Instagram Feed, Story & TikTok

Instagram Shop, Instagram Gallery, Instafeed & Section Feed

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 14-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

Reviews

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

611 - 620 of 656 reviews

HoneyYouth

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 hour

Wow! I am so happy with the service of this app. Vicky was able to help me set up my business instagram feed onto my website. She explained everything step by step and answered all my questions patiently. I highly recommend this app!

Developer reply

January 7, 2021

Dear Ms.Sandy

First of all, I sincerely thank you for your review.

Your opinion is our greatest asset. If there is any other inconvenience during using time, please contact us for the support!

Once again, thank you for using our app.

Best Regards!

Vicky

lynoky

Location France
Time spent using app 12 days

Very great app and free . Amazing support, efficient and fast. The answers are very clear. Thank you

Developer reply

January 7, 2021

Hi Clynoky store admin,

Here is Annie from Customer Support of Socialhead.

I received your feedback and it encourages our team so much.

We will try our best to give you better experience in next versions. If you meet any issue while using our app, please don't be hesitate to contact us

Once again, thank you for your trust and use of our app.

Warmest Regards,
Annie

97 Swim

Location Australia
Time spent using app 23 days

Adding a second review as I am just so impressed with this app and the service the lovely team has provided! Extremely quick response and resolution to issues that had come up. Fantastic app and fast support! Big thanks to Vicky for resolving the issue I was having on the same day. Would highly recommend :)

Developer reply

January 7, 2021

Dear 97 Swim store admin

First of all, I sincerely thank you for leaving a review.

You are the reason for us to grow more and bring a better customer experience.

Once again, thank you for trusting and using our app.

Best Regards!

Vicky

B. Baila

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 6 months

Amazing and fast support! Really appreciate it. The app is easy to use and gives you maney options to customise the display of your Instagram.

Developer reply

January 6, 2021

Dear B. Baila store admin,

First of all, I sincerely thank your review.

More than anyone, we want you to use our products in the most effective and satisfied way. Your review is a part of our success and we deeply appreciate it.

Once again, thank you for giving us the opportunity to serve you.

Best Regards!

Vicky

Candy Apple Pet Supply

Location Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app About 18 hours

This app is amazing!!! the best free Instagram feed app! Trust me, I have tried couple different apps, and this the best I've tried so far, and I do not need to keep searching for new alternatives anymore. You are allowed to show the feeds in different formats according to what device the visitor's using, one look for desktop and another look for mobile! And no coding needed. So happy that I have found this amazing app! Thank you so much for making this great app.

Developer reply

January 6, 2021

Hi Candy Apple Pet Supply store admin,

Here is Annie from Customer Support of Socialhead.

I received your feedback and it encourages our team so much.

We will try our best to give you better experience in next versions. If you meet any issue while using our app, please don't be hesitate to contact us

Once again, thank you for your trust and use of our app.

Warmest Regards,
Annie

SUPERCELLS

Location Australia
Time spent using app 7 months

Excellent customer support and great app. Looks good on my homepage - thanks very much for your help

Developer reply

December 30, 2020

Dear SUPERCELLS store admin,

First of all, I really grateful for your review.

Your reviews are our greatest asset, and we deeply appreciate your comments.

If you encounter any difficulties during using, please contact us for support.

Once again, we thank you for using our app.

Best Regards,

Vicky

HayyaH

Location United States
Time spent using app About 17 hours

WE at www.HayyaH.net, We provide an unparalleled selection of quality products, an easy shopping experience, expedited shipping offers, and exceptional prices and customer service, and having such app in my store FOR FREE added a huge value, a big thank you to socialwidget

Developer reply

December 30, 2020

Hi HayyaH store admin,

Here's Annie from Customer Support of Socialhead.

First of all, I sincerely thank you for trusting and using our app.

You are the reason for us to work harder to provide a better customer experience.

Once again, thank you for accompanying us.

If you have any difficulty, please feel free to contact us.

Warmest Regards,
Annie

ADAPTE

Location India
Time spent using app 11 days

I loved my experience and the staff was extremely helpful.. its extremely useful for my business as well.

Developer reply

December 30, 2020

Dear ADAPTE store admin,

Firstly, I sincerely thank you for your review.

Your opinion is our greatest asset. If there is any other inconvenience during using time, please contact us for the support!

Once again, thank you for trusting our app.

Best Regards,

Vicky

Fallaknumaa

Location India
Time spent using app 7 months

Great app to integrate line Insta feed to your website. Keeps the website alive and active with fresh content. The app also allows to tag products which is a great feature. Highly recommended.

Developer reply

December 30, 2020

Hi Fallaknumaa store admin,

First of all, I sincerely thank you for leaving a review.

You are the reason for us to grow more and bring a better customer experience.

Once again, thank you for trusting and using our app.

Best Regards!

Vicky

Best Seller

Location Turkey
Time spent using app 6 days

Perfect Perfect Perfect Perfect Perfect Perfect Perfect Perfect Perfect Perfect Perfect Perfect Perfect Perfect

Developer reply

December 29, 2020

Hi Best Seller store admin,

Here is Annie from Customer Support of Socialhead.

I received your feedback and it encourages our team so much.

We will try our best to give you better experience in next versions. If you meet any issue while using our app, please don't be hesitate to contact us

Once again, thank you for your trust and use of our app.

Warmest Regards,
Annie