Anmeldelser (1.613)

Samlet bedømmelse
4,9
Antal pr. bedømmelsesniveau
  • 94 % af bedømmelserne er på 5 stjerner
  • 3 % af bedømmelserne er på 4 stjerner
  • 1 % af bedømmelserne er på 3 stjerner
  • 1 % af bedømmelserne er på 2 stjerner
  • 2 % af bedømmelserne er på 1 stjerner
15. maj 2024

Super quick and efficient service!!!
Can highly recommend!

Växthuset Linds
Sverige
Mere end 5 år bruger appen
Mintt Studio svarede 16. maj 2024

Hello Växthuset Linds, thank you so much for this review, your recommendation means a lot! We're really happy to hear that you enjoyed the experience with our support team, if you ever need help again don't hesitate to reach out. Best wishes!

27. maj 2024

We've been using Instafeed for years! For the first time today, I needed support for a little issue that was as a result of cache data on my laptop (not the app itself) and Marcus quickly figured out the issue. Thanks for being a valued partner!

Giant Vintage Eyewear
USA
Cirka 4 år bruger appen
Mintt Studio svarede 29. maj 2024

Hi Giant Vintage Eyewear, thank you so much for your kind review! We’re delighted to hear that you’ve been using our app for years - your trust and continued support mean the world to us. If you ever encounter any issues in the future, please don’t hesitate to reach out, our team is always here and ready to assist you. Best wishes!

20. maj 2024

Been using this app for nearly 5 years. Customer service fast, efficient and friendly! Thank you!

Foundd Legal
Australien
Mere end 4 år bruger appen
Mintt Studio svarede 22. maj 2024

Hello Foundd Legal, it makes us so happy to hear that you've been using our app for nearly 5 years, and that you have enjoyed the experience with our team! Thank you so much for your continued support. Best wishes!

8. maj 2024

Great customer service!

Devil Walking
Bulgarien
Næsten 5 år bruger appen
Mintt Studio svarede 9. maj 2024

Hello Devil Walking, thank you so much for this 5 star review! It makes us really happy to hear that you enjoyed the experience with our support team. Best wishes!

17. maj 2024

Great prompt service from support team!

Scalesgear.com
USA
Cirka 4 år bruger appen
Mintt Studio svarede 19. maj 2024

Hello Scalesgear.com, thank you so much for this 5 star review! We're delighted to hear that you enjoyed the experience with our support team, if you ever need help again don't hesitate to reach out. Best wishes!

23. maj 2024

App works as intended, and having the ability to show Reels on the free version is amazing. Great customer service, and prompt response.

Bug Bite Thing
USA
Næsten 4 år bruger appen
Mintt Studio svarede 24. maj 2024

Hello Bug Bite Thing, thank you so much for this review! It's amazing to hear that you enjoyed the experience with our app and support team. If you ever need help again don't hesitate to reach out, our team is always ready to assist you. Best wishes!

9. maj 2024

Support doesn't really help. would recommend other apps

n99 (JP)
Danmark
Mere end 3 år bruger appen
Mintt Studio svarede 10. maj 2024

Hey n99, we take great pride in the support that we offer. I can see that our team tried to help you as much as possible but your Meta account was never properly configured. Instafeed is a Meta and Instagram official app, by using our app you know that your Instagram account is secure but that requires you to properly configure it and follow Meta guidelines. Feel free to contact us again at support@minttstudio.com once you get your account.

3. maj 2024

App works great and when we switched our instagram name and needed help, within hours the team at Mint studios helped us out and fixed the issue. Fantastic support for a free app!

Curve Theory
Canada
Mere end 3 år bruger appen
Mintt Studio svarede 4. maj 2024

Hello Curve Theory, thank you so much for your kind review! It's amazing to hear that you enjoyed our app and the experience you had with our support team. If you ever need help again don't hesitate to get in touch, our team is always ready to assist you. Best wishes!

4. juni 2024

Instafeed's Technical Support Team(Inês S) was meticulous work. solved the problem immediately. Thanks for being a valued partner!

PICHU PICHU TOKYO
Japan
Næsten 2 år bruger appen
Mintt Studio svarede 5. juni 2024

Hello PICHU PICHU TOKYO, thank you so much for this review! We're thrilled to hear that Inês was able to solve your problem quickly and efficiently. If you ever need further assistance, don't hesitate to reach out, our team is already ready to help. Best wishes!

8. maj 2024

Super easy to connect up to Shopify and display.

Mr Soft Top Dogwear
New Zealand
Mere end 2 år bruger appen
Mintt Studio svarede 10. maj 2024

Hello Mr Soft Top Dogwear, thank you so much for this review! It makes us really happy to hear that you found our app easy to use. Best wishes!