Instagram Feed, Story & TikTok

Instagram Shop, Instagram Gallery, Instafeed & Section Feed

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 14-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

661 - 670 of 712 reviews

MZactivewear

Location Pakistan
Time spent using app 3 months

perfect customer support. very timely and helpful. I would highly recommend all online store owners to use this app.

Developer reply

January 13, 2021

Hi MZactivewear store admin,

Here is Vicky from Socialwidget Team

First of all, I sincerely thank you for your review.

Your opinion is our greatest asset. If there is any other inconvenience during using time, please contact us for the support!

Once again, thank you for trusting our app.

Best Regards!

Vicky

IRENE KRUEGER

Location United States

Really liking how this app integrates onto my website thus far and how I can customize the placement. I had an issue with my IG feed showing on my website (my error, not the app), and the team responded immediately with the solution. Great customer service!

Developer reply

January 12, 2021

Hi IRENE KRUEGER store admin,

Thank you so much for your review and for choosing our app

I am glad that you like our app. we will try our best everyday to improve the app and bring you better experience

If you need any help while using our app, please dont be hesitate to contact us

Warmest Regards,
Tracie

637beauty

Location United States
Time spent using app 25 minutes

Love that app, very easy to use. Customizable enough to look appealing on the website. Customer service is excellent. They are very helpful and definitely recommend the app to others

Developer reply

January 12, 2021

Hi 637beauty store admin,

First of all, I sincerely thank you for your review.

Your opinion is our greatest asset. If there is any other inconvenience during using time, please contact us for the support!

Once again, thank you for taking credit for our app.

Best Regards!

Vicky

Pooch Luxury

Location Australia
Time spent using app 11 months

I found this app suited my requirements. I like that you can tag products and found the app easy to use.

Developer reply

January 11, 2021

Dear Pooch Luxury store admin,

First of all, I sincerely thank you for leaving a review.

You are the reason for us to grow more and bring a better customer experience.

Once again, thank you for trusting and using our app.

Best Regards!

Vicky

E-Shop - By Mudstories.fr

Location France
Time spent using app 3 months

So far so good ! Vicky is very helpful and available for help. Working nicely and thank you it's a free app !

Developer reply

January 8, 2021

Dear E-Shop - By Mudstories.fr store admin,

First of all, I sincerely thank you for your review.

Your opinion is our greatest asset. If there is any other inconvenience during using time, please contact us for the support!

Once again, thank you for taking credit for our app.

Best Regards!

Vicky

LookingPets

Location United States
Time spent using app 2 minutes

It's very nice, and its for free so I personally like it a lot. It helps with my business and it saves a lot of troubles

Developer reply

January 7, 2021

Dear LookingPets store admin,

First of all, I sincerely thank you for leaving a review.

You are the reason for us to grow more and bring a better customer experience.

Once again, thank you for trusting and using our app.

Best Regards!

Vicky

HoneyYouth

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 hour

Wow! I am so happy with the service of this app. Vicky was able to help me set up my business instagram feed onto my website. She explained everything step by step and answered all my questions patiently. I highly recommend this app!

Developer reply

January 7, 2021

Dear Ms.Sandy

First of all, I sincerely thank you for your review.

Your opinion is our greatest asset. If there is any other inconvenience during using time, please contact us for the support!

Once again, thank you for using our app.

Best Regards!

Vicky

lynoky

Location France
Time spent using app 12 days

Very great app and free . Amazing support, efficient and fast. The answers are very clear. Thank you

Developer reply

January 7, 2021

Hi Clynoky store admin,

Here is Annie from Customer Support of Socialhead.

I received your feedback and it encourages our team so much.

We will try our best to give you better experience in next versions. If you meet any issue while using our app, please don't be hesitate to contact us

Once again, thank you for your trust and use of our app.

Warmest Regards,
Annie

97 Swim

Location Australia
Time spent using app 23 days

Adding a second review as I am just so impressed with this app and the service the lovely team has provided! Extremely quick response and resolution to issues that had come up. Fantastic app and fast support! Big thanks to Vicky for resolving the issue I was having on the same day. Would highly recommend :)

Developer reply

January 7, 2021

Dear 97 Swim store admin

First of all, I sincerely thank you for leaving a review.

You are the reason for us to grow more and bring a better customer experience.

Once again, thank you for trusting and using our app.

Best Regards!

Vicky

B. Baila

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 6 months

Amazing and fast support! Really appreciate it. The app is easy to use and gives you maney options to customise the display of your Instagram.

Developer reply

January 6, 2021

Dear B. Baila store admin,

First of all, I sincerely thank your review.

More than anyone, we want you to use our products in the most effective and satisfied way. Your review is a part of our success and we deeply appreciate it.

Once again, thank you for giving us the opportunity to serve you.

Best Regards!

Vicky