair Life Bundles

Location United States
Time spent using app About 11 hours

it seems to be working out ok so far im just starting out so cant say much about the app but ok for now

Developer reply

January 1, 2022

Hi Hair Life Bundles admin,

This is Felix from Socialhead Team.

First of all, I sincerely thank you for leaving a review.

You are the reason for us to grow more and bring a better customer experience.

Once again, thank you for trusting and using our app.

Besides, we are developing a blog about all the useful information that can assist you in doing your business on social networks with all the apps from Socialhead.

Please refer to more details here: https://socialhead.io/category/shopify/

Happy new year.

Felix
Socialwidget - Instagram Feed, Story & TikTok

Funny Aprons

Location Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app Over 1 year

Selena was amazing in helping. Even on new years eve she went ahead to help us. I will highly recommend it to more people

Developer reply

January 1, 2022

Hi Funny Aprons admin,

This is Selena from Socialhead Team.

Thank you so much for your generous review.

We're happy you had a fantastic time with us! Thanks for your trust, we're thankful for an amazing customer like you.

In case you do not know, our Socialhead blog has been a great source for merchants in e-commerce market, and we are proud that we are contributing our effort to make our visitors knowledge deeper, so do not hesitate to give it a try at https://socialhead.io/category/shopify/

Regards,

Selena
Socialwidget - Instagram Feed, Story & TikTok

Larzy

Location Australia
Time spent using app 5 months

I needed help with changing the heading size, increase the margin and also change the colour of the button and Vicky was amazing, so super helpful. Thank you for your fast and efficient response

Developer reply

December 30, 2021

Hi Larzy store admin,

This is Vicky from Socialhead Team

You are the reason for us to grow more and bring a better customer experience.

Once again, thank you for trusting and using our app.

Besides, we are developing a blog about all the useful information that can assist you in doing your business on social networks with all the apps from Socialhead.

Please refer to more details here: https://socialhead.io/blog/

Best Regards!

Vicky
Socialwidet - Instagram Feed, Story & Tiktok

Princess & Queens

Location Germany
Time spent using app 7 months

Tolle App! Das Support-Team ist unglaublich und gab mir eine schnelle Antwort, auch in Deutsch. Der Service war super, vielen Dank

Developer reply

December 30, 2021

Hallo Princess & Queens-Administrator,

Das ist Felix vom Socialhead-Team.

Vielen Dank für Ihre großzügige Bewertung.

Wir freuen uns, dass Sie eine fantastische Zeit bei uns hatten! Vielen Dank für Ihr Vertrauen, wir sind dankbar für einen großartigen Kunden wie Sie.

Falls Sie es nicht wissen, unser Socialhead-Blog war eine großartige Quelle für Händler im E-Commerce-Markt, und wir sind stolz darauf, dass wir unsere Bemühungen dazu beitragen, das Wissen unserer Besucher zu vertiefen, also zögern Sie nicht, es auszuprobieren https://socialhead.io/blog/

Grüße,

Felix
Socialwidget - Instagram-Feed, Story & TikTok

Ocoopa

Location China
Time spent using app 3 months

Their service is so great. They help me to install it quickly. And their app helps us to display the delicate posts on our Instagram page.

Developer reply

December 29, 2021

Hi Ocoopa Store Admin,

This is Rachel from Socialhead Team.

Thank you so much for your awesome comments. I am really happy to know that you love our app & support service.

Please, don't hesitate to reach us for any queries or concerns via our live chat or email us at support@socialhead.io

Besides, we are developing a blog about all the useful information that can assist you in doing your business on social networks with all the apps from Socialhead.

Please refer to more details here: https://socialhead.io/blog/

Best Regards!

Rachel
Socialwidget - Instagram Feed, Story & TikTok

Elite Body Sculpting by Erica

Location United States
Time spent using app 14 minutes

Easy set up, friendly chat support. Thank you Rachel!I appreciate the assistance and the initiative on changing the button colors. Happy Holidays!

Developer reply

December 23, 2021

Hi Elite Body Sculpting by Erica Store Admin,

This is Rachel from Socialhead Team.

Thank you so much for your precious review about the app and my service quality.

I'm happy to see you had a fantastic time with us! Thanks for your trust, we're thankful for an amazing customer like you.

In case you do not know, our Socialhead blog has been a great source for merchants in e-commerce market, and we are proud that we are contributing our effort to make our visitors knowledge deeper, so do not hesitate to give it a try at https://socialhead.io/blog/

Best Regards,

Rachel

Hair ARCA

Location United States
Time spent using app 19 minutes

Rachel was right on the account as we activated and offered suggestions on improving the look of the feed section. Great customer service. The app is pretty user friendly as well.

Developer reply

December 23, 2021

Hi Hair ARCA Store Admin,

Rachel again from Socialhead Team.

Thank you so much for your awesome comments. I am really happy to know that you love our app & support service.

Please, don't hesitate to reach us for any queries or concerns via our live chat or email us at support@socialhead.io

Besides, we are developing a blog about all the useful information that can assist you in doing your business on social networks with all the apps from Socialhead.

Please refer to more details here: https://socialhead.io/blog/

Best Regards!

Rachel

D9 STUDIO

Location Japan
Time spent using app About 1 year

英語でのやりとりとなりますが、困ったことがあれば、チャットでクイックに対応してくれます。ボタンの色とか変えてくれますし、簡単にセットアップが出来ますよ。無料で使える機能だけで、ほぼ足りてしまうので、とても良いアプリです。

Developer reply

December 22, 2021

こんにちはD9STUDIO管理者、

Socialheadチームの Rachel です。

まず、アプリとサポート品質について貴重なレビューを残していただき、誠にありがとうございます。

私たちのアプリを使用し、私たちのサポートを愛するときのあなたの経験についてのフィードバックとコメントに本当に感謝しています。

さらにサポートが必要な場合は、ライブチャットでお知らせいただくか、support @ socialhead.ioまでメールでお問い合わせください。

さらに、Socialheadのすべてのアプリを使用して、ソーシャルネットワークでビジネスを行うのに役立つすべての有用な情報に関するブログを作成しています。

詳細については、https://socialhead.io/blog/を参照してください。

よろしくお願いします!

Rachel

Intimate WM Heart | IWMH-UK

Location Germany
Time spent using app About 4 hours

Greatttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttt service!!
Thanks agian

Developer reply

December 22, 2021

Hi Intimate WM Heart | IWMH-UK Store Admin,

This is Rachel from Socialhead Team.

Thank you so much for your amazing review.

We're happy you had a fantastic time with us! Thanks for your trust, we're thankful for an amazing customer like you.

In case you do not know, our Socialhead blog has been a great source for merchants in e-commerce market, and we are proud that we are contributing our effort to make our visitors knowledge deeper, so do not hesitate to give it a try at https://socialhead.io/blog/

Best Regards,

Rachel

1 2 28 29 30 32 34 35 36 66 67
1 2 28 29 30 32 34 35 36 66 67