Reseñas (1.618)

Calificación general
4,9
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 94% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 3% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 2% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
Fecha de modificación: 4 de mayo de 2021

It is simple and very easy to use.
Thank you very much. There is just one thing I would like you to look into.
With the free theme "Debut", when I click on the feed and the modal opens, the scrolling goes back to the top.
I would be very happy if this could be improved.

Patisserie de tokyo freelance
Japón
3 meses usando la aplicación
Mintt Studio respondió 5 de mayo de 2021

Hello Patisserie de tokyo freelance! Thank you so much for leaving us your feedback. Our support Team has reached out to you in order to help with your query :)

Fecha de modificación: 22 de marzo de 2018

Thanks to the support service it s running now !

Excelent customer service ! Awesome !

Shop The Tie
Reino Unido
3 meses usando la aplicación
4 de abril de 2019

Well, I m just starting but we'll see how it is at the end. I just started my eCommerce store and hope that using this app will help me increase sales.

Sevilla'sJewelersWithLV2U
Estados Unidos
2 meses usando la aplicación
19 de julio de 2020

The initial setup was a little wonky but once it installed to the store it became an excellent addition!

The Young & Cultured
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 2 meses usando la aplicación
Mintt Studio respondió 20 de julio de 2020

Hi The Young & Cultured, thank you for leaving us your feedback! Our support Team would be more than happy to help you understand if there were any issues in setup, please feel free to drop us an email at support@minttstudio.com

8 de marzo de 2019

It is nice app which help easy sharing information from Instagram. Unfortunately is no options to choose this information.

Moorchick
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 1 mes usando la aplicación
Mintt Studio respondió 8 de marzo de 2019

Hi there,

Thank your for your review. There is a way to only show the posts you want filtering them by hashtags (available in our Pro package).

If you need any help with it feel free to contact us trough support@nfcube.com .

Thank you,
Instafeed Team

5 de junio de 2019

It is simple to use and very easy to set up, but I decided to uninstall it. This app only filters hashtags down by your own account posts with that hashtag, not ALL the public posts with that hashtag. I get that some stores might want to limit their posts to only their own account posts, but we are using this for a fundraiser and wanted everyone's posts to show. They were quick with the support and let me know that this app wouldn't work how we wanted it to. If you want to save a little money and know what you want to use this for, it's a good app. We just needed more.

BlackOpsToys
Estados Unidos
19 días usando la aplicación
Mintt Studio respondió 6 de junio de 2019

Hi there,

Thank you for your feedback. As explained over email, at this time getting public posts is not allowed by Instagram and can get you banned. Our app is focused on offering the best experience possible while keeping you safe at all times.

Thanks,
Instafeed Team

10 de enero de 2023

Easy to install, customise to preferences and place on page. I like the feature to tag products but would rather this be a sync from the original insta feed rather than manually having to do this on the app.

Montique
Australia
15 días usando la aplicación
Mintt Studio respondió 11 de enero de 2023

Hello Montique, thank you so much for your review! We are currently working towards having that feature you mentioned. Can you reach out to us at support@minttstudio.com in case you want to be part of a trial? 😊

19 de diciembre de 2022

great app. very simple and looks good. support is fast and helpful. the fifth star would be if the product tags from instagram would be automatically taken over.

DeeCee style
Suiza
10 días usando la aplicación
Mintt Studio respondió 19 de diciembre de 2022

Hey Deecee, thank you so much for your kind words! We are actually running an experiment to have that feature you mentioned. Can you contact us at support@minttstudio.com in case you want to be part of it? 😀

22 de mayo de 2023

Instafeed is a good application to make your Instagram feed visible. I had some trouble getting it to work where I wanted it to but the support was very responsive.

BOUTIQUE FFC
Francia
7 días usando la aplicación
Mintt Studio respondió 22 de mayo de 2023

Hello BOUTIQUE FFC, thank you for leaving us this review! We are glad to hear that you enjoyed our app and the experience with our Support team. Best wishes!

24 de marzo de 2022

The setting is very easy. If you want adapt to your website design, the support team is very efficient, and kindly do what you request. In my case I am very happy with the result !

PARISBROW
Japón
2 días usando la aplicación
Mintt Studio respondió 25 de marzo de 2022

Hello PARISBROW, thank you for your review! We are glad to hear that you are happy with our Support and the result.