Anmeldelser (1.643)

Samlet bedømmelse
4,9
Antal pr. bedømmelsesniveau
  • 94 % af bedømmelserne er på 5 stjerner
  • 3 % af bedømmelserne er på 4 stjerner
  • 1 % af bedømmelserne er på 3 stjerner
  • 1 % af bedømmelserne er på 2 stjerner
  • 2 % af bedømmelserne er på 1 stjerner
3. maj 2019

Shit i need do sub and like they page i dont want i need profint not likes and etc shit but any way ir prety good app

xtremefella
Storbritannien
Cirka 2 måneder bruger appen
Mintt Studio svarede 3. maj 2019

Hi,

Thank you for your feedback, we believe we are reviewing the wrong app though as we don't require you to do anything, just enjoy our app. :)

Cheers,
Instafeed Team

11. oktober 2018

I have personal and business Instagram accounts. How can I connect my business instagram account to show up on my shopify store?

shiri tam fine jewelry
USA
3 dage bruger appen
Mintt Studio svarede 1. marts 2019

Hi there,

Check our FAQ to solve your problem: https://nfcube.com/index/?p=faq

Contact us via support email if you need any help with it.

Thanks,
Instafeed Team

2. december 2020

I really like this app. Easy to set up and configure. And like others have said, it gives your page new life. My only issue is that it doesn't appear to update when I ad an Instagram post. Am I missing something? Please let me know. Thanks.

excitemz
USA
En dag bruger appen
Mintt Studio svarede 3. december 2020

Hello excitemz, thank you so much for your review. Instafeed automatically synchronises with Instagram and I can see all your posts there. We will get in touch with you to understand if you are still having any problem.

Thank you!

11. april 2023

Not working as it says, Tried everything to connect but it is not letting me to work. No idea where to start

Smurfkids
Indien
Cirka 6 timer bruger appen
Mintt Studio svarede 11. april 2023

Hi Smurfkids! It seems that you didn't complete the installation of Instafeed. Our team sent you a request to access your store and will help you with that. Please check your email.

20. februar 2020

Piggybacking on the other review someone posted from Feb 19th, 2020. Who said "Good because it's free and it works. My only gripe is that it is not mobile responsive. If it was, this would be 5 stars." However, I'm rating it one star below that, simply because of the developer's pathetic response to that review.

I actually happen to be a front-end web developer who writes HTML/CSS and has created feeds like this from scratch. I would absolutely NOT call this either "responsive" or "adaptive" (it's literally neither). All it does is scale down proportionately so that the same number of images appear on mobile as on desktop, which makes them tiny if you have any more than 2 images showing in the row.

Do you remember how websites looked on phones before people started developing for mobile? You'd see the full desktop site, but you'd be zoomed way out so it fits on your tiny phone screen without having to scroll sideways. Nothing would be readable, everything was tiny. You had to pinch-to-zoom to interact with anything, see images, etc. This is exactly the same way this instagram feed functions. Setting max-width: 100%; in your CSS and height: auto; on your images is about the lamest excuse I've ever seen for "responsive".

So no, it's absolutely not responsive. Does it work on mobile? Yes. It acts exactly like an old non-responsive website does. However, "does it work?" is a pretty low bar when non-responsive sites also technically meet that requirement. A better question would be "how is the user experience on mobile?" and the answer to that question would be "pretty garbage because you can't see anything". In my opinion, that doesn't count as "responsive" at all.

Shopify's built in feature worked fine. Their developers just didn't want to be bothered to update their tool to use Instagram's new Graph API (which honestly would have taken one of their developers an afternoon) so instead they're passing the buck to third party developers. Now, if you want actual responsive functionality with your Instagram feed, you need to shell out more cash. It's lazy on Shopify's part, and seemingly the third party options are also pretty garbage unless you pay money.

But hey, it's free I guess.

asher + arden
USA
23 minutter bruger appen
Mintt Studio svarede 20. februar 2020

Hi asher + arden,

Thanks for the detailed review, we really appreciate the time you took here and the technical details but I'm afraid it doesn't reflect our app since you are only referring to the free version. With our app you can even manually choose the number of rows and columns you want to show on mobile with our Pro and Plus plans.

We are happy to explain everything by email if you want contact us at support@minttstudio.com

Thanks,
Instafeed Team