Calificación general
4,9
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 93% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 3% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 2% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
1 de marzo de 2024

Support is very quick and top notch.
Never had any issues with the app but latest code changes seem to have interfered. They jumped on it right away and found the problem which was resolved in a blink.

I love how simple the app is to integrate and very stylish. It doesn't slow down the website as much as any other app, plus it has a free option!

Dragons' Garden
Países Bajos
Alrededor de 2 años usando la aplicación
Mintt Studio respondió 3 de marzo de 2024

Hello Dragons' Garden, thank you so much for this 5 star review! It's amazing to hear that you enjoyed our app overall and the experience with our support team. If you ever need support again feel free to get in touch, our team always ready to help. Wishing you all the best!

27 de marzo de 2024

Nuno F (their Technical Lead) has been such a delight to work with. After I gave them feedback on a functionality of the app, they took my feedback to heart, and continued to followed up with me proactively through the process. And made it happened and implemented the upgrade with their recent updates and incorporated the change. They really listen to their customers and will support and make it happen. Thank you for being awesome!

Paradise Monarchs
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 2 años usando la aplicación
Mintt Studio respondió 28 de marzo de 2024

Wow, such a nice and kind review. Thank you so much for being such a great user and for your kind approach and patience while we were implementing your request. Wishing you all the best.

17 de abril de 2024

Thank you to Nuno and the support team for your quick response and support to solve an issue with the feed displaying on our website. We had some code that was interfering with the app and Nuno was quick to fix the issue and get our feed back up and running. Thank you!

The Therapy Collective
Australia
Más de 1 año usando la aplicación
Mintt Studio respondió 19 de abril de 2024

Hello The Therapy Collective, thank you so much for this kind review! It's amazing to hear that you are happy with the experience you had with our support team. If you ever need help again don't hesitate to get in touch, our team is always ready to assist you. Best wishes!

23 de febrero de 2024

Great app & even better support team! Nuno was quick to address a problem we had showcasing our feed on our website. Love the accessibility & features! Get it for your site!

Miss Match Group Inc.
Estados Unidos
Casi 4 años usando la aplicación
Mintt Studio respondió 24 de febrero de 2024

Hello Miss Match Group Inc., thank you so much for this kind review! It's amazing to hear that you enjoyed our app and the experience with our support team. If you ever need assistance again, please don't hesitate to reach out, we're always here to help. Wishing you all the best!

3 de abril de 2024

Great app and great support! They helped me troubleshoot an issue caused by another app and were super supportive, going above and beyond to resolve. Highly recommend!

Paglione Estate Winery
Canadá
Más de 3 años usando la aplicación
Mintt Studio respondió 4 de abril de 2024

Hello Paglione Estate Winery, thank you so much for this review, your recommendation means a lot! It's amazing to hear that you enjoyed the experience with our app and support team. If you ever need help again feel free to get in touch. Best wishes!

11 de abril de 2024

I love this app they have helped me a lot and were v responsive and took the time to fix my issue super quickly

Buttercup
Estados Unidos
Más de 2 años usando la aplicación
Mintt Studio respondió 12 de abril de 2024

Hello Buttercup, thank you so much for this 5 star review! It's amazing to hear that you enjoyed with the experience with our app and support team. If you ever need help again feel free to get in touch, our team is always ready to assist you. Best wishes!

20 de febrero de 2024

Very easy to use - very reasonably priced - VERY responsive service. Nuno F. took care of a question for me and solved a minor issue with professionalism and speed.

There are a lot of instafeed-type apps out there - pick this one! It's simple to set up and works flawlessly for a very good price.

Stuttering Therapy Resources
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 4 años usando la aplicación
Mintt Studio respondió 22 de febrero de 2024

Hello Stuttering Therapy Resources, thank you so much for this review! It's so amazing to hear that you found our app easy to use and that you enjoyed the experience with our support team. If you ever need support again feel free to get in touch, our team is here and ready to help you whenever you need. Wishing you all the best!

12 de marzo de 2024

Although some of the features of the app are difficult to adjust/implement on your own unless you are a coder, the Instafeed customer service team was quick to aid in any issues I had. They took care of my problem without me having to do anything. It was super easy and seamless.

piper & mint
Estados Unidos
4 meses usando la aplicación
Mintt Studio respondió 14 de marzo de 2024

Hello piper & mint, thank you so much for this 5 star review! We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed the experience with our support team. We understand that certain unique customizations may require coding, but our support is always ready to assist in tailoring these customizations to perfectly meet your needs. If you have any other requests in the future feel free to reach out to us. Best wishes!

12 de febrero de 2024

Excellent support. Within two hours of my first e-mail, the application had a new feature that fully met our needs.

Very professional indeed!!!

ongle24
Alemania
6 meses usando la aplicación
Mintt Studio respondió 13 de febrero de 2024

Hello ongle24, thank you so much for this 5 star review! It's fantastic to hear that you had a very positive experience with our support team. If you ever need help again, please don't hesitate to reach out. Best wishes!

1 de marzo de 2024

We had some problems changing the layout. And they provided patient, professional technical support for us. It really makes the post's layout look better! That's very nice!

Mew Mews Fashion
Estados Unidos
Más de 1 año usando la aplicación
Mintt Studio respondió 2 de marzo de 2024

Hello Mew Mews Fashion, thank you so much for this kind review! We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed the experience with our support team. If you ever need support again feel free to get in touch, our team is always ready to help. Best wishes!