Reseñas (1.611)

Calificación general
4,9
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 94% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 3% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 2% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
31 de agosto de 2018

good app, but it slowed down my site loading time too much

Lovepuggle
Australia
Alrededor de 1 año usando la aplicación
Mintt Studio respondió 1 de marzo de 2019

Hi there,

Thank you so much for your feedback. Our most recent version has several performance improvements and doesn't impact your site load. Go to Instafeed app and update to our latest version.

Thanks,
Instafeed Team

Fecha de modificación: 21 de octubre de 2019

Pretty good APP. One thing is that I do have a long delay between posting on my IG and my feed updating in the APP. I presume that this is not a normal behavior because it is very inconvenient to workflow. I have tried logging out, clearing my cache, even a new private browser window to test the update, but no luck so far.

Shamanic Supply
Estados Unidos
10 meses usando la aplicación
Mintt Studio respondió 22 de octubre de 2019

Hello Shamanic Supply,

Thank you so much for your review. Please contact us at support@minttstudio.com so we can understand what's happening.

Thanks,
Instafeed Team

8 de agosto de 2019

Excellent apart from frequent invalid token message on website. This needs to last longer than 24hrs.

Beaux Tapis
Reino Unido
9 meses usando la aplicación
Mintt Studio respondió 8 de agosto de 2019

Hello,

Thank you for your review and feedback. Tokens are managed by Instagram and not Instafeed and they are invalidated for security reasons. Please check question 2 in our FAQ as your Instagram account might be compromised:

https://nfcube.com/index/?p=faq

If you need any help from us feel free to contact us at support@nfcube.com

Thanks,
Instafeed Team

22 de diciembre de 2021

Super easy to use and even easier to integrate i actually love this! Would highly recommend in a heart beat

Pinknights
Australia
8 meses usando la aplicación
Mintt Studio respondió 23 de diciembre de 2021

Hello Pinknights, thank you for your feedback! We are glad to hear that you recommend Instafeed.

29 de mayo de 2017

easy to install and works great. have the basic tools, but it would be perfect if you could show pictures as a slide as well

Blush Copenhagen
Dinamarca
8 meses usando la aplicación
2 de junio de 2019

Do the job and really easy to plugin, no problems except sometimes, it's doesn't connect to the IG token.

Innergic
Bélgica
7 meses usando la aplicación
Fecha de modificación: 13 de octubre de 2018

Didnt work at first, I kept getting error that says I must delete my cookies (which I do) and then I still get the error.
Their helpdesk was awesome and fast, and gave advice to do everything in incognito, which worked

Little Freshbox
Sudáfrica
5 meses usando la aplicación
28 de agosto de 2018

Loved having our integral feed on our homepage, but it slowed load time down by 2 seconds so decided to remove.

Very easy to install and set up though!

Pawsinpadstow
Reino Unido
4 meses usando la aplicación
Mintt Studio respondió 1 de marzo de 2019

Hi there,

Thank you so much for your feedback. Our most recent version has several performance improvements and doesn't impact your site load. Go to Instafeed app and update to our latest version.

Thanks,
Instafeed Team

9 de octubre de 2018

I love the instafeed app! It shows me my latest instagram posts, the only thing they need to improve is to be able to adjust the height and with of the posts and choose how many pictures there are on one row.

Bulwik
Bélgica
3 meses usando la aplicación
Mintt Studio respondió 1 de marzo de 2019

Hi there,

Thank you so much for your feedback. You can now do that with our most recent version. Just go to Instafeed app and update to the latest version.

Thanks,
Instafeed Team

Fecha de modificación: 2 de abril de 2018

Works on the phone but had some issues with displaying on the desktop. Solved with great customer support.

Elclay
Dinamarca
3 meses usando la aplicación