Reseñas (1.621)

Calificación general
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 94% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 3% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 2% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
9 de mayo de 2024

Support doesn't really help. would recommend other apps

n99 (JP)
Más de 3 años usando la aplicación
Mintt Studio respondió 10 de mayo de 2024

Hey n99, we take great pride in the support that we offer. I can see that our team tried to help you as much as possible but your Meta account was never properly configured. Instafeed is a Meta and Instagram official app, by using our app you know that your Instagram account is secure but that requires you to properly configure it and follow Meta guidelines. Feel free to contact us again at once you get your account.

3 de febrero de 2024

ok a

My Store
4 meses usando la aplicación
Mintt Studio respondió 8 de febrero de 2024

Hello, we can see that Instafeed is working fine in your store. Our team sent you an email to understand the reason for the review. Please get back to us. Thank you.

21 de enero de 2024

In the mobile version, the picture icons are too small!

Cosmos Art Ceramics
Estados Unidos
Más de 2 años usando la aplicación
Mintt Studio respondió 22 de enero de 2024

Hi Cosmos Art Ceramics, that's a simple setting change on your Instafeed account. Our team sent you an email, please check it as soon as possible.

29 de noviembre de 2023

Support responses were incompetent and lacked appreciation of paying for their service. IG Reels just stopped posting for a couple days then one posted and stopped again. We were told that the issue was because we didn't have A PRO account which we did. So the first response was "give us money" without simply checking to see if we already did.
Then it was a music copyright accusation which was music provided by IG for business accounts. IG will remove or mute videos that misuse audio. We currently have paid advertising on IG with the same posts.
They have an unhelpful "it's your fault" response instead of helping to resolve so the app runs smoothly again. Instead of assisting, the support attempts to blame shift the customer, gaslight the issue and avoid addressing errors of the app. We enjoyed their app until we needed "support."

Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 1 año usando la aplicación
Mintt Studio respondió 30 de noviembre de 2023

Hi TEEK! Thank you for sharing your feedback on Instafeed. We take pride in being an official Instagram app, adhering strictly to Instagram's rules and guidelines.

As our support team previously mentioned, some of your Reels are restricted by the Instagram API due to the use of copyrighted songs. While these songs are permissible within the Instagram platform itself (as Instagram secures the necessary rights), they cannot be displayed externally, such as in your store. This is a standard policy to respect and protect copyright laws. This is explained in our documentation.

However, we assure you that all other Reels, especially those without copyright issues, were indeed visible after you upgraded to our Pro plan. Our team suggested this upgrade as the most suitable solution for your needs.

We are committed to providing the best support possible and believe we have offered you the best assistance we could under these circumstances. We regret to hear that your experience felt unsatisfactory. Please know that we are here to support you and address any further concerns you might have.

Best regards,
Instafeed team

7 de enero de 2021

The app was fine until I switched themes and now it's messed up my layout. Contacted support weeks ago with ZERO response from them. Disappointing and might have to switch to a different instagram feed app now.

AJ Craft Supplies
Casi 4 años usando la aplicación
Mintt Studio respondió 8 de enero de 2021

Hello AJ Craft Supplies, we reply all our customer tickets. I checked our system and we don't have any contact from your store. I can also see Instafeed running smoothly on your theme. Can you please contact us directly at

Thank you,
Instafeed Team

12 de mayo de 2021

I provided developer access back in april to fix an issue. I am still waiting for a reply to my support ticket from april. Can somebody please get in touch. thanks

Cohorted - Be You Be Beautiful
Reino Unido
Más de 2 años usando la aplicación
Mintt Studio respondió 12 de mayo de 2021

Hello Anthony!

We are waiting for information from your side, we sent you an email back in April and just sent you a new one today. Can you please double check you are getting it?


19 de octubre de 2020

I used this app on 3 sites and all 3 just stopped working. Looks like their server is completely off, DNS says the IP doesn't exist anymore...

Estados Unidos
Más de 2 años usando la aplicación
Mintt Studio respondió 19 de octubre de 2020

Hello MOBOT, thanks for letting us know. It seems that some internet providers were having issues accessing Instafeed, your account manager will get in touch with you just to make sure that everything is fine now!

Fecha de modificación: 23 de enero de 2022

*****Updated Review 2022: Still a trash app!!!!!********** Videos don't always show in your feed and they're not helpful at all. Customer service is terrible because they don't address your issues in a timely manner. It took days for them to respond and they weren't helpful when they did respond so the app has been deleted. Also, be careful when deleting the app, I had to go back into Theme Editor and find the code that was imbedded into the index.liquid and delete it manually. UPDATE:
Interesting, these horrible developers ban you when you give an honest and terrible review of their broken app. PROOF my email wasn't answered in the same day since I still have the emails: Fri, Dec 6, 1:14 AM
Hello, What's the url of your store so we can have a look? Is it a video or IGTV? IGTV is not supported by Instagram API. Thanks,
Instafeed Dec 6, 2019, 9:06 AM (5 days ago)
Sure it's (feed is located at the bottom of the page) and no it's not an IGTV, it's a 1:00 minute video posted to my company Instagram. Dec 10, 2019, 11:02 AM (20 hours ago)
So still no answer? You did not answer my problem in the same day. Don't lie. Lastly, I did not inject the title into my code. I simply entered a title when I downloaded your app many months ago and it wouldn't delete when I deleted your app. You should be deleted from Shopify for your terrible customer service, your dishonest business and your lack of understanding the English language. I'll make sure to tell Shopify about your dishonest practices.

Abyssinian Kiosk
Estados Unidos
Casi 2 años usando la aplicación
Mintt Studio respondió 11 de diciembre de 2019

Hello Abyssinian Kiosk,

Thank you for your review. However your review is not accurate to what exactly happened. Please read below:

- All your emails were replied in the same day.

- The fact that some videos don't show in your account is because they are banned by Instagram API and it's nothing related with Instafeed. This was mentioned to you.

- Our app doesn't inject any code into stores, all the code that you mentioned was added by you manually.

Abyssinian Kiosk store is currently banned from our app for not respecting our guidelines, if you need more information please contact

Instafeed Team

Fecha de modificación: 26 de marzo de 2020

Ok this is actually a rubbish app. I updated it and it looked rubbish on desktop & mobile so It asked me to upgrade so I could configure it properly. Signed up to pay and it looked just as bad after trying to configure. Do not buy this app.

Fauna Kids
Casi 2 años usando la aplicación
Mintt Studio respondió 26 de marzo de 2020

Hello Fauna Kids,

Thank you for using Instafeed and for your review.

Instafeed is fully configurable for both desktop and mobile, I had a look at your configurations and you didn't configure your settings for mobile. We sent you an email and will help you with that.

Thank you,
Instafeed Team

Fecha de modificación: 22 de noviembre de 2018

Every time I try to use opens another browser.
The pictures links on my store don't work.
And the support is shit! they never reply!

Nueva Zelanda
Más de 1 año usando la aplicación