Instafeed ‑ Instagram Feed

Instafeed ‑ Instagram Feed

by Mintt Studio

Elegant & Shoppable Official Instagram feeds that sell

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
    (9)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

51 - 60 of 733 reviews

Standard Make

*Update - Looks like servers were down, but its all back and working. Thanks! Looks like the app has just disappeared off the face of Shopify... No warning?. Was good when it worked...

Developer reply

October 19, 2020

Hello Standard Make, thanks for letting us know. It seems that some internet providers were having issues accessing Instafeed, your account manager will get in touch with you just to make sure that everything is fine now!

Granny Egypt

VERY USEFUL, KEEP IT UP
I suggest anyone to use it to show his Instagram posts on the website, FREE and very simple to use..
THANKS

Developer reply

October 19, 2020

Hi Granny Egypt, thank you so much for your support 👍

luxecai

It's a great app and easy to install. Very helpful and good to have in every store's website. Highly recommended app.

Developer reply

October 17, 2020

Hello luxecai 👋 Thank you so much for your support!

Babyiums

Really good, had no issues with it, looks professional, clean and simple just like it should, I recommend it!

Developer reply

October 17, 2020

Hi Babyiums! Thank you so much for your feedback, we are glad that you are happy with Instafeed :)

RNRK Los Angeles

Nice, easy-to-set-up app. Highly recommend it to get your instagram connected to your shop. Currently using the free plan but may look into the paid features.

Developer reply

October 12, 2020

Hello RNRK Los Angeles 👋Thank you so much for leaving us your feedback! If you need any help picking a plan please feel free to contact our Support Team at support@minttstudio.com

EnGen

I've downloaded the app to have easy acces to the instafeed. Very happy with the service and also the price. Keep up the good work!

Developer reply

October 12, 2020

Hi EnGen, thank you for your support! We are glad that you are happy with the Instafeed service and price :)

Nigels Jamaican almond world

Very nice app gives our site a link to our day to day life. Thanks for having such a quality app that works well!

Developer reply

October 11, 2020

Hello Nigels Jamaican almond world! Thank you so much for your support 💪

SPARC Welders

Great app! No issues so far. Section looks great on our home page. Could not be happier. Thanks guys!!!

Developer reply

October 10, 2020

Hi SPARC Welders! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We are glad that you are happy with Instafeed!

Tanya Taylor

Super easy to use and integrate in our site. We did upgrade to the paid version to allow us to tag products and configure for mobile. Highly recommend this app!

Developer reply

October 6, 2020

Hello Tanya Taylor, thank you so much for your review! We are delighted to hear that you are happy with Instafeed :)

FOAMIE México

Although I have no experience with apps it was very easy for me to install and it looks great. Highly recommend it.

Developer reply

October 6, 2020

Hi FOAMIE México 👋 thank you so much for your feedback and support!