Instagram Feed, Story & TikTok

Instagram Shop, Instagram Gallery, Instafeed & Section Feed

  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 14-day free trial.

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
61 - 70 of 572 reviews

kyotojewels

The app is great especially even on the Free plan, and the support was genuinely the best ive had from any company having working live chat and live website coders

Developer reply

April 13, 2022

Hi Kyotojewels Admin,

Rachel again from Socialhead Team.
First of all, I sincerely thank you for your awesome review.

I truly appreciate your feedback and comment about your experience when using our app and loving our support.

If you need any further assistance, please let us know via our live chat or email us at support@socialhead.io

Besides, we are developing a blog about all the useful information that can assist you in doing your business on social networks with all the apps from Socialhead.

Please refer to more details here: https://socialhead.io/category/shopify/

Best Regards!

Rachel
Socialwidget - Instagram Feed, Story & TikTok

Ocoopa Diveblues

Their app is so great. Their customer service is great as well. We can always get their help when we need it.

Developer reply

April 13, 2022

Hello Ocoopa Diveblues admin,

This is Rachel from Socialhead Team.

First of all, I sincerely thank you for leaving a review.

You are the reason for us to grow more and bring a better customer experience.

Once again, thank you for trusting and using our app.

Besides, we are developing a blog about all the useful information that can assist you in doing your business on social networks with all the apps from Socialhead.

Please refer to more details here: https://socialhead.io/category/shopify/

Best Regards!

Rachel
Socialwidget - Instagram Feed, Story & TikTok

Magicshine Store

good service and kind man, very useful and nice design widget, and 24 hours online, you can seek for customer support at any time

Developer reply

April 13, 2022

Hi Magicshine Store admin,

This is Felix from Socialhead Team.

First of all, I sincerely thank you for leaving a review.

You are the reason for us to grow more and bring a better customer experience.

Once again, thank you for trusting and using our app.

Besides, we are developing a blog about all the useful information that can assist you in doing your business on social networks with all the apps from Socialhead.

Please refer to more details here: https://socialhead.io/category/shopify/

Best Regards!

Felix
Socialwidget - Instagram Feed, Story & TikTok

Kiwi Rituals

I used this app for a basic integration of IG feed into my website, before rolling out further functionality which this app offers on higher packages. Felix was super helpful and responsive in answering my questions.

Developer reply

April 12, 2022

Hello Kiwi Rituals admin,

This is Felix from Socialhead Team.

First of all, I sincerely thank you for your review.

Your opinion is our greatest asset. If there is any other inconvenience during using time, please contact us for the support!

Once again, thank you for trusting our app.

Besides, we are developing a blog about all the useful information that can assist you in doing your business on social networks with all the apps from Socialhead.

Please refer to more details here: https://socialhead.io/category/shopify/

Best Regards!

Felix
Socialwidget - Instagram Feed, Story & TikTok

TresAngeles Swim

Abby was amazing and patient. She replied quick and pays close attention to details. A true delight to work with

Developer reply

April 9, 2022

Hi Adrianna,

Here's Abby from Socialhead Customer Support Team.

Thank you so much for your awesome comments, we're really happy to know that you love our app & support.

Please, don't hesitate to reach us for any queries or concerns via our live chat or email us at support@socialhead.io

Besides, we are developing a blog about all the useful information that can assist you in doing your business on social networks with all the apps from Socialhead.

Please refer to more details here: https://socialhead.io/category/shopify/

Best Regards !

Abby
Socialwidget - Instagram Feed, Story & TikTok

Paloma's Nest

Customer service on this app is fantastic- quick to respond and helpful in making things function in the best way for your shop. So far very happy with this!

Developer reply

April 9, 2022

Hi Paloma's Nest admin,

This is Rachel from Socialhead Team.

First of all, I sincerely thank you for your review.

Your opinion is our greatest asset. If there is any other inconvenience during using time, please contact us for the support!

Once again, thank you for trusting our app.

Besides, we are developing a blog about all the useful information that can assist you in doing your business on social networks with all the apps from Socialhead.

Please refer to more details here: https://socialhead.io/category/shopify/

Best Regards!

Rachel
Socialwidget - Instagram Feed, Story & TikTok

Liv in room 121

We hebben al onze vragen beantwoord gekregen. Eerst hadden we contact opgenomen via mail en werd alles in detail met foto's uitgelegd. Achter toen ik online al bezig was hielp Felix van support team me goed verder. En hij paste de website nog aan op kleine details die beter konden. Eersteklas!

Developer reply

April 8, 2022

Hallo Liv in room 121 admin,

Dit is Felix van het Socialhead Team.

Allereerst hartelijk dank voor uw review.

We stellen uw feedback en opmerkingen over uw ervaring bij het gebruik van onze app en onze steun zeer op prijs.

Als je meer hulp nodig hebt, laat het ons dan weten via onze livechat of e-mail ons op support@socialhead.io

Daarnaast ontwikkelen we een blog over alle nuttige informatie die je kan helpen bij het zakendoen op sociale netwerken met alle apps van Socialhead.

Raadpleeg hier meer details: https://socialhead.io/category/shopify/

Met vriendelijke groet !

Felix
Socialwidget - Instagram Feed, Story & TikTok

Fervor Montreal

Great app and proactive customer service! I will definitely upgrade and try out the tik tok feed! Highly recommend!

Developer reply

April 8, 2022

Hello Fervor Montreal admin,

This is Rachel from Socialhead Team.

First of all, I sincerely thank you for your review.

We really appreciate your feedback and comment about your experience when using our app and loving our support.

If you need any further assistance, please let us know via our live chat or email us at support@socialhead.io

Besides, we are developing a blog about all the useful information that can assist you in doing your business on social networks with all the apps from Socialhead.

Please refer to more details here: https://socialhead.io/category/shopify/

Best Regards !

Rachel
Socialwidget - Instagram Feed, Story & TikTok

WESENberlin

alles top, danke, gute tipps und super Anpassungen auch für die Gratis-Version. Gefällt mir besser, als die App, die ich vorher hatte.

Developer reply

April 8, 2022

Hallo WESENberlin-Admin,

Das ist Felix vom Socialhead Team.

Zunächst einmal möchte ich Ihnen aufrichtig danken, dass Sie eine Bewertung hinterlassen haben.

Sie sind der Grund für uns, weiter zu wachsen und ein besseres Kundenerlebnis zu bieten.

Nochmals vielen Dank, dass Sie unserer App vertrauen und sie nutzen.

Außerdem entwickeln wir einen Blog über alle nützlichen Informationen, die Ihnen dabei helfen können, Ihr Geschäft in sozialen Netzwerken mit allen Apps von Socialhead zu betreiben.

Weitere Details finden Sie hier: https://socialhead.io/category/shopify/

Mit freundlichen Grüßen!

Felix
Socialwidget - Instagram Feed, Story & TikTok

Just Dutch US Official Site

The support team was super helpful and even take the time to look over my store and suggested changes to make my store look better!

Developer reply

April 8, 2022

Hello Just Dutch US Official Site admin,

This is Abby from Socialhead Team.

First of all, I sincerely thank you for leaving a review.

You are the reason for us to grow more and bring a better customer experience.

Once again, thank you for trusting and using our app.

Besides, we are developing a blog about all the useful information that can assist you in doing your business on social networks with all the apps from Socialhead.

Please refer to more details here: https://socialhead.io/category/shopify/

Best Regards!

Abby
Socialwidget - Instagram Feed, Story & TikTok