Instafeed ‑ Instagram Feed

Instafeed ‑ Instagram Feed

by Mintt Studio

Elegant & Shoppable Official Instagram feeds that sell

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
    (9)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

121 - 130 of 732 reviews

Milina London

This app works very well with our shop to replace the old Instagram API feed which was discontinued on 29th Jun 20. The only downside is that it doesn't show the number of likes on the Feed.

Developer reply

July 13, 2020

Hi Milina London, thank you so much for leaving us your feedback and for your support! Likes are only available when you connect your Instagram account via Facebook, you can read all about it in question 5. in our FAQ. If you have any more questions our support Team is available to answer them anytime :)

HeatherlyJewelry

There is nothing about this app that I would change. It is just what I was looking for.

Developer reply

July 13, 2020

Hello HeatherlyJewelry, thank you so much for your support 💪

More Natural Healing

Seems to work great! Thanks for making this a free app! It connects to our feed and folks can see what is happening on our account, and it looks nice on our page.

Developer reply

July 11, 2020

Thank you so much for your review More Natural Healing!

Charbon Plus

Instafeed adds the most important element in marketing - social proof - to our online store and allows us to grow our IG page organically. Thanks ! :)

Developer reply

July 11, 2020

Charbon Plus, thank you so much for supporting our work with such a kind review!

EP optique

i really like this app, and it's for free, thanks so much, Instagram is an important social media for branding ..

Developer reply

July 11, 2020

Hello EP optique, thank you so much for your review!

LV Lumber

I liked how easy this app was to integrate with our website, it looks good online as well and links right to the products!

Developer reply

July 8, 2020

Hi LV Lumber, thank you so much for your support 💪

NOPELLE

Easy and intuitive! You can easily customize your feed style and create an elegant and user friendly shopping experience.

Developer reply

July 7, 2020

Hi NOPELLE, thank you for leaving us your feedback! We are glad that you found Instafeed to install and that you are happy with the shopping experience it provides

Aller Belle

Easy Install and easy to customize to get the look you want for your site! The free doesnt have someone elses logo on it either.

Developer reply

July 7, 2020

Hello Aller Belle 👋 Thank you so much for your support!

King of Shades®

great app, simple to install, seems to work great and have used on a number of shopify installs and accounts.

Developer reply

July 7, 2020

Hi King of Shades, thank you for leaving us your feedback! We are glad that you are happy with Instafeed 💪

Five Locs

Great app. Display Instagram feed perfectly. Easy to use and upload pictures. The support was great.

Developer reply

July 5, 2020

Hi Five Locs, thank you for leaving us your feedback and for your support 💪

1 2 9 10 11 13 15 16 17 73 74
1 2 9 10 11 13 15 16 17 73 74