Instafeed ‑ Instagram Feed

Instafeed ‑ Instagram Feed

by Mintt Studio

Elegant & Shoppable Official Instagram feeds on your Store

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
    (8)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
    (8)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 - 10 of 608 reviews

LV Lumber

I liked how easy this app was to integrate with our website, it looks good online as well and links right to the products!

NOPELLE

Easy and intuitive! You can easily customize your feed style and create an elegant and user friendly shopping experience.

Developer reply

July 7, 2020

Hi NOPELLE, thank you for leaving us your feedback! We are glad that you found Instafeed to install and that you are happy with the shopping experience it provides

Aller Belle

Easy Install and easy to customize to get the look you want for your site! The free doesnt have someone elses logo on it either.

Developer reply

July 7, 2020

Hello Aller Belle 👋 Thank you so much for your support!

King of Shades®

great app, simple to install, seems to work great and have used on a number of shopify installs and accounts.

Developer reply

July 7, 2020

Hi King of Shades, thank you for leaving us your feedback! We are glad that you are happy with Instafeed 💪

Five Locs

Great app. Display Instagram feed perfectly. Easy to use and upload pictures. The support was great.

Developer reply

July 5, 2020

Hi Five Locs, thank you for leaving us your feedback and for your support 💪

Sir Casealot

Great app, does everything I want for my site and so easy to install, use and customize to fit my site.

Developer reply

July 4, 2020

Hi Sir Casealot, thank you for leaving us your feedback! We are thrilled to know you found Instafeed useful and easy to install.

Milestones and Mayhem

Seamless integration and professional feel, just what we were looking for in an Instagram feed! Annnnd so easy to install!

Developer reply

July 4, 2020

Hi Milestones and Mayhem, thank you so much for your support! We are glad that you are happy with Instafeed :)

US Rallystripes

I used the app to show my work on the web, it saves time since posting on Instagram automatically updates on the web. The combo of a detailed image and the comments from users definitely drive sales and keep the web fresh.

Developer reply

July 3, 2020

Hi US Rally stripes, we are glad that you are happy with Instafeed. Thank you so much for your feedback and support!

Wiens Wagyu

This app is a great way to show relevant pics from our Instagram page. Highly recommend for the price.

Developer reply

July 2, 2020

Hello Wiens Wagyu, thank you so much for your support!

Freeform Jewellery

This instagram feed app is very simple and inituitive to use, and easy to implement. We love the simplicity, the clean and elegant look and feel. We're using this after Shopify deactivated the Instagram Feed feature in the Themes settings. And it's also Free and if you want more advanced features the monthly cost is super affordable at $3.99 or $19.99 a fraction of the price of what other Instagram Fee apps are charging. A super product and service. We'd definitely recommend you install the app right now! Love!!

Developer reply

July 2, 2020

Hi Freeform Jewellery, thank you so much for your kind words. We work hard to meet our customers expectations and are thrilled that you are happy with the Instafeed app and support!

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 60 61
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 60 61