Instafeed ‑ Instagram Feed

Instafeed ‑ Instagram Feed

by Mintt Studio

Elegant & Shoppable Official Instagram feeds that sell

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
    (9)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

41 - 50 of 861 reviews

Aperture Coffee

it is really easy to set up. looks great!! Thank you for providing such a great tool to help a business like me! awsome!

Developer reply

February 28, 2021

Hello Aperture Coffee, thank you for your feedback and support! We are glad that you found Instafeed easy to set up and that you are happy with the way it looks.

Niyama Yoga Wellness

Easy to install and use and never glitches. It helps highlight our instagram efforts on our website and looks great doing so.

Developer reply

February 27, 2021

Hi Niyama Yoga Wellness, thank you so much for your review and support 💪

Essence Outdoors

The staff are incredibly helpful !!! Extremely quick replies with some custom work done within minutes of asking !!! Amazing APP. Helps bring a social touch to your website. Thank you very much for your help and bringing an amazing app to my store. 5++++ STARS !!!!!

Developer reply

February 27, 2021

Hello Essence Outdoors 👋Thank you so much for your feedback and support! We are thrilled to hear that you are happy with the Instafeed app and the service provided by our support Team :)

My Stencil Lady

Really clean and simple instagram feed on my website homepage. Helps my customers see what's new when they visit. Thanks, it's great!

Developer reply

February 25, 2021

Hi My Stencil Lady! Thank you so much for your review, we are glad that you are happy with Instafeed!

Bolsas tassen.

Perfect. Feed shows up directly- clean and sharp and just the way you want it to. Great work. Feeling confident to explore the paid plans in the near future. Keep the great work up, you honestly deserve this review :)

Developer reply

February 19, 2021

Hi Bolsas tassen.! Thank you so much for your feedback and support, we are so glad to hear that you are happy with Instafeed :) If you need any help choosing a paid plan don't hesitate to drop us an email at support@minttstudio.com

Coloured Raine Cosmetics

love this app and how seamless it is. Gives the site an awesome look as well and aesthetically pleasing.

Developer reply

February 18, 2021

Hi Coloured Raine Cosmetrics, thank you so much for your review and support! We are thrilled to know that you are happy with Instafeed :)

Okimi Shop

This app is simple and really easy to use. So far I've been using the free plan and it has been great.

Developer reply

February 16, 2021

Hi Okimi Shop, thank you so much for your feedback and support!

WONODOO

Great App, I really love to see my Instagram posts on my website and this is a great app for it. I recommend it 100%

Developer reply

February 15, 2021

Hello WONODOO, thank you so much for your review and support! We are thrilled to know that you recommend Instafeed.

In Kittenland

Excellent app!! Easy to set up and customize. The design is really nice and clean and looks great on your homepage. We highly recommend!

Developer reply

February 14, 2021

Hello In Kittenland, thank you so much for your feedback!

SIDH S

Read this before installing I added this app on 11 feb and next day my website stopped responding it was not loading after few seconds of surfing. Now because of this my facebook account also got disabled as they thought i was making false and misleading advertisements So yeah think twice before installing this App

Developer reply

February 13, 2021

SIDH S, we're afraid that is a false review. Your store doesn't load even without our app, Instafeed doesn't have any impact on stores load. We are also a Facebook Partner and Facebook accounts will never be disabled because of Instafeed. Our tech team can try to help you, contact us at support@minttstudio.com