Calificación general
4,9
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 93% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 3% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 2% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
12 de mayo de 2022

Hermosamente fácil de instalar y personalizar, un gusto para los que no somos nada entendidos en programación!

Kaikai - Chile ilustrado
Chile
4 minutos usando la aplicación
Mintt Studio respondió 12 de mayo de 2022

Hola Kaikai, ¡muchas gracias por tu reseña de 5 estrellas! Nos encanta saber que te está gustando usar Instafeed. ¡Que tengas un lindo día!

7 de abril de 2022

Love this app - no better than instafeed to showcase IG on your shopify store! 10/10 would recommend to anyone.

aurgami
Estados Unidos
4 minutos usando la aplicación
Mintt Studio respondió 7 de abril de 2022

Hello aurgami, thank you so much for your kind review! It makes us really happy to know that you enjoyed Instafeed 👍 Have a nice day!

18 de enero de 2019

I am very happy with this app and prefer.
I gonna with app will be used for more users and recommend highly.
Thank you

DaluaAustralia
Estados Unidos
2 minutos usando la aplicación
26 de marzo de 2020

Best App. Does exactly what it should! Great instagram feed app. works perfectly. Just add, connect and go.

HOMEGIRL STORE
Alemania
2 minutos usando la aplicación
25 de julio de 2021

very useful and loved it! Free and easy to use! It's great if you're just looking to add some flavor into your website and the editing is simple and clean.

VIVANT Wine
Estados Unidos
2 minutos usando la aplicación
Mintt Studio respondió 26 de julio de 2021

Hi VIVANT Wine 👋 Thank you so much for your feedback and support! We are glad to know that you are happy with Instafeed!

26 de enero de 2022

Provide some detail about what you did or did not enjoy about using this app. Your comments can help other m

Pok-games
Suiza
1 minuto usando la aplicación
Mintt Studio respondió 27 de enero de 2022

Hello Pok-games, thank you so much for your 5 star review :)

29 de enero de 2017

Instagram is our main source of traffic currently and this app allows you to create an Instagram feed that looks identical and native from the original site.

Daytodayhustle
Canadá
1 de agosto de 2018

Fantastic app and add on for my store. Very simple to install, looks clean and professional on my site. Great way to help with promoting social media channels for marketing purposes

Chloechase
Canadá
14 de septiembre de 2019

Truly an amazing app. Never had any issues with it and displays our feed beautifully on our page. Looking forwards to upgrade soon for the product tagging feature! Haven't even needed to reach out to their support because everything functions perfect!

A Life Awakened
Canadá
3 de febrero de 2020

Very quick and easy implementation with some nice bonuses, like adjusting the spacing and layouts (columns and rows, for mobile as well with the $3.99 plan) and it looks slick. Also love the style of the pop-ups, if you choose to have those. Great replacement for my theme-integrated IG feed as those are being discontinued. Thanks for the great app Mintt!

Renegade Fitness Apparel
Canadá