Instagram Feed, Story & TikTok

Instagram Shop, Instagram Gallery, Instafeed & Section Feed

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 14-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

Reviews

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

601 - 610 of 657 reviews

Toptac

Location Australia
Time spent using app 3 months

Works well, shows our feed on home page with options as to how many post are shown. Good quality app.

Developer reply

January 19, 2021

Hi Toptac store admin,

Here's Annie from Customer Support of Socialhead.

Thank you so much for your review and for choosing us.

I am glad that you like our app. we will try our best day by day to improve the app and bring you better experience.

If you need any help while using our app, please don't be hesitate to contact us.

Warmest Regards,
Annie

Maison-Feuillage

Location Japan
Time spent using app About 2 months

I'm not familiar with computers. However, this app was very easy to set up.
Also, I can change the layout intuitively, which is very helpful to me. I think it's a great app.
It is also a big surprise to me that it is provided free of charge.
Thank you to all the creators of this app.

Developer reply

January 19, 2021

Hi Maison-Feuillage store admin,

First of all, I sincerely thank you for your review.

We really appreciate your feedback and comment about your experience when using Socialwidget and loving our support.

If you need any further assistance, please let us know via our live chat or email us at support@socialhead.io

Best Regards !

Vicky

Starie Nite

Location Netherlands
Time spent using app About 1 month

Great! Easy to use and does the job. Instagram feed also increase customer's trust. i recommend it. Especially for any starter who want to try out store ideas.

Developer reply

January 18, 2021

Hi Krystal,

Here is Annie from Customer Support of Socialhead.

I received your feedback and it encourages our team so much.

We will try our best to give you better experience in next versions. If you meet any issue while using our app, please don't be hesitate to contact us

Once again, thank you for your trust and use of our app.

Warmest Regards,
Annie

byLIS

Location Denmark
Time spent using app 3 days

This app is very easy to install and customize. It has many nice options.
Good support. I can recommend it

Developer reply

January 18, 2021

Hi byLIS store admin,

Here's Vicky from Socialhead Customer Support Team.

Thank you so much for your awesome comments, we're really happy to know that you love our app .

Please, don't hesitate to reach us for any queries or concerns via our live chat or email us at support@socialhead.io

Best Regards !

Vicky

eshopping

Location Philippines
Time spent using app About 2 hours

At first use, this app is really helpful especially showcasing our feeds from our social media. This is very reliable and their support team are very responsive. This is highly recommended.

Developer reply

January 15, 2021

Dear eshopping store admin,

Here is Vicky from Socialwidget Team

First of all, I sincerely thank you for your review.

Your opinion is our greatest asset. If there is any other inconvenience during using time, please contact us for support!

Once again, thank you for trusting our app.

Best Regards!

Vicky

MZactivewear

Location Pakistan
Time spent using app 3 months

perfect customer support. very timely and helpful. I would highly recommend all online store owners to use this app.

Developer reply

January 13, 2021

Hi MZactivewear store admin,

Here is Vicky from Socialwidget Team

First of all, I sincerely thank you for your review.

Your opinion is our greatest asset. If there is any other inconvenience during using time, please contact us for the support!

Once again, thank you for trusting our app.

Best Regards!

Vicky

IRENE KRUEGER

Location United States

Really liking how this app integrates onto my website thus far and how I can customize the placement. I had an issue with my IG feed showing on my website (my error, not the app), and the team responded immediately with the solution. Great customer service!

Developer reply

January 12, 2021

Hi IRENE KRUEGER store admin,

Thank you so much for your review and for choosing our app

I am glad that you like our app. we will try our best everyday to improve the app and bring you better experience

If you need any help while using our app, please dont be hesitate to contact us

Warmest Regards,
Tracie

637beauty

Location United States
Time spent using app 25 minutes

Love that app, very easy to use. Customizable enough to look appealing on the website. Customer service is excellent. They are very helpful and definitely recommend the app to others

Developer reply

January 12, 2021

Hi 637beauty store admin,

First of all, I sincerely thank you for your review.

Your opinion is our greatest asset. If there is any other inconvenience during using time, please contact us for the support!

Once again, thank you for taking credit for our app.

Best Regards!

Vicky

Pooch Luxury

Location Australia
Time spent using app 11 months

I found this app suited my requirements. I like that you can tag products and found the app easy to use.

Developer reply

January 11, 2021

Dear Pooch Luxury store admin,

First of all, I sincerely thank you for leaving a review.

You are the reason for us to grow more and bring a better customer experience.

Once again, thank you for trusting and using our app.

Best Regards!

Vicky

E-Shop - By Mudstories.fr

Location France
Time spent using app 3 months

So far so good ! Vicky is very helpful and available for help. Working nicely and thank you it's a free app !

Developer reply

January 8, 2021

Dear E-Shop - By Mudstories.fr store admin,

First of all, I sincerely thank you for your review.

Your opinion is our greatest asset. If there is any other inconvenience during using time, please contact us for the support!

Once again, thank you for taking credit for our app.

Best Regards!

Vicky