Calificación general
4,9
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 93% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 3% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 2% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
13 de febrero de 2024

Solid basic functionality but customization is somewhat limited. However, I was able to quickly and easily have my customization issues resolved by the support staff. Good offerings for the free and lower tiers.

Motobilt
Estados Unidos
Más de 3 años usando la aplicación
Mintt Studio respondió 15 de febrero de 2024

Hello Motobilt, thank you for leaving us this review. We are glad to hear that you found our basic functionalities solid! We would like to mention that our advanced plan (Plus), offers a range of features to enhance the experience with our app. Nevertheless, regardless of the plan, our support team is always available to help with any customisations you may need. Best wishes!

15 de enero de 2024

Really easy to setup and enable for your website without much hassle!

Hill College
Australia
Alrededor de 1 mes usando la aplicación
Mintt Studio respondió 16 de enero de 2024

Hello Hill College, thank you for leaving us this review! We are glad to hear that you found our app easy to use. Best wishes!

7 de febrero de 2024

Fine

Shanty’s Secret
Estados Unidos
26 días usando la aplicación
Mintt Studio respondió 9 de febrero de 2024

Hello Shanty’s Secret, thank you for this review, we are glad to hear that you had a positive experience with our app. Best wishes!

Fecha de modificación: 21 de noviembre de 2017

If this app is no longer displaying your Instagram feed, you'll need to get a new authorization token from the settings of the app. There's a link that says "Get your Instagram account access token here". Click it and get a new token. Then Save & Preview and then PUBLISH!

BOOM! It starts working again.

See mine at www.freedompatch.co!

Freedom Patch Company
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 3 años usando la aplicación
10 de noviembre de 2019

Really useful app! currently using the free version but will be looking to upgrade soon! Thank you!

Berry Personal Designs
Reino Unido
Casi 3 años usando la aplicación
21 de abril de 2020

I love the app! Its pretty simple and easy to use. But the pricing plans should be put into more thought. $3.99 to $19.99 doesn't seem fair.

Amor Black Boutique
Estados Unidos
Más de 2 años usando la aplicación
Fecha de modificación: 27 de junio de 2019

Very easy to use, we downloaded this app to replace the instafeed already programmed into our theme and it has been such a user friendly application. i highly recommend this!

Statements Boutique
Estados Unidos
Más de 2 años usando la aplicación
19 de febrero de 2020

Good because it's free and it works. My only gripe is that it is not mobile responsive. If it was, this would be 5 stars.

Outlander Supply Co.
Estados Unidos
Más de 2 años usando la aplicación
Mintt Studio respondió 19 de febrero de 2020

Hi Outlander Supply Co.,

Thank you for using Instafeed and for your review. Our feed is fully responsive and adaptive on mobile. We offer the ability to select the number of rows and columns you want to show on mobile as part of our Pro and Plus plans.

We are happy to clarify any doubt you have, just contact us at support@minttstudio.com

Thank you,
Instafeed Team

Fecha de modificación: 14 de junio de 2020

Great and useful app. 4 starts because once you delete your browser cache and history it disconnects your Instagram from Shopify. Very bizzar

Loafer Spot
Canadá
Más de 2 años usando la aplicación
Mintt Studio respondió 14 de junio de 2020

Hello Loafer Spot, thank you for your review! Clearing your browser cache wont' disconnect your Instagram account from Instafeed, contact us at support@minttstudio.com so we can understand what you mean.

13 de mayo de 2020

Great app displays the pics very nicely, it adds a great touch to my store, because I am able to display product and influencer pics

Makeup Scientist
Estados Unidos
Más de 1 año usando la aplicación
Mintt Studio respondió 13 de mayo de 2020

Thank you for your review Makeup Scientist! Let us know if there's anything we can do for you to give us that 5 stars quality review! :)